Aditya Birla Group Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 46 reviews matching the search See all 276 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun placement
Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  MaharashtraFebruary 3, 2019
Sar i am proof that perfect the job. Aditya birla group is a company are increasing development of products and another requirements .
So i am interested work your company
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
DGM -Head Network Operation & Network Security (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 27, 2018
1. Cross functional experience
2. High visibility roles and responsibilities
3. Competitive salary and benefits
4. Smart peer group
5. Opportunities to make huge impact
Was this review helpful?Yes 61No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and friendly atmosphere
Synergy College Dhenkanal as office assistant/Peon (Current Employee) –  Dhenkanal, OrissaJune 5, 2018
i was engaged as office assistant/peon on synergy andaditya birla group. the atmosphere here is verygood. but the hour of working is too long. moth nding time is very critical
Pros
free lunch
Cons
time periodis too long
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying my job like targets incentives and sales focus like that a
Assistant store manager (Current Employee) –  ChennaiMay 30, 2018
I'm really interested to work at the company because of the target achievements,sales focus, and the salary is worthfull for the work and I truly love the company
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Long hours working
Was this review helpful?Yes 75No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working place
Junior Engineer (Current Employee) –  AWALPURMay 16, 2018
Good place to work..... Such a good and big group , good managment, Beautyful place, neat and clean place.... Good salary, good facility...... good place to learn more
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 60No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr exective (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 11, 2018
Learn lot of new things
Lot of pressure and fun to work
New things to learn about vendor working culture
Working hours are flexible
Good co working staff
Pros
Free tea and snacks
Cons
Lang hours to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 51No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Retails Knowledge, and more Fun and Joy with Team and Vendors
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, and NizamabadApril 7, 2018
When I was looking for a new job in 2016, ABRL was one of the top of my list. I only interviewed at ABRL and one other top Retail company, and I am so glad I got the opportunity I did at with ABRL
Pros
Free Movie Tickets based on Performance and Outing with team members
Cons
Health Cares and Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive funplace
AGENCY SALES MANAGER,DIRECT FORCE (Former Employee) –  JORHAT ,ASSAMMarch 9, 2018
very good company to grow with SPECIALLY training part and the products knowledge,all the managers and colleague are very cooperating in types of professional as of personal good work culture in office in business hours.
Pros
Weekly lunch with all managers
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for career advancement.
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  RajasthanFebruary 6, 2018
It is a great brand to value and get a boast in your career.
Better compensation then the competitors. I would suggest this place to everyone who so ever gets an opportunity to work with it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Kharagpur, West BengalJanuary 7, 2018
Very good company.... I learnd so many things from this company.... The employeers r very co-operative & fun loving.... Bt the job hours r vry long 😒😒
Pros
Good salary & vry co-orperative
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 46No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaNovember 3, 2017
I was working in US project with night shifts due to US timings. But the company was best place ever to work in. Management, trainers, managers all are very down to earth people.
Pros
Friendly environment to work
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 85No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshOctober 31, 2017
I worked here as sales representative. I worked here 11 hrs standing job which was totally not applicable for me. But i have to work with this on an contaract of 6 month duration then i was suppose to be a staff of this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 58No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Group culture.Big Conglomerate.
Sr. Manger - Marketing Communications (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 13, 2017
The overall culture percolates from the group.Work life balance is good.Salary /Compensation growth is little disappointing.Learning is limited as compared to previous organizations.Highly process oriented organization & focuses on people aspect more with non monetary / engagement.
Pros
Big group, employee engagement big brand name.
Cons
limited growth in terms of learning and career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 62No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best workplace and fun to work
Server Support Engineer-L2 (DCO engineer) (Former Employee) –  HyderabadOctober 4, 2017
The best place to work to work at . You can learn a lot working here at Aditya birla group.

You can always have a good carrier growth at Aditya birla group.
Pros
Free lunches and breaks
Cons
Extended hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hectic
Intern (Fashion Consultant) - The Collective (Former Employee) –  DelhiOctober 4, 2017
It was good working there but at the same time it was very tiring . long working hours and was very far. environment was superb , and people there were very helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes 39No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only work
Department manager (Former Employee) –  JalandharJuly 2, 2017
It is a learning company wherw uou get knowledge of all departments like department manager, v.m,csd,headcashier.

Only work culture ..long duty hours and less pay
Pros
Offers
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice working culture atmosphere
Process Engineer (Former Employee) –  India ,BharuchJune 18, 2017
it was a nice working atmosphere and relaxed place to grow as an engineer , no stress were there while working paid leaves were there and sick leave and almost every facilty
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 5Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for startup
Desk Engineer (Former Employee) –  Renukut, Uttar PradeshMarch 13, 2017
Good for learning. Working Enviornment is good. As My plant is takeover by ABG from M/s Kanoria so the quarter condition is not good. Salary structure is according to Job Band
Pros
good for learning
Cons
location
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good
itsupport (Former Employee) –  DelhiMarch 10, 2017
It was nyc to work with them..and provided better plateform to me .
Company should increase pay scale of employees...
Company should provide best growth .
Pros
free time
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive and engagement in work with team also
Department Manager (Current Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshMarch 5, 2017
no actual time for off time. each and everyday i enjoy my job.
good company but i want my type job like decathlon.
management is good and helpful.
Pros
na
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 21NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aditya Birla Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 276 reviews
5110
497
348
210
111

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.8Culture