Adecco Management reviews

Found 75 reviews matching the search See all 13,987 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging & learning opprotunity
HR Associate (Former Employee) –  JamnagarDecember 30, 2018
Challenging work environment as Plant HR. Learnt to execute critical policies & processes. Team work is the key and support from seniors is commendable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cordial working environment with sound HR policy
Account Manager - Sales - From (Former Employee) –  KolkataSeptember 30, 2018
My experience with Adecco India was very good and I have learnt a lot there about the different aspects of work , the job environment was very cordial and management always encourage sound work life balance. They have good HR policy for employee engagement.
Pros
Team lunch
Cons
Limited branch level growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Accounts Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2018
Really great place to work, management is totally supportive in handaling the challenges.Lots of scope for learning here as the vertical management and collegues are always ready to assist in all level. More important - 100% bribe free.
Pros
Supportive Management
Cons
Lack of Digitization
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy
MIS Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2018
I was worked as contract employee............. .........................my carrier was started as MIS executive in this company worked at bharti limited as Adeeco employee role...
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for stable movers - place for learner
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  INDIAJuly 31, 2018
Good in overall - But you can expect the cost of leaving hike from this company. Other than the management is more focused on operation teams not on internal support team, which is total neglected in india.
Pros
Good work culture
Cons
No Hikes and promotions to be expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with
Consultant Business Staffing (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 30, 2018
Adecco is very good compamny with good working culture.

Yes the managers are supportive and learned. They help in enhancing the skills . Employeees are taken care in the company.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Operations Head (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 30, 2018
Sales,Operations and Recruitment and People Management. Responsible for P&L. Responsible for the entire Staffing Business from Strategy, business planning, sales, Operation, delivery and profitability for the region.
 In-depth experience in planning, managing and executing various business Initiatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture and Dynamic Organisation
Senior Executive-Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 8, 2018
Great Culture
A lot of learning Opportunities joined as a Management Trainee and have had a lot of progression in my 4 years association with Adecco India
a very dynamic and ever-changing work environment with keeps you on your toes.
Passion was a key
Was this review helpful?Yes 33No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco well reputed company, provides gud salary benifits and well balanced job culture
Key Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2017
Learned the process of apparel distribution all over India, sales process,
Supportive management.
Hardest part of the job was during season launch (apparels).
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2017
• Bank payments & reconciliations
• Accounting of Bills, daily & monthly cah flow statement
• Petty cash handling & daily sales tracker & register maitance in various stores in Karnataka
• Stock Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freshers get opportunities.
Onboarding Executive (Former Employee) –  Andheri, MaharashtraOctober 24, 2017
* Most of the work is related admin work.
* Freshers get opportunities.
* I have learned here how to maintain relations with clients.
* Good in service provider.
Pros
Salary on time
Cons
Lack of time Management, More work is related to paper
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
System Administrator, Linux (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 6, 2017
Adecco is good platform for working and there is lot of things to learn from your co workers. Management is also good and sometimes they are helping and understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Corporate Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 5, 2017
- more no.of client visits
- generating leads, interacting with decision makers,client relationship
- good management and learning workplace
- hard being on field
- delivering client requirements on time
Pros
different industrial exposure
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco
Desktop Support Engineer L2 (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 21, 2017
It's good to working with Adecco.
Salary/Benefits not so good.
Not having Job Security.

Team is a blast to work with, and the management is great.Great place to work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my first good company
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 16, 2017
This is my first good company who provided me a job and I learnt alot of things with it. management is good like other private sector companies and working environment is also very good. I really enjoy my job because IT is my passion
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshAugust 12, 2017
I learnt lot in this company & enjoyed in this job.Management was good & working environment,culture.I learnt about payroll,Recruitment,Bulk hiring & how to solve quiries.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Executive- Payroll (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 3, 2017
Adecco is a great organization to work for, specially company's culture is amazing and everybody is very helpful. the chances to move up and grow is huge in this organization and its a huge multinational group. reach to upper management and their support to their teams is amazing forsure.
Pros
company culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales exective
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJuly 17, 2017
I worked as sales executive. i use to go market. i use to give demo to the customer. this is a very big company. I use to sell my products to the customer everyday. planing for work. everyday evening i have to plane.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lively environment
Officer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 23, 2017
Great place to work with direct consumer relation exposure...can make good compensation with completing target sales. Management work efficiently to help workers.
Pros
Sat sun is off.
Cons
No cons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't have much to say
Candidate Manager in Mumbai (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 21, 2017
Didn't work for long there.. Had a good manager.. HR team needs improvements and training in Employee management.. Overall experience wasn't good hence left within 9 months..
Pros
Couldn't find any
Cons
Couldn't find any
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13,987 reviews
54,830
44,256
33,097
2884
1920

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture