Adecco Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Accounts Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2018
Really great place to work, management is totally supportive in handaling the challenges.Lots of scope for learning here as the vertical management and collegues are always ready to assist in all level. More important - 100% bribe free.
Pros
Supportive Management
Cons
Lack of Digitization
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy
MIS Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2018
I was worked as contract employee............. .........................my carrier was started as MIS executive in this company worked at bharti limited as Adeeco employee role...
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture & job security
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 13, 2018
A positive work environment is needed to improve our skills and enchane our ideology as well as opportunity to apply in different work environments with a organisation.
A friendly environment to attribute knowledge from seniors as well as share the knowledge with colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for stable movers - place for learner
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  INDIAJuly 31, 2018
Good in overall - But you can expect the cost of leaving hike from this company. Other than the management is more focused on operation teams not on internal support team, which is total neglected in india.
Pros
Good work culture
Cons
No Hikes and promotions to be expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with
Consultant Business Staffing (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 30, 2018
Adecco is very good compamny with good working culture.

Yes the managers are supportive and learned. They help in enhancing the skills . Employeees are taken care in the company.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 22, 2018
good place to work and learn and develop as individual ......

nice team supporting managers...

good opportunity, work life balance..

ample opportunities for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
Business Developer(Internship) (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 12, 2018
It was a good experience
Work environment is good
Seniors were very nice
Helpful people
Learning was there
We were not loaded with unnecessary tasks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to work
H R Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore , IndiaMay 31, 2018
Good platform for freshers. Lot many things to learn in Recruitment, operations, business development, etc. Also participates in all other curricular activities. Supports employees in their concerns
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Operations Head (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 30, 2018
Sales,Operations and Recruitment and People Management. Responsible for P&L. Responsible for the entire Staffing Business from Strategy, business planning, sales, Operation, delivery and profitability for the region.
 In-depth experience in planning, managing and executing various business Initiatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun in evening time
Senior Oracle Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 23, 2018
* working time morning 9.00 A.M to evening 8.00 P.M
* co-workers are friendly
* I learn how to create table, index, partition etc.
* Implementation our code.
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to learn and explore
Team Leader - Staffing (Former Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 30, 2018
It has been learning experience in Adecco with client coordination, internal coordination, learning of HR laws and dealing with staffing employees. It is a very good learning platform which also teaches about business with HR.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun work place
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 21, 2018
Nice company to work, To me, it was learning every day. There is no work pressure if you really enjoy your work. But when it comes for appraisals/career growth, Yes I was disappointed despite of having good ratings.
Pros
Best in work life balance
Cons
Appraisals are not satisfactory.
Was this review helpful?Yes 39No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture and Dynamic Organisation
Senior Executive-Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 8, 2018
Great Culture
A lot of learning Opportunities joined as a Management Trainee and have had a lot of progression in my 4 years association with Adecco India
a very dynamic and ever-changing work environment with keeps you on your toes.
Passion was a key
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & good workspace
SR.GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 23, 2018
I was working as Sr. GIS Engineer and workplace was good. They also provide incentive . I left the job because of long commutation. I used to travel 5 hours a day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2018
Its a Multinational Company, it follows the basic standards of maintaining the work life balance. Very formal and productive atmosphere. Good learning experience.
Pros
supportive staff
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Internship (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 4, 2018
I worked as an intern here for 3 months. It was a good learning experience for me as I got a chance to have an hands-on-experience on HR. The team that I worked with was very supportive and I enjoyed interning at Adecco!
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company culture
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 18, 2017
It has a good company culture which help employees to grow. performance based awards are given quaterly. healthy relation between mangement and employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco India Pvt Ltd is a big company in India
Hyderabad as IT Engineer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 14, 2017
Adecco India Pvt Ltd is an MNC Company. Through Adecco India Pvt Ltd i have worked in Writers Corporation Ltd in India this is also an MNC company. Writers Corporation Ltd present in Dubai
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco well reputed company, provides gud salary benifits and well balanced job culture
Key Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2017
Learned the process of apparel distribution all over India, sales process,
Supportive management.
Hardest part of the job was during season launch (apparels).
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
System engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratNovember 11, 2017
Working with this company. Is good good experience. Time to time get salary. And best employees are here. To work with them is very good chance. Bwst company
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Modarate hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13,210 reviews
54,581
44,048
32,934
2825
1822

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture