Adecco Employee Reviews

Found 220 reviews matching the search See all 13,527 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Associate - SAP (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 8, 2018
I worked at adecco full time ( around a year ). . I learnt a lot while employed there for 1 year.
....................................................
Pros
Equal opportunity for all.
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was working on the client side as a consultant so was working based of client work culture
SME for Video e-learning (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 6, 2018
Yes, you will have incentives and increments on time without any delays. Yes the overall picture based on your role in Adecco defines your benefits and your job security. In case you are in a contract please don't expect them that they will inform you on each and every thing.
Pros
Good Incentives
Cons
No Job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cordial working environment with sound HR policy
Account Manager - Sales - From (Former Employee) –  KolkataSeptember 30, 2018
My experience with Adecco India was very good and I have learnt a lot there about the different aspects of work , the job environment was very cordial and management always encourage sound work life balance. They have good HR policy for employee engagement.
Pros
Team lunch
Cons
Limited branch level growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company with global presence
Senior Executive Compliance (Current Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaSeptember 19, 2018
Good Company with global presence, We have a great team, that makes the work more efficiently. Reporting authority is very good person. Reporting authority is having support to his team that leads the company successful.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Free to work in convenient timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Accounts Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 12, 2018
Really great place to work, management is totally supportive in handaling the challenges.Lots of scope for learning here as the vertical management and collegues are always ready to assist in all level. More important - 100% bribe free.
Pros
Supportive Management
Cons
Lack of Digitization
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy
MIS Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2018
I was worked as contract employee............. .........................my carrier was started as MIS executive in this company worked at bharti limited as Adeeco employee role...
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture & job security
Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshAugust 13, 2018
A positive work environment is needed to improve our skills and enchane our ideology as well as opportunity to apply in different work environments with a organisation.
A friendly environment to attribute knowledge from seniors as well as share the knowledge with colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for stable movers - place for learner
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  INDIAJuly 31, 2018
Good in overall - But you can expect the cost of leaving hike from this company. Other than the management is more focused on operation teams not on internal support team, which is total neglected in india.
Pros
Good work culture
Cons
No Hikes and promotions to be expected
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with
Consultant Business Staffing (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 30, 2018
Adecco is very good compamny with good working culture.

Yes the managers are supportive and learned. They help in enhancing the skills . Employeees are taken care in the company.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 22, 2018
good place to work and learn and develop as individual ......

nice team supporting managers...

good opportunity, work life balance..

ample opportunities for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
Business Developer(Internship) (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshJune 12, 2018
It was a good experience
Work environment is good
Seniors were very nice
Helpful people
Learning was there
We were not loaded with unnecessary tasks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to work
H R Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore , IndiaMay 31, 2018
Good platform for freshers. Lot many things to learn in Recruitment, operations, business development, etc. Also participates in all other curricular activities. Supports employees in their concerns
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Operations Head (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 30, 2018
Sales,Operations and Recruitment and People Management. Responsible for P&L. Responsible for the entire Staffing Business from Strategy, business planning, sales, Operation, delivery and profitability for the region.
 In-depth experience in planning, managing and executing various business Initiatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun in evening time
Senior Oracle Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 23, 2018
* working time morning 9.00 A.M to evening 8.00 P.M
* co-workers are friendly
* I learn how to create table, index, partition etc.
* Implementation our code.
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to learn and explore
Team Leader - Staffing (Former Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 30, 2018
It has been learning experience in Adecco with client coordination, internal coordination, learning of HR laws and dealing with staffing employees. It is a very good learning platform which also teaches about business with HR.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun work place
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 21, 2018
Nice company to work, To me, it was learning every day. There is no work pressure if you really enjoy your work. But when it comes for appraisals/career growth, Yes I was disappointed despite of having good ratings.
Pros
Best in work life balance
Cons
Appraisals are not satisfactory.
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture and Dynamic Organisation
Senior Executive-Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 8, 2018
Great Culture
A lot of learning Opportunities joined as a Management Trainee and have had a lot of progression in my 4 years association with Adecco India
a very dynamic and ever-changing work environment with keeps you on your toes.
Passion was a key
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & good workspace
SR.GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 23, 2018
I was working as Sr. GIS Engineer and workplace was good. They also provide incentive . I left the job because of long commutation. I used to travel 5 hours a day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2018
Its a Multinational Company, it follows the basic standards of maintaining the work life balance. Very formal and productive atmosphere. Good learning experience.
Pros
supportive staff
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Internship (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 4, 2018
I worked as an intern here for 3 months. It was a good learning experience for me as I got a chance to have an hands-on-experience on HR. The team that I worked with was very supportive and I enjoyed interning at Adecco!
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13,528 reviews
54,680
44,133
33,007
2853
1855

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture