Adecco Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to work
H R Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore , IndiaMay 31, 2018
Good platform for freshers. Lot many things to learn in Recruitment, operations, business development, etc. Also participates in all other curricular activities. Supports employees in their concerns
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Operations Head (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 30, 2018
Sales,Operations and Recruitment and People Management. Responsible for P&L. Responsible for the entire Staffing Business from Strategy, business planning, sales, Operation, delivery and profitability for the region.
 In-depth experience in planning, managing and executing various business Initiatives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun in evening time
Senior Oracle Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 23, 2018
* working time morning 9.00 A.M to evening 8.00 P.M
* co-workers are friendly
* I learn how to create table, index, partition etc.
* Implementation our code.
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to learn and explore
Team Leader - Staffing (Former Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 30, 2018
It has been learning experience in Adecco with client coordination, internal coordination, learning of HR laws and dealing with staffing employees. It is a very good learning platform which also teaches about business with HR.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun work place
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 21, 2018
Nice company to work, To me, it was learning every day. There is no work pressure if you really enjoy your work. But when it comes for appraisals/career growth, Yes I was disappointed despite of having good ratings.
Pros
Best in work life balance
Cons
Appraisals are not satisfactory.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture and Dynamic Organisation
Senior Executive-Human Resources Generalist (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 8, 2018
Great Culture
A lot of learning Opportunities joined as a Management Trainee and have had a lot of progression in my 4 years association with Adecco India
a very dynamic and ever-changing work environment with keeps you on your toes.
Passion was a key
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & good workspace
SR.GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 23, 2018
I was working as Sr. GIS Engineer and workplace was good. They also provide incentive . I left the job because of long commutation. I used to travel 5 hours a day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 14, 2018
Its a Multinational Company, it follows the basic standards of maintaining the work life balance. Very formal and productive atmosphere. Good learning experience.
Pros
supportive staff
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Internship (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 4, 2018
I worked as an intern here for 3 months. It was a good learning experience for me as I got a chance to have an hands-on-experience on HR. The team that I worked with was very supportive and I enjoyed interning at Adecco!
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company culture
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 18, 2017
It has a good company culture which help employees to grow. performance based awards are given quaterly. healthy relation between mangement and employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco India Pvt Ltd is a big company in India
Hyderabad as IT Engineer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 14, 2017
Adecco India Pvt Ltd is an MNC Company. Through Adecco India Pvt Ltd i have worked in Writers Corporation Ltd in India this is also an MNC company. Writers Corporation Ltd present in Dubai
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco well reputed company, provides gud salary benifits and well balanced job culture
Key Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2017
Learned the process of apparel distribution all over India, sales process,
Supportive management.
Hardest part of the job was during season launch (apparels).
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
System engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratNovember 11, 2017
Working with this company. Is good good experience. Time to time get salary. And best employees are here. To work with them is very good chance. Bwst company
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Modarate hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2017
• Bank payments & reconciliations
• Accounting of Bills, daily & monthly cah flow statement
• Petty cash handling & daily sales tracker & register maitance in various stores in Karnataka
• Stock Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freshers get opportunities.
Onboarding Executive (Former Employee) –  Andheri, MaharashtraOctober 24, 2017
* Most of the work is related admin work.
* Freshers get opportunities.
* I have learned here how to maintain relations with clients.
* Good in service provider.
Pros
Salary on time
Cons
Lack of time Management, More work is related to paper
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive working
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Bharatpur, RajasthanOctober 17, 2017
Looking forward for a place for a challenging job & opportunity where, I can prove my abilities for sharpening my skills and gaining experience,Contributing to company’s growth and Accept higher
Responsibilities
Pros
no
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work palace
Territory manager (Former Employee) –  BharatpurOctober 15, 2017
Adecco is a nice work palace for employees But the company does not have anything so that he can see how and how the employee works.the hardest part of the job is too much working hour.
Pros
No
Cons
12 to 18
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
System Administrator, Linux (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 6, 2017
Adecco is good platform for working and there is lot of things to learn from your co workers. Management is also good and sometimes they are helping and understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Exp
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 5, 2017
Adecco is quite good towards its employees. Seniors are very helpful to their subordinates

Great learning
positive environment friendly

Salary pay is less
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Corporate Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 5, 2017
- more no.of client visits
- generating leads, interacting with decision makers,client relationship
- good management and learning workplace
- hard being on field
- delivering client requirements on time
Pros
different industrial exposure
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12,636 reviews
54,366
43,894
32,808
2797
1771

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture