Adecco Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco well reputed company, provides gud salary benifits and well balanced job culture
Key Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Banaswadi, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2017
Learned the process of apparel distribution all over India, sales process,
Supportive management.
Hardest part of the job was during season launch (apparels).
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
System engineer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratNovember 11, 2017
Working with this company. Is good good experience. Time to time get salary. And best employees are here. To work with them is very good chance. Bwst company
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Modarate hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2017
• Bank payments & reconciliations
• Accounting of Bills, daily & monthly cah flow statement
• Petty cash handling & daily sales tracker & register maitance in various stores in Karnataka
• Stock Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freshers get opportunities.
Onboarding Executive (Former Employee) –  Andheri, MaharashtraOctober 24, 2017
* Most of the work is related admin work.
* Freshers get opportunities.
* I have learned here how to maintain relations with clients.
* Good in service provider.
Pros
Salary on time
Cons
Lack of time Management, More work is related to paper
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive working
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Bharatpur, RajasthanOctober 17, 2017
Looking forward for a place for a challenging job & opportunity where, I can prove my abilities for sharpening my skills and gaining experience,Contributing to company’s growth and Accept higher
Responsibilities
Pros
no
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work palace
Territory manager (Former Employee) –  BharatpurOctober 15, 2017
Adecco is a nice work palace for employees But the company does not have anything so that he can see how and how the employee works.the hardest part of the job is too much working hour.
Pros
No
Cons
12 to 18
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
System Administrator, Linux (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 6, 2017
Adecco is good platform for working and there is lot of things to learn from your co workers. Management is also good and sometimes they are helping and understanding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Exp
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 5, 2017
Adecco is quite good towards its employees. Seniors are very helpful to their subordinates

Great learning
positive environment friendly

Salary pay is less
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Corporate Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 5, 2017
- more no.of client visits
- generating leads, interacting with decision makers,client relationship
- good management and learning workplace
- hard being on field
- delivering client requirements on time
Pros
different industrial exposure
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company service
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  ChennaiSeptember 23, 2017
Good company but chennai administrative staff is very bad and not worthable for admin sector and salary process section. its my bad experiance to this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report

Want to know more about Adecco?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco
Desktop Support Engineer L2 (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 21, 2017
It's good to working with Adecco.
Salary/Benefits not so good.
Not having Job Security.

Team is a blast to work with, and the management is great.Great place to work at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my first good company
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 16, 2017
This is my first good company who provided me a job and I learnt alot of things with it. management is good like other private sector companies and working environment is also very good. I really enjoy my job because IT is my passion
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Server (Former Employee) –  Amritsar, PunjabSeptember 5, 2017
Adecco is good company .u are worker are happy.u are staf bahevier good .adecco comapny condition s good.u are all office good .in india s best comapny .
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and competative work place
HR Assistant (Payroll and Recruitment) (Former Employee) –  hyderabad indiaSeptember 4, 2017
Good and best work experience and friendly environment and enjoyed a lot with Adecco pvt ltd.More focus on technical advancement.flexible and best managers ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Tirupati, Andhra PradeshAugust 12, 2017
I learnt lot in this company & enjoyed in this job.Management was good & working environment,culture.I learnt about payroll,Recruitment,Bulk hiring & how to solve quiries.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Company for all employee
West & Central India Sales Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 10, 2017
Adecco is a good company for employee who work here.
also it is having good employee as well not only the employees but also all the staff is very cooperative in daily needed support.
Pros
Bonus
Cons
Delay in services or support
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Executive- Payroll (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 3, 2017
Adecco is a great organization to work for, specially company's culture is amazing and everybody is very helpful. the chances to move up and grow is huge in this organization and its a huge multinational group. reach to upper management and their support to their teams is amazing forsure.
Pros
company culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace. Good organisation
supervisor (Current Employee) –  Kharagpur, West BengalJuly 22, 2017
According to me it's a good organisation. We can learn more than more. Every ones cooperation is awesome..overall it's a company where we can learn many things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower supplying agency
MIS Executive (Former Employee) –  Anantapur, Andhra PradeshJuly 19, 2017
Here I worked for linage power India it is a telecome service company. Collecting data from low level team and sending it through mails to office and informing any issues causes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales exective
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJuly 17, 2017
I worked as sales executive. i use to go market. i use to give demo to the customer. this is a very big company. I use to sell my products to the customer everyday. planing for work. everyday evening i have to plane.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 11,255 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6