Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 32 reviews matching the search See all 50 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a awesome organization, had a great experience.
Clinical document Service (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2018
I had great experience while working in ACCESS HEALTHCARE SERVICE PVT. LTD.
Work culture is awesome
management is also good
It is great platform for new comer.
Pros
Free bicycle riding
Cons
Low annual Hike on salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every year is growing company, got award in this year best secured and IT award
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2018
This one of best company, there is no work fresher. I have always enjoying. It is one of the growing company. Every year his and there is set of parameters
Pros
Good hikes
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Start Up in IT sector with positive growth rate record backyard
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
In my expectation Access healthcare Services Pvt Ltd would be one among the leading IT giants in India in forthcoming years.No doubt.
The crews sailing the access healthcare Ship are young and dynamic.Its all with the captain's instinct to keep moving.The challenges are big and milestones are huge.
But none of the crews have a goal ! that's little weird right.Yeah Lot of process improvements and metrics needs to be set up and followed to make this day dream true.
Personally i felt this is not a great humpty dumpty work culture environment but one can easily adapt the same.The ratings are based on the current situation and progress.I hope it will be a 5* rated company soon to be honest.
Pros
Flexible work hours, Minimal variable pay. Not a troublesome management
Cons
Employee Benefit, Work Environment, BPO Culture in IT services
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most Enjoyable part of Job
Delivery Manager Business excellence (Current Employee) –  ChennaiNovember 9, 2017
The most enjoyable part of Job is the opportunities given by Management to try and new things to train operations in Lean Six sigma. There also workshops conducted on Lean. Projects identified and are Mentored and implemented within timelines . Co-operation from Operations makes this job more enjoyable ,passion etc.
Pros
Events - stress buster
Cons
Sometimes working long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Access Healthcare
Senior AR executive (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 12, 2018
It was Quite good company. night shift was bit concern for healthy life purpose, apart from other things free transportation pick up and drop. and fun activity at work. friendly environment.
Pros
Free Transportation
Cons
Extend shift timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place for senior management
STL (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 6, 2017
Much scope of improvement for Work life balance and work culture. Can do better in terms of career growth.
Coordination between different internal stakeholders must improve.

Good pay hike for Mid level and Senior Management.
Pros
New projects
Cons
Poor infrastructure & hardware
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
AR Caller (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 1, 2017
Good surroundings but not a responsible management,
Good salary by less promotion opportunities
Have learned many things
Nothing enjoyed cause we have no other things to enjoy rather than work,
Pros
Cab Facility
Cons
not a peaceful environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall average Working Environment
Senior Executive-Claim Analyst (Current Employee) –  Ambattur, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2017
Good Work place.but lots of politics within organisation.low pay ,low benefits,work load.apart from this some good things are their to learn new this vast oppurtunity,but politics ruined all these things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Senior Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 26, 2017
Billing companies and healthcare provider systems use Access Healthcare to bring excellence to their Revenue Cycle Management enabling better focus on strategic priorities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and Fun place to work
Team Lead-Training & Development (Current Employee) –  IndiaOctober 27, 2014
• Currently spearheading as Team Lead-Training & Development with Access Healthcare Services, Chennai
• Hands-on experience in managing Operations, Training and Resourcing teams along with strong leadership skills showcased through excellent performance management and people management skills through improved employee morale and engagement.
• Demonstrated capabilities in managing process verticals with strong background in implementing process improvements and quality initiatives for desired performance levels.
• Acknowledged as an all-rounder intellect, attuned with the latest trends and techniques of the field, having an inborn aptitude to educate and train people to enhance their capacity and capability
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
can work for a sake of jib
Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 23, 2017
Good place to work but high politics in the management level.
Proper training on the process was not given.
Colleague are little bit over comfort.
But it is a company
Pros
No employee perks
Cons
picup was a constrain
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working
CODING EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  AMBATUR CHENNAIApril 21, 2015
Good working environment, friendly co-workers, good management, follows good standards, salary structure is inviting, nice and helpfull collegues, missing my work place,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Billing Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 5, 2017
first company i worked and i gained lot of experience.
I improved lot of my personal skills while working.
Apart from my work i gained lot of good persons as friends.
Pros
free cab
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Enjoyable
Senior Revenue Cycle Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNDecember 31, 2014
It's a new company, which is stabilizing in getting new clients to work with. Here the experience was a bit difference of my previous company. Here I worked for a total different thing, but I learnt things very fast and within 3 month of my work I was appreciated by the Clients in US regarding my work. Here I have to stretch & work to meet the daily target. As I've been always a Quality agent. I always enjoy the work that I do.
Pros
Free Transport & Dinner/Breakfast.
Cons
Long Hours, Had to stretch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good environment
Senior client partner (Former Employee) –  embassy techzone Hinjawadi phase 2 puneAugust 12, 2017
One of the best workplace for fresher
and no pressure for working as well as no salary issues All the managers or hr has very helfull for any kind of problems
Pros
Cab arrangements good or they provide gift and rewards
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun working here.
Medical Billing (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 30, 2017
I have worked with access healthcare as a senior AR executive. The work station, atmosphere and the management is enough good to have their employees to concentrate on there work, but no promises made in regards to the shift timings, sometimes employees are forced to work for additional hours and double shifts.
Pros
Tea
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gr8 place to learn new things
Senior Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
Gr8 place to learn new things. Best Mangement team. It's very friendly and good environment for work.
Provides good learning opportunities.Awesome place to work. Management is really good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Management Trainee (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
Its very nice to work at Access Healthcare and good work environment. The company has a great culture and value their people. Fun loving environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an typical workplace for freshers
AR Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 21, 2017
the working and analyitical method of working has been improvised by the work and friendly ambience. Work schedule turns to be more easy and enjoyable.The high and hectic targets within short time is quiet heavy.
Pros
cultural events and harassment free environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good place to work and there is tremendous growth for each and everyone
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 6, 2017
Good place to work and can expect a growth. Management support people and encourage the staff for each and everything. Fun will be an added advantage for concern
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 50 reviews
514
420
314
22
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
4.0Culture

Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd Reviews by Location