Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 37 reviews matching the search See all 57 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with access healthcare was a good experience. It has so many benefits and advantages to work.
Senior AR client partner (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 8, 2019
You will enjoy your work only if are sincere to your respective job. Eg: production, quality, break timings and finally your attendance. That's all you need to do if you want to enjoy the work place in access healthcare. Sometimes team pressure and challenges are there but it is good because without any challenges you will be bored. Thank you.
Pros
Good salary with lots of benefits
Cons
No proper maintenance of AC on the floor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Weekly once fun activity
Senior Client Partner (Former Employee) –  Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 31, 2019
Production and qulity day by day entry in excel to my team mumber
and referasel taken to my team My office work hours only 9 hour shift time is 8 to 5
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Assistant client partner (Former Employee) –  Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 27, 2019
Good work atmosphere , Cab facilities included . All the managers, HR were so interactive with their employees . Fun at work . Less work pressure . Good pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Financial Transaction Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 30, 2019
Every thing is good.well work place i have never seen in my previous companies.Team leader and all the supporting team behaves in good manner and the give lot of confidence to me to grow and to learn more about posting payments and other official activities,
Pros
free cabs
Cons
extentions
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moderate Company ,Good for fresher
CLIENT PARTNER - INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTION (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 17, 2018
Will squeeze you to max , and expect you to work for peanuts, fun to work , has a great employee relation team , everyone in toplevel is accessible but no use
Pros
Fun at work, great ER Team, coworkers cooperation is unexeptional
Cons
only Top level management gets their hike and growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every year is growing company, got award in this year best secured and IT award
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2018
This one of best company, there is no work fresher. I have always enjoying. It is one of the growing company. Every year his and there is set of parameters
Pros
Good hikes
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a awesome organization, had a great experience.
Clinical document Service (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2018
I had great experience while working in ACCESS HEALTHCARE SERVICE PVT. LTD.
Work culture is awesome
management is also good
It is great platform for new comer.
Pros
Free bicycle riding
Cons
Low annual Hike on salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Access Healthcare
Senior AR executive (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 12, 2018
It was Quite good company. night shift was bit concern for healthy life purpose, apart from other things free transportation pick up and drop. and fun activity at work. friendly environment.
Pros
Free Transportation
Cons
Extend shift timings
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Senior Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 26, 2017
Billing companies and healthcare provider systems use Access Healthcare to bring excellence to their Revenue Cycle Management enabling better focus on strategic priorities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most Enjoyable part of Job
Delivery Manager Business excellence (Current Employee) –  ChennaiNovember 9, 2017
The most enjoyable part of Job is the opportunities given by Management to try and new things to train operations in Lean Six sigma. There also workshops conducted on Lean. Projects identified and are Mentored and implemented within timelines . Co-operation from Operations makes this job more enjoyable ,passion etc.
Pros
Events - stress buster
Cons
Sometimes working long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
AR Caller (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 1, 2017
Good surroundings but not a responsible management,
Good salary by less promotion opportunities
Have learned many things
Nothing enjoyed cause we have no other things to enjoy rather than work,
Pros
Cab Facility
Cons
not a peaceful environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall average Working Environment
Senior Executive-Claim Analyst (Current Employee) –  Ambattur, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2017
Good Work place.but lots of politics within organisation.low pay ,low benefits,work load.apart from this some good things are their to learn new this vast oppurtunity,but politics ruined all these things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good environment
Senior client partner (Former Employee) –  embassy techzone Hinjawadi phase 2 puneAugust 12, 2017
One of the best workplace for fresher
and no pressure for working as well as no salary issues All the managers or hr has very helfull for any kind of problems
Pros
Cab arrangements good or they provide gift and rewards
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Billing Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 5, 2017
first company i worked and i gained lot of experience.
I improved lot of my personal skills while working.
Apart from my work i gained lot of good persons as friends.
Pros
free cab
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Access healthare is good place to work
Assistant Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 24, 2017
I was been working with acesss healthcare for past three years. But now I'm looking for a different opportunity to grown my carrier. Due to family situation I need a job in chennai
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Start Up in IT sector with positive growth rate record backyard
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
In my expectation Access healthcare Services Pvt Ltd would be one among the leading IT giants in India in forthcoming years.No doubt.
The crews sailing the access healthcare Ship are young and dynamic.Its all with the captain's instinct to keep moving.The challenges are big and milestones are huge.
But none of the crews have a goal ! that's little weird right.Yeah Lot of process improvements and metrics needs to be set up and followed to make this day dream true.
Personally i felt this is not a great humpty dumpty work culture environment but one can easily adapt the same.The ratings are based on the current situation and progress.I hope it will be a 5* rated company soon to be honest.
Pros
Flexible work hours, Minimal variable pay. Not a troublesome management
Cons
Employee Benefit, Work Environment, BPO Culture in IT services
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Management Trainee (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
Its very nice to work at Access Healthcare and good work environment. The company has a great culture and value their people. Fun loving environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gr8 place to learn new things
Senior Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 17, 2017
Gr8 place to learn new things. Best Mangement team. It's very friendly and good environment for work.
Provides good learning opportunities.Awesome place to work. Management is really good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place for senior management
STL (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 6, 2017
Much scope of improvement for Work life balance and work culture. Can do better in terms of career growth.
Coordination between different internal stakeholders must improve.

Good pay hike for Mid level and Senior Management.
Pros
New projects
Cons
Poor infrastructure & hardware
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prodution flow
client partner (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 8, 2017
Demo and charge works are doing.but not much improving carreer growth.work environment is good...i am a good team player in supports to team members...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 57 reviews
518
422
315
22
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.9Culture

Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd Reviews by Location