Accenture Management reviews

Found 2,473 reviews matching the search See all 15,759 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better
Senior Procurement Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 15, 2019
Worst transport, less package, 10 hours of work. Unnecessary policies, politics, bad management. Suggest not to join Accenture BPO. Have to wait long period to get promote.
Pros
Good platform to learn extra activities
Cons
Transport
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Software Engineer - Testing (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 11, 2019
Accenture provides good platform to enhance the employee knowledge which help them in their carrier growth but the project assigned plays a significance role in knowledge development.
Pros
CSR events, Show Talent Platform
Cons
Always formals(some time it is good), contentious changing management decission
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work place culture
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 11, 2019
It has been a wonderful journey in Accenture for the last 6 years with Good learning opportunities. Management in some team is excellent.Should continue in giving training for the employees
Pros
Good place to kick start career
Cons
10 hours work culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working culture
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 7, 2019
One of the Cool company with great management.
Good work and life balance.

Better than other IT services company in terms of projects and Onsite ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Senior SAP MM Consultant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 7, 2019
Management driven company.
Nice place to work.
Varry from Project to Project because 100% management driven comp.
100s of the portal so resources get confused. No proper new Joining structure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience in accenture
Program & Project Mgmt Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 7, 2019
Always new learnings and new things to learn about
Learned many things
Management was fine and was bit not that confident in getting people promoted.
Hardest part is to think promotions is bit difficult how much ever we work.
Most enjoyable part is my role which i was handling and i enjoy supporting others and completing the new roles and responsibilities
Pros
sodexo
Cons
happy working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything depends upon the project and team
Application Development Associate (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaFebruary 5, 2019
It is one of the best MNC to start your career. Work culture is good but it depends upon the project. There are internal projects and client-based projects. Internal projects are worst in management and work-life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace with game zone
Analytics and Modeling Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 4, 2019
nice workplace culture. good work life balance. Career growth little slow. Most enjoyable part is fun friday there. I learnt fun at work and time management.
Pros
Good salary
Cons
no cons there i felt
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advanced
Associate Accountant (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 4, 2019
advanced training for a productive result.energetic workplace .enthusiastic management.open floor to share knowledge and ideas.monitoring productivity in a truthful manner.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had very nice journey in Accenture which maintains the balance between work & life.
Application development analyst (Current Employee) –  PuneFebruary 3, 2019
Many to things for learning purpose. Management is very helpful to give clarification on your queries. Work culture is very friendly. No time boundation. Work is always the priority here.

As I am not getting good exposure to enhance my skill, looking for good opportunity to nourish my knowledge for betterment of my future ahead
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work with
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  chennai, INdiaJanuary 30, 2019
Totally loved the company in all aspects

Productive and Fun place to work with

Management is very supportive and encouraging

Hardest part - Few managers are hard to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its really a nice place to start your career
Procurement Operations Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 29, 2019
Great place to work!!!
Will get a lot to learn if you were staying in the same project.
Enormous opportunities based on your performance.
Accenture is a nice place to work with job satisfaction and with good future, Management is very good, and company systems are very adoptable, facilities are equal to all levels
Pros
Free transport service
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a great place to start your career with.
Application Developer (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 26, 2019
I really enjoyed working with Accenture and learned a lot. For 3.4 years working on several projects and different teams, I have learned team management, team coordination, and conflict resolution.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company which looks after their employees in all aspects
Senior Security Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 26, 2019
I am working for Accenture for past 3+ years and I am enjoying working here.
Initially I found it difficult to deal with too many processes but now I used to it.
The management is very supportive and will help you to achieve your aspirations.
It is possible to switch technologies and make over your carrier.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to start a Career.
Application Development Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 24, 2019
You would be trained in a certain field and get the project of other technology.
Project level management is bad(In my case), There are some Managers who are co-operative.
Pros
I didn't find any.
Cons
Poor Managment (on Project level).
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prefect Company in All segment
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 21, 2019
Enjoy handling the team and the work. Management is okay need to work on creating more opportunity. Work is good and easy to manage. Learnt lot of things
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 21, 2019
Accenture gave me opportunity to explore the management and technical skills equally. I enjoyed the work life while i was working there because it helped me balance that with my personal life. The team members were really cooperative and friendly. I can proudly say that it's the only company that upholds it's moto of women empowerment strongly in it's culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worlculture
Application Support Senior Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJanuary 21, 2019
.
Career growth is very good We will get exposed to lot of technology
Management is very helpful and very flexible workplace
We can enroll to training freely.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Application Development Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 21, 2019
It is one of the top management consulting firm out there with clientele spanning all over the globe.
Great managerial practices and employee retention.
A typical day at work is balanced and not too stressful.
It has one of the best workplace culture among service oriented companies.

The con being that the technology sector in developing countries has lower compensation, slow career growth and does not offer a chance to work on the latest technologies. The hierarchy that exists makes it almost impossible for an associate to work directly with the clients
Pros
Team outings, pace of learning, maternity and paternity benefits
Cons
compensation and benefits, hierarchy
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company
Application Development Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 19, 2019
Best Company for freshers and experienced candidates.

Job security - 3/5
work life balance - 5/5
salary - 5/5
Management - 4/5
Job culture - 5/5
Overall - 5/5
Pros
Everthing
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Accenture. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 15,759 reviews
55,409
46,625
32,777
2575
1373

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture