Abbott Laboratories Employee Reviews in Pune, Maharashtra

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 3,811 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good culture
Therapy Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 26, 2017
everyday the work started with planning and ended with the achievements.
management
was topper in whole pan india
incentives earned every quarter
reward for every achievement.
Pros
top company in market
Cons
stress full
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 14, 2017
A great work culture is there in abbott .
People love working here.
Great peronal and work life balance exists here.
Colleagues are very helpful.
Super quality products.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
PRODUCT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 10, 2017
Abbott is great place to work as its most employee friendly & system, process driven. I could able to learn take up initiatives which helped to sharpen my marketing skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have Good Experience
Area Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 2, 2017
Learnt Essential Skills Like

Business Development / Marketing
Key Institutional Management
Channel Management
Team Co-ordination and Coaching
Customer Relationship Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Territory Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 13, 2017
I learned lot of things here in a very short period of time


Abbott follows compliance policies and working culture is very good here


I always get lot of support from my superiors time to time whenever i feel or need them

Most enjoyable part of job is Lakshya meeting which is in January of every year
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4 out of 5
Territory Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 11, 2016
Very good managed level of work in pharmacy marketing. One of the leading companies in the entire world. Great work culture with good leaders and managers. Great exposure to various eminent doctors and to have worked with them
Pros
Flexible routine
Cons
No fix timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ethical Based company.
Territory Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Maharshtra PuneJune 23, 2015
Abbott is an worldwide established pharmaceutical Company. They worked through very ethically manners as per MCI guidelines. About working work to convert New doctors for business. Managerial support is good. Sometimes hardest part is to perform the business without investment. Enjoyable part is culture. It learn me a lot in terms of professional as well as personal growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
TSE ( Senior Territory Sales Executive) (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJanuary 14, 2015
Most of the employees are satisfied,normally people for positional hike only.
Pros
Good culture
Cons
Pharma distributor handling
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation,nice culture & most important very nice vision.
Therapy business Manager (Medical Representative) (Current Employee) –  PuneMarch 17, 2014
I am working as a medical representative in as US MNC.I am working in Neuro psychiatry division and my basic work is to meet neurologist,neurosurgeon,psychiatrist & consulting physician every day,achieve sales target month by month by generating business.I am working in a pool territory in pune location with my four colleague. I truly believe that if we enjoy our work & do it honesty,we will not find any hard part in this job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Abbott Laboratories reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abbott Laboratories. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 3,811 reviews
51,593
41,328
3595
2170
1125

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture