Abbott Laboratories Employee Reviews in Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 3,759 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice atmosphere to work
Maintenance Engineer (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshAugust 4, 2017
Discipline workings,good documentation, Better learning ,high facility, Comfortable atmosphere, skills enhancment ,high learning ,good support by team
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
knowledgeable
Quality Assurance Analyst (Former Employee) –  BaddiMay 29, 2017
management excellent
working facilities awesome
benefits excellent
job culture friendly
hard working staff
colleague friendly and helpful
abbott function awesome
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for working
Production Manager (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshMay 7, 2017
Good for employees
Working culture is good
No sitting after office hours
Higher management is approachable
Luxury AC bus service from city to plant
Employee care
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Tablet packing
Technician (Former Employee) –  BaddiApril 18, 2017
Operator strip packing machine Primary and secondary document BPR / BMR And log book etc handling the properly.secondary area Coding machine and check wheigher handling knowledge etc
Pros
No
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have learned ISOtrain, SOLID, SOLTRAQ's software opeartions and implementation
Sr. Executive -Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshDecember 14, 2015
CO-workers were nice.
Nice place for working as (life to the fullest)
Reason for leaving is for more exposure to pharma world
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive and joyful
Staff Technical Associate' Human Resources (Former Employee) –  Baddi, HPNovember 17, 2015
I manage training & development activities and payrolls activities, I have learnt a lot in Abbott Healthcare about good documentation and day to day planned working, I have performed a very important roll in my team. In the Organisation my relations with my co-workers are very sound.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Executive
Senior Executive Quality Control (Former Employee) –  Baddi, HPFebruary 23, 2015
Nice Company
Extra Benefits
Medical Benefits
Insurance Policy with family
Leaves facility
Bonus and also good working culture
Pros
Lunch Free
Cons
Other Benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect place to work
Executive Engineer (Former Employee) –  baddi,himachal pradeshAugust 3, 2014
Staff,Working environment and management is very good.Co workers are very helpful.Also senoirs are very co-operative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wonderful company
(Apprentice) in Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  Baddi, HPJanuary 3, 2014
I started my career from Abbott Healthcare and have learnt to work n grow in corporate environment thanks to my comoany;
Pros
free lunches
Cons
shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report

See more Abbott Laboratories reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abbott Laboratories. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 3,759 reviews
51,574
41,315
3587
2162
1121

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture