Abbott Laboratories Employee Reviews in Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 3,757 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work place
Nutritional Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratSeptember 28, 2017
Always helping collaegues, friendly atmosphere, learning new things everyday, getting a good experiance of meeting new people everyday. One of the fastest growing organizations
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Territory Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 21, 2017
I learned lots of thing for my personal & Professional life. specifically Abbott Helps to Build up my confidence. it's workplace culture is good. Hardest part of my job is lot's of Travelling. Most Enjoyable Part Of My Job is To Meet New People Everyday.
Pros
Free Mediclaim
Cons
for personal &Professional Growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Territory Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratNovember 28, 2016
Good Organisation.
Friendly culture.
Career Opportunity.
Enhences our knowledge.
World class learning modules.
Quick response for any problem.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abbott is a best place to work but not getting with in promotion.
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJJuly 16, 2015
At abbott our management decide a policy for getting promotion from in house is something not good. No one senior person can got it.
For outside person there is no criteria for get promotion in AHPL.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, knowledge
Therapy Business Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJJune 17, 2015
working at abbott is always a good experience

everyday you learn something new

also technologically sound

always have good surrounding to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
serdia is really ideal company to work with
institutional manager, key account manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJMay 1, 2015
very good working environment. management is always ready to help for solve the problems. each co-workers were always co-operative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Very Good Organization To Work With
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  AhmedabadDecember 13, 2012
7 Calls A day in Specialities Like Intensivist, Physician Provides Cool Atmosphere.
Convince Doctors For Only 2 Brands And Do month Budgets On 2 products with No Involvement of Managment like In Strategy,Planning, Ideas become Little Dificult
No Action Plan For Perticular product
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good comapany to work and grow.
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  AHMEDABADJuly 21, 2012
i have learned a lot from abbott india ltd.its a gr8 company to work.
how to handle key accounts and managment in field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Abbott Laboratories reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Abbott Laboratories. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 3,757 reviews
51,574
41,315
3586
2162
1120

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture