AT&T Employee Reviews

Found 256 reviews matching the search See all 32,904 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to start your carear
Technical support (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 5, 2018
Its been a great and womdeful time working here,best place to start a carear ,learned many new things,its kind of happy work environment and also i met many new people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
oracle dba (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 3, 2018
nice work location and experience is good. we are supporting 24/7 and everytime we are learn a new things. Nice guidance by upper management and training program also there.
Pros
good
Cons
good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Tech Lead/Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 11, 2018
Good Work environment
Effective leadership
Exhaustive hours
less incentives
flexible working hours
Effective management
inefficient team leads
time bound
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 28, 2018
I loved to work in att. I learned a lot. This is my first project after out of my college. I learned how to work in team and how to manage work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gym on site
Senior Quality Evaluator (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 26, 2018
Great experience and a learning curve!
It was great and enduring time spent with a great set of management in At&t. I would truly love to thank everyone associated with the program
Pros
lunch free
Cons
Holidays not fixed
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive place to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  pune, indiaSeptember 23, 2018
Enjoyed thoroughly working with AT&T and learned a great deal of latest technologies. Loved the workflow and job environment in which one operates on day to day basis.
Pros
Awesome learning environment
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At&t
Performance and Application testing (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 17, 2018
Worked with this company for more than 13 years, its one of the big telecom companies in USA. Jobs I did with AT&T were all great, had a chance to play different roles and it was a good learning experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Software Engineer / Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 16, 2018
 Work with federal staff to identify, prioritize, and resource new development and maintenance projects and oversee the complete rural development and Software Development Life Cycle and project management activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good one for work life balance
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 11, 2018
I liked to work in AT & T. But I am working in same tool thats why i am seeking another for upgradation to my future. I learnt to manage work life balance and how to coordinate with team. Workplace culture is very good in nature. I didnot feel any hardest part in my job. The most enjoyable part in my job is weekly release project so systematic work is there and there is no need to rush up at the end time.
Pros
good environment
Cons
maintain 9.5 hours inside the campus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Giant in Telecom Domain
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, IndiaSeptember 10, 2018
You can learn depth of Telecom Domain sector with AT&T, Good Client for multiple companies.
Can Explore more and will keep expanding for sure in various parts of the world
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AT & T is an Excellent Account to work,
Senior Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 3, 2018
I worked here for 1 year almost, every thing is fine but as per our Indian IST Hours we were working in Night shift so only the challenge thing is that one for as of now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Technical Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2018
good place to work as you will find your desired technology to work on. Apart from that flexible work hours gives us additional pleasure of live life with AT&T
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work freely
Project Implementation Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2018
as long as your work is done on time nobody cares to bother you & friendly environment, new learning opportunities, good culture, decent salary package
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Team
HCL BSERV Desktop Support (Former Employee) –  IndiaJuly 23, 2018
It was an amazing project to work with this team, a great work culture, I had a great support from team at offshore and onshore.

Would highly recommend the team and its environment, such a great place to learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Storage Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 10, 2018
Working here is a great pleasure to me

I learnt alot

Good Peers

very comfortable in working here.

work work culture and ethics

nice place for the people who want learn while working
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company Review
Technical Associate (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 29, 2018
Company is great. Good regarding work life balance. Salary is fine. Rest , you will get to know once you are selected in the company. It is in the multiple locations as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping Stone
Software Developer - Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 11, 2018
Working at AT&T was a dream come true. Management was good. Seniors were helpful. Internship turned out to be a fruitful experience. Great place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Network Engineer- Network (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJune 7, 2018
Good company to work BUT rotational shifts which makes difficult.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great learning place
Service manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 26, 2018
amaing work life balance and great place to learn global telecomunication technologies with global teams its one of the biggest telecom ISP with vast array of services
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Client
Techno - Functional Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 24, 2018
wonderful worklife. worklife n personnel balance is the atmost prioirty here , worked on amazing client facing role and got lot of support from them..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AT&T. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 32,909 reviews
511,639
49,992
36,868
22,458
11,952

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture