AT&T Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really super workplace for long term engagement
Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 8, 2017
Really good company to work for,
Work life balance is good and management is also good
One of the best in terms of salary and benefits
Have ample opportunities to choose from and move ahead in the career path.
Great learning experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning and competitive environment
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune,IndiaOctober 30, 2017
daily scrum meetings
weekly targets
priority issues
Red Hat releases(one week release)
weekend working
fun time with seasonal events
helpful team members and managers
Pros
free office timings, more work from home
Cons
tightly determined targets
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Java Developer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 13, 2017
The work is not very challenging. If you are looking to work on the guts of cutting edge technology, AT&T is not the place for you. You may get to play with cool toys, but it is unlikely that you will develop it. Most work involves integrating systems into a manufacturing environment and defining functional requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Senior Associate - Network Security (Current Employee) –  BangaloreOctober 8, 2017
Good Work culture,
Flexibility at work ,
Good Job security.
Management is good and very supportive.
Good hike in an year
Overall good to settle in an organisation which follows good ethics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with AT&T
Customer Support Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 7, 2017
1) It is a rotational shift job
2) Learned how to handle multiple activities without getting stressed
3) Management is very transparent and cool
4) Decent workplace with lot of learning opportunities and fun
5) Most hardest part was to work in weekends
6) Most enjoyable part was sports activities on every friday
Cons
Weekend end shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  indiaSeptember 30, 2017
nice work atmosphere, competent pay, Healthy work atmosphere, Interesting challenges every sprint, azile scrum model gives you many tasks for the sprint
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun to work
Staff associate engineer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadSeptember 23, 2017
Most prominent work is designated as per qualification of employee.
Quality work at right time .
Management is more concerned about employees growth in career and personal life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Employee concern
Internship (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 22, 2017
Company supports individual skills update, and provides necessary infrastructure for the same. And also ensures team engagement with management at regular intervals for productivity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Voip
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 20, 2017
While outsourcing from Thermometers I cont able to attend on call interview, due to my health condition, after regaining my health person who have to conduct interview, he were not in that company, migration manager also were not in company.

Till today client facing issues of network port issue Cisco phone physical issues, to resolve basic port issue and Cisco phone physical no right person.

Only by certificate and mug-up oral interview con't give good service to company.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
As per shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good company to start with
Sr SYSTEM ANAYST (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaSeptember 12, 2017
I have learned a lot while working for this company. My new learning curves and challenges were present but still, they helped me to evolve both professionally and personally.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  NoidaSeptember 11, 2017
Very nice environment to work and very vast things to learn and explore yourself. I enjoyed working there from the past three and a half years. I recommend this company to everyone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Bussiness Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 6, 2017
Good very good company to work with. No issues with my time here. Good leaders and managers are here. Clean place but sometimes you may get bugged because of doing same thing again and again but that's how all companies work
Pros
Good
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good
Application Support (Team-Lead) (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2017
All the client counterparts were too supportive. They always appreciate for good things or our initiatives. Management was also supportive. For every problem we were having solutions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
suporting all enviournments
Sr. Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 29, 2017
My Early project i enjoyed with my team also very good suporting with me,i involed for my team what they will assigin work i will do asap ,i deployed dailly applications
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Project Lead (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2017
Overall good place to work and learn . Its a place to learn new technologies with free hands and do the implementation . I create a momentum through innovative solutions & helps clients to go up the IT value chain in a world of Hybrid IT. With understanding and exposure to end to end IT services, I create a collaborative environment in the client/partner ecosystem.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
System Engineer Trainee (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 17, 2017
a typical day at Tech Mahindra (project-AT&T) starts with applications health checks and resolving user issues (tickets/emails), it's good environment to learn many things as we get to interact with different people (clients/users) to resolve their queries.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun to work here
Senior CCO (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 15, 2017
A typical day at work was very hectic specifically in AT & T U verse process.
I enjoyed the training period here.
Management was very bias.
I have made some wonderful friends.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Converges as Sr. CCO (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 10, 2017
As Customer service Rep we were responsible to make sure that our customers are happy and satisfied with our services. it was very rewarding to assist the customer with their concerns.
Pros
free meals and barista in the premises
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 1, 2017
Good company with good working culture and environment. Management is effective and the service that AT&T provides is remarkable. I'm working with at&t uverse and it is really nice to work with a company like at&t.
Pros
well managed and good work culture and incentives.
Cons
rampping up the business from Convergys.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything is good.
System Engineer (Server Testing) (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 27, 2017
Work life is overall good,not too much pressure is work.i enjoyed my work life.interact with client and new people in different region,and there is lot of scope to learn new technology,
Pros
Good work life
Cons
Job Security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AT&T. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 20,193 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6