AT&T Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Software Engineer / Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 16, 2018
 Work with federal staff to identify, prioritize, and resource new development and maintenance projects and oversee the complete rural development and Software Development Life Cycle and project management activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good one for work life balance
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 11, 2018
I liked to work in AT & T. But I am working in same tool thats why i am seeking another for upgradation to my future. I learnt to manage work life balance and how to coordinate with team. Workplace culture is very good in nature. I didnot feel any hardest part in my job. The most enjoyable part in my job is weekly release project so systematic work is there and there is no need to rush up at the end time.
Pros
good environment
Cons
maintain 9.5 hours inside the campus
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Giant in Telecom Domain
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, IndiaSeptember 10, 2018
You can learn depth of Telecom Domain sector with AT&T, Good Client for multiple companies.
Can Explore more and will keep expanding for sure in various parts of the world
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AT & T is an Excellent Account to work,
Senior Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 3, 2018
I worked here for 1 year almost, every thing is fine but as per our Indian IST Hours we were working in Night shift so only the challenge thing is that one for as of now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Technical Specialist (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2018
good place to work as you will find your desired technology to work on. Apart from that flexible work hours gives us additional pleasure of live life with AT&T
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work freely
Project Implementation Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2018
as long as your work is done on time nobody cares to bother you & friendly environment, new learning opportunities, good culture, decent salary package
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Team
HCL BSERV Desktop Support (Former Employee) –  IndiaJuly 23, 2018
It was an amazing project to work with this team, a great work culture, I had a great support from team at offshore and onshore.

Would highly recommend the team and its environment, such a great place to learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Storage Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 10, 2018
Working here is a great pleasure to me

I learnt alot

Good Peers

very comfortable in working here.

work work culture and ethics

nice place for the people who want learn while working
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company Review
Technical Associate (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJune 29, 2018
Company is great. Good regarding work life balance. Salary is fine. Rest , you will get to know once you are selected in the company. It is in the multiple locations as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping Stone
Software Developer - Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 11, 2018
Working at AT&T was a dream come true. Management was good. Seniors were helpful. Internship turned out to be a fruitful experience. Great place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Network Engineer- Network (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJune 7, 2018
Good company to work BUT rotational shifts which makes difficult.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great learning place
Service manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 26, 2018
amaing work life balance and great place to learn global telecomunication technologies with global teams its one of the biggest telecom ISP with vast array of services
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Client
Techno - Functional Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMay 24, 2018
wonderful worklife. worklife n personnel balance is the atmost prioirty here , worked on amazing client facing role and got lot of support from them..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Place to work
Service Manager - Asia Pacific (Former Employee) –  IndiaApril 25, 2018
Was a Real pleasure & loved everyday of my 8 year stint with AT&T. Amazing colleagues. Respected management. Telco giant still flexible. great culture. Work life balance. Great in every way
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
NA (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 21, 2018
Amazing culture, great benefits, great pay, good opportunity to learn and awesome people and management.
Even if you feel any cons here, management and HR's will work to fix it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place and Good Mangement
Sr.Technical Specialist, Network Design (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 28, 2018
Excellent work place, and Management is very transparent about the changes which incorporated at company and AT&T provide good opportunities to re-tool our skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learnt VOIP technology
Sr. Associate - T3 Engineer (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 21, 2018
It was good experience working on different avaya products and also learnt time management skills .

Colleagues are helpful. Company is good and takes care of employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  indiaMarch 2, 2018
It's a productive workplace where i learned and improved many technical skills like SQL, Pro*C and oracle DB.. This is a telecom application with Data base interaction
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Regional Manager (Former Employee) –  India ,MumbaiFebruary 12, 2018
Good company,proper management,good benifits,good documentation .Online books and self learning.Free training on products .Proper network team who can help 24x7
Pros
good place
Cons
you will net get tires
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning techonoligies
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
Duties: answering telephone; Handling any issue the customer facing on a computer or on any device which connects to the computer we will be able to fix the issue. Good at configure Wi-Fi issue and virus issues on the computer etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AT&T. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 31,284 reviews
511,042
49,539
36,546
22,314
11,843

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture