ADP Employee Reviews

Found 650 reviews matching the search See all 4,508 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Life balance
Consultant (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 2, 2018
working with adp is like -

modernizing legacy systems
good work life balance
no limits on learning
awesome peers
dealing with all new technology stack
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place
Senior Payroll Specialist (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana, INNovember 29, 2018
ADP is a beautiful place and we worked on multiple country payrolls ;great place great culture great people great environment. Pay is bit low compared to market
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security
Developer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 22, 2018
Good place to learn. You can learn new technologies.
They provide lunch.
Yearly apprizes.
MNC Company
Good infrastructure
Nice Cafeteria
Have branches across india.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best organizations i ever worked for
Senior Group- Administration Support (Former Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 21, 2018
V good Leadership team. Equal treatment to all team members. Positive environment. Work life balance. I worked as full timer for one year. V nice treatment to employees.
Pros
All
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Lead/Scrum Master (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 21, 2018
Overall its good company and work balance is always there in ADP.
Once any one joins the company they will stay as a tenured associate. Thanks for ADP.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Payroll Operation
Process Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 17, 2018
Processing payroll and statutory compliance

Learned Payroll and Tax

Work Culture based and on the team mangers and team mates

Its kind of rontine job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Congenial work place with excellent team culture
Member Technical (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad,IndiaNovember 11, 2018
Really great scope for an individual to learn new technologies in agile.The ADP team provided a strong foundation for my career and gave scope to get exposed to real-time problems.Additionally,they guided us to solve issues abiding to industry standards.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good
Senior Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 4, 2018
Salary should be improved.
Less job security.
Should hired on L&T profile.
No starter company.
Work culture is good and friendly.
Many chances for career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Senior Technical NOC Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 31, 2018
Its like home away from home. Good company to work for..
Always mentors and guides the employee's in proper way in terms of career path. workplace culture is always amazing, fun filled..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work along with the fun
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshOctober 26, 2018
No typical day
I learned Excel and work management
workplace culture is good
No hardest part of the job as everything is good
Every moment is a enjoyable moment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work for - Amazing team and great work life balance
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 25, 2018
Having worked for ADP for about three years, I really look forward to going back to it again after my Masters. The culture, the benefits, the management and perks are all fantastic.The people are great and treat each other great. I was just right out of school when I started my job as a Consultant and I learnt a ton during my three years. My team specifically had an amazing Rewards and Recognition program.
Pros
Free meals on Holidays, Goodies, Team Outings and Luncheons, Gift Cards
Cons
Nothing that I know of
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 23, 2018
ADP is in top 250 of fortune500 list.
Its a giant company in payroll.
The facilities and work ethics are superb.
Its an amazing place to work for.
Had the best time of my life so far.
Pros
You can wear Informal cloths on any day
Cons
You have to complete your work no matter how much work pressure comes in peak period
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to work
Customer Service Specialist (Former Employee) –  indiaOctober 15, 2018
Best place to work management is excellent , I believe work pressure is everywhere if you dint like what you do ,I loved my job so did not see many cons .
Pros
Many benefits they offer when you join them
Cons
None for me
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good support from office team.
Process Executive (Former Employee) –  ChennaiOctober 13, 2018
Team work and team support. Work flexible. More benefit to employess. ADP is my first job in my work carrier.workplace and friends are helpful to work.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with TT , carrom and other outdoor activities/games
Sr.Process Asociate (Current Employee) –  PuneOctober 8, 2018
As of now over all experience is good.
Work environment is also good.
we enjoyed our work.
Benefits and mediclaim policies are good.
We are allowed to celebrate every festival.
Pros
Free lunches on festival
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work with
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 6, 2018
The best employee centric company its amazing to work with ADP with an awesome work culture and great I would reecommened everyone to work with adp and its an amazing brand
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to be
Senior Associate HR / Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 29, 2018
ADP is a great place to work the managers are very talented and supportive work life balance is good and facilities are awesome
Great Place tO bE!!!!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work culture! enjoy coming to work
Consultant- External & Internal audits coordinator (Former Employee) –  HyderabadSeptember 28, 2018
Undoubtedly ultimate Employer. Great work environment. Associates never feel work pressure. High standards are maintained from security to associate safety.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not join the ADP due to bad in politics
Member Technical Staff (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 19, 2018
There is no supportive in improving skills, No work sharing during KT and also no proper documentation. Difficult to survive during work pressure. High in politics.
Pros
good at Fun activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good exposure, Team work, Freedom to take self decision on product/process development.
Senior Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 18, 2018
Good exposure, Team work, Freedom to take self decision on product/process development.

Team support, Good management, you really start loving the work when you join ADP
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport