7-Eleven Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 9,188 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work and quality customers service
Customer Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  San brabaraJune 12, 2017
Working at 7- eleven taught me the value of customer service and how I would want to be treated, by customer service reps when I'm out shopping. I admire my managers and co- workers. I learned alot and have a new outlook on relations between customers and customer service rep. Awesome place to work. I also developed close relations with some of our usually customers. My manger was a fun care free family orenitatied man which meant the workers was to treat the customers as such
Pros
Fress fountain soda
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good co-operation
Cashier/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Trichy , Tamilnadu , IndiaApril 18, 2017
Good co-operation and fun work with the staffs . Salaries are done according to the working hours and management also provides good accommodation and Free Lunch . A Work in a day is Not hard as much as expected.
Pros
free accomodation
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to have an amazing experience
Energy Manager, Part time (Former Employee) –  AUJanuary 2, 2017
Great bunch of people with amazing energy all the way.I Value one of the best experience I had for a short period of time.The best part about the job was the infrastructure and different way of working at the place ,I would love people to join the organization for its wonderful management team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
assistant manager (Current Employee) –  Daman, GJNovember 19, 2015
Average, fine, not so benefit its ok, management have not proper kind of professionalism and very arogant, they have bias attitute
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Customer service executive (Former Employee) –  anandJune 19, 2015
i feel typical work is daily routing work.i learnt in that organisation was that working as a team member.management was best and i appreciate behaviour of top management.Hardest part of job was flexible scheduling.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great interaction with the customers
customer service analyst at ADP India (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaDecember 12, 2014
Atypical day includes billing the customers of the products they bought, helping them explaining the promotional offers,filling the shelves with the products as and when the customers empties them... I like to work there as it gives me opportunity to interact with many customers and helps me having an enjoyable day at work.
Pros
free coffe
Cons
No fixed hours, less number of shifts given
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and innovative
Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  bhopalNovember 28, 2014
* during project dilivery time
* how to work with team
* knowledge transfer and co-ordination
* helpful ,supportive and joy able
* night shift
* project delivery in time
Pros
team worker
Cons
short leaves in between work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software developer
Software Developer (java and .net) (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNJuly 18, 2014
Developed application by using java and .Net
On time delivery
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place
Export Documentation Executive (Current Employee) –  chennaiJune 17, 2013
its a nice place to work
all are here as jovial person
friendly work atmosphere
Pros
good atmosphere
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa en la que se obtienen diversos conocimientos para el desarrollo profesional
Gerente De Zona (Former Employee) –  San, HPMay 10, 2013
Supervisión de las unidades de negocio a mi cargo buscando la rentabilidad de cada una trasando estrategias para maximizar ventas y disminución de gastos implementando las innovaciones lineamentos y valores de la compañía
Pros
Buenas Prestaciones
Cons
Sueldo Bajo para el grado de responsabilidad del puesto
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport

Want to know more about 7-Eleven?

Ask a question

See more 7-Eleven reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 7-Eleven. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 9,188 reviews
52,514
42,758
32,411
2846
1659

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture