2COMS Consulting Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 34 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Giving one start is also wasre for u people
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 18, 2018
Giving one start is also waste to that company .they will conduct interview only for time pass ..no proper salary .no timing science ..It's a worst company I never saw..they never respond to any emails nor calls....specally hyd people...even kolakta also....I have joined in March till now I did not get my offer letter and appointment letter... Now I left the organization ...guys plse dont join in 2coms.they always depends on their mind..if they want employee they will recruit..if they don't want they will remove..they did the same thing..I dont understand how people are working for years and years..


It's a worst company...don't join nor don't attend interviews in that....they recruit for worst profile
Pros
Issue
Cons
Issue
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Organization To Work
Executive - Talent Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 5, 2017
Overall good place to start a career and small organization to work but has work pressure and targets to generate revenue for the organization, salary increment and better salary can be offered and worked upon.
Pros
Nice Place To Work
Cons
Long Working Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace and Proactive
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 16, 2017
Nice Working.

Handling & resolving issues is beneficial to learn new things.

Can learn client side problem handling.

You can utilize free time to do some other work.

No pressure during work.

Very good experience to working with them.
Pros
Less Work Load
Cons
Low Salary Package
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work experience
Human Resource Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, IndiaJanuary 26, 2013
Wonderful place to work. Friendly supervisors and management.
Wonderful training procedure. Enhanced learning.
Pros
lots of benefits.
Cons
pay scale a little less.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for learning
Sr. Associate-Talent Acquisition (Current Employee) –  KolkataMarch 24, 2013
Good organization, they take care of employees and look after their benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 12Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
as a HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APSeptember 24, 2013
-am the student on that time so i was learned how to work in office.
-the management people were so friendly.
-my co-workers are very supportive,friendly.
-the job timings and targets are very hardest part of the job.
-when i completed my targets.
Pros
friendly environment
Cons
long hours, transportation
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
HR RECRUITER (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMay 5, 2016
# My health issues is typical time at work
# I learned entire recruitment process
# Management is very co-operative
# Friendly co-workers
# Making the shortlisted person a joinee
# We have saturday half days
Pros
Convenient atmosphere
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
business devlopment
supervisor (Current Employee) –  Islampur, West BengalApril 23, 2016
 1.Driving customer market share by Vodafone M-Paissa
activations to increase share of gross adds through
Retailers& GTM’s.
 2.Ensuring proper Training of channel partners FSE’s,
Retailers, RD.
 3.Managing transacting retailers by giving them schemes,
redressing their grievances & increasing their number by
converting non-transacting retailers to transacting retailer.
 4.Ensuring stock availability with Retailers.
 5.Working with customers and Promotion of M-commerce
service.
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not satisfactory
Sr.Associate (Former Employee) –  BhubaneswarJuly 31, 2017
Did not get much scope to diversify as a recruiter, 2Coms BBSR mainly served clients in BPO division.
Management is not flexible at all.
Job responsibilities not defined properly.
Pros
Good for freshers
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and enlightening
IT, ITES/Associate (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, IndiaJuly 24, 2014
I learned lot from my past organisation.
It was a very challenging job as I have to deal with multiple requirement and Client.

But while working with this company I came to know about different domains and verticals.
Pros
Friendly environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 16Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of learning experience
Sr. HR Executive (Current Employee) –  West Bengal, KolkataApril 25, 2014
Joining 2COMS and working here has helped me gather a lot of experience. The morning starts with analysing non-performers, speaking to them regarding difficulties which have been hindering their performance and then taking corrective actions.

The hardest part of this job is to keep non-performing recruiters motivated to prevent attrition.

The most enjoyable part is when these non-performers become performers after few months through constant monitoring by the performance team.
Pros
lots of learning experience
Cons
Working hours too long
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2Coms is happy place to work
Hr Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 16, 2017
Good Corporate culture
Environment is very good and even management is very supportive.
2Coms will never leave there employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 9Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible place to work
Associate (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 6, 2017
Miscommitment of the employer, low pay, lobby culture. Unhealthy work environment. It is not a good place to work. No support from seniors and colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  PuneMarch 3, 2017
• Handle the complete recruitment life cycle.
• Recruiting candidates for different positions for leading Global IT companies.
• Interacting with clients on regular basis to understand the specific requirements.
• Screening of resumes from the job portals as well as the database as per the requirements of the company standards.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2COMS is located in Kolkata, India. It is a company that encourages freshers and gives them the right platform.
Assistant Manager - Executive Search (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, WBApril 13, 2015
2COMS identified and kcknowledged my sincerity and hard work and rewarded me with appreciation. In 2COMS I realised my potential, became a team player and a wise manager. identified my training skills and gained experience in class room training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 49No 28Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working culture
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 9, 2016
* Learn different types of profile for Telecom, Retail and FMCG sector.
* Management - average
* Co-workers are very helpful
* Lack of communication from leaders
* Working for different profiles
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and Fun
Business Development Exe (Current Employee) –  HyderabadApril 21, 2013
• Good at taking initial screening interviews i.e. Telephonic as well as Face-to-Face.
• Good at taking all the required information of the candidates (as per the client) and send it along the resume.
• Good at talking to the job aspirants/candidates on Phone as well as Face-to-Face and answering their questions or enquiries with patience.
Pros
petrol reimbursement
Cons
long hour working
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 14Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
IT Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 1, 2017
Every day One to two Hour Conference Call with CEO
How to train-up Fresh Employees.
Good,
Weekly once had a Fun at team,
Very Flexible
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uk
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sirsa, HaryanaJune 3, 2017
Dhoura tanda thana bhojipura dstt bareilly word no.14 my name is mohd suhail my father name Mr .mohd Yusuf my work is site engener and that is good work in civil engenering in building
Pros
yes
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learnt lots of core HR works
Sr. Associate HR (Current Employee) –  KolkataOctober 26, 2012
My Coworkers are soo cooperative.
I Enjoy the work.
Rakhi Celebration Was there.
Good Management support
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 20Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 2COMS Consulting Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 34 reviews
510
49
311
21
13

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.5Culture