2COMS Consulting Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 39 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its an excellent environment to work with..and excellent job opportunities for the candidates And hikes for the hardwork....
HR Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Shivajinagar, Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 22, 2019
Good environment to work with.. Helping higher officials.. Incentives and hikes and appriciation on hard work... And good career growth... Excellent job opportunities.. For candidates in leading mnc's...
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 26, 2019
High satisfaction level for good work environment. Excellent Employer & Employee relation, Suitable work schedule, Provide opportunities , benefits to all.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This place will teach you everything about Recruitment
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 28, 2019
A very intense and aggressive place to work at where you learn Recruitment in and out.
This place is for you if you want an on the job training in Recruitment Life Cycle. It is definitely not everyone's cup of tea.

I enjoyed my 1 year stint here only because of my team leader.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Team Leader - Projects (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, IndiaFebruary 4, 2019
The management at 2COMS has been extremely supportive & flexible.

2COMS workplace culture was not very friendly though. The head office is located in Kolkatta, India and the New Delhi operations were managed remotely from there. The office space was small.
But it surely gave a lot of learning opportunities and a lot of freedom in decision making.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Salt Lake City, West BengalAugust 24, 2018
Good working environment. It's a recruitment firm totally and you have to work accordingly and hold your nerves in order to sustain in that firm nicely
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Giving one start is also wasre for u people
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 18, 2018
Giving one start is also waste to that company .they will conduct interview only for time pass ..no proper salary .no timing science ..It's a worst company I never saw..they never respond to any emails nor calls....specally hyd people...even kolakta also....I have joined in March till now I did not get my offer letter and appointment letter... Now I left the organization ...guys plse dont join in 2coms.they always depends on their mind..if they want employee they will recruit..if they don't want they will remove..they did the same thing..I dont understand how people are working for years and years..


It's a worst company...don't join nor don't attend interviews in that....they recruit for worst profile
Pros
Issue
Cons
Issue
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not satisfactory
Sr.Associate (Former Employee) –  BhubaneswarJuly 31, 2017
Did not get much scope to diversify as a recruiter, 2Coms BBSR mainly served clients in BPO division.
Management is not flexible at all.
Job responsibilities not defined properly.
Pros
Good for freshers
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible place to work
Associate (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 6, 2017
Miscommitment of the employer, low pay, lobby culture. Unhealthy work environment. It is not a good place to work. No support from seniors and colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uk
Site Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sirsa, HaryanaJune 3, 2017
Dhoura tanda thana bhojipura dstt bareilly word no.14 my name is mohd suhail my father name Mr .mohd Yusuf my work is site engener and that is good work in civil engenering in building
Pros
yes
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 18, 2017
2Coms consulating private limited is a good company. Specially Pune branch. All the managerial decisions were taken by head office that is Kolkatta, West Bengal.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work
Sr Billing & Collection Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 11, 2017
I have to do everyday work like Tally entries ,Making Invoices,Chasing our Debtors for payments,my internal skill is getting enriched by everyday conversation with clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Organization To Work
Executive - Talent Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 5, 2017
Overall good place to start a career and small organization to work but has work pressure and targets to generate revenue for the organization, salary increment and better salary can be offered and worked upon.
Pros
Nice Place To Work
Cons
Long Working Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  PuneMarch 3, 2017
• Handle the complete recruitment life cycle.
• Recruiting candidates for different positions for leading Global IT companies.
• Interacting with clients on regular basis to understand the specific requirements.
• Screening of resumes from the job portals as well as the database as per the requirements of the company standards.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2Coms is happy place to work
Hr Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 16, 2017
Good Corporate culture
Environment is very good and even management is very supportive.
2Coms will never leave there employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 10Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok but move improve
CSR (Current Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanFebruary 5, 2017
My job is already , OK but I need so high and I think to improve myself and basic knowledge and experience skills. So I see a another job for me the best
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
IT Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 1, 2017
Every day One to two Hour Conference Call with CEO
How to train-up Fresh Employees.
Good,
Weekly once had a Fun at team,
Very Flexible
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace and Proactive
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 16, 2017
Nice Working.

Handling & resolving issues is beneficial to learn new things.

Can learn client side problem handling.

You can utilize free time to do some other work.

No pressure during work.

Very good experience to working with them.
Pros
Less Work Load
Cons
Low Salary Package
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 11Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working culture
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 9, 2016
* Learn different types of profile for Telecom, Retail and FMCG sector.
* Management - average
* Co-workers are very helpful
* Lack of communication from leaders
* Working for different profiles
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruitment & Vendor Empanelment
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 30, 2016
Complete life-cycle of recruitment - Sourcing to joining formalities
Internal hiring
Mentoring new joiner
Admin
SPOC
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
HR RECRUITER (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMay 5, 2016
# My health issues is typical time at work
# I learned entire recruitment process
# Management is very co-operative
# Friendly co-workers
# Making the shortlisted person a joinee
# We have saturday half days
Pros
Convenient atmosphere
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 8Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 2COMS Consulting Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 39 reviews
513
49
313
21
13

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.5Culture