Find companies:
Wipro Technologies Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
267 reviews

Wipro Technologies Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and fun working place
test engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 18, 2014
Pros: no free lunch, but lot of cafeterias
Cons: short breaks
The most energetic place to work in all aspects.we can improve our skills and can take up more challenges.....
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeable and informative
F.M.S. Engineer (Former Employee), Kolkata, WBDecember 12, 2014
Pros: different projects handling, knowledgeable experiences
Cons: low salary, contractual job
I worked here for approximately 7-8 months and I worked in different client places which helped me a lot in gathering information about IT infrastructure and management. I have got great experience during my work period in this company. I didn't like the management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am working as manual tester.
Senior Project Engineer (Former Employee), hyderabadDecember 8, 2014
I am working as manual tester. I am so happy work at wipro.Very good job location and work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ex ex ex ex ex ex
Senior Test Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, Maharashtra IndiaDecember 6, 2014
Great projects to work, great learning experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering
Great projects to work, great learning experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering
Great projects to work, great learning experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering
Great projects to work, great learning – more... experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering
Great projects to work, great learning experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering
Great projects to work, great learning experience. COE for perormance testing and performance engineering – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning workplace with different clients
Project Engineer - Messaging admin (Current Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 6, 2014
Pros: good learning opportunities
Cons: not good hike
Good Company to start a fresher career with a large options of technologies and International Clients.
I have attended many trainings provided by wipro on different technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Site In-charge (Former Employee), IndiaDecember 4, 2014
More than 6.8 Years of experience in Technical & Operations including Service Delivery & Backend Support in IT & E-Security, Networking configuring, installing and troubleshooting Antivirus & Firewall on large multi-user systems, and networks of multi-user client/server systems(LAN/WAN Environment). Strong technical skills, proven ability to quickly – more... and thoroughly learn new technologies, identify problems and developing innovative solutions. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Associate Consultant (Current Employee), Bangalore, KarnataNovember 28, 2014
its a long and tiring working day.
upgraded technically.
na
na
na
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wipro Technology is good except in Greater Noida Location
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Noida, UPNovember 28, 2014
Pros: job security
Cons: long hours
My Personal review is bad about wipro. They are not carrier oriented all they need is bill ability from its client for resource. They work for money not for employee satisfaction or employee growth.

I have worked in different location in wipro but all i want to say that in greater noida location you have to face politics and work culture is also not – more... good in that location.

Pune is the best location to work in Wipro Technologies and more over you will not see this type of culture in Bangalore too. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All are good
MS DBA Production Support -L2 (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRNovember 25, 2014
Pros: all good
All are good.
very good experience
very cooperative coworkers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work life balance
Technical Lead (Current Employee), Chennai.November 24, 2014
Wipro work culture will be different based on project and project manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Knowledge and Good work Place
Administrator (Former Employee), MumbaiNovember 20, 2014
working with wipro i enjoyed my work and work place and there where lot of fun and entertainment while working with team.i got lot of good knowledge and i learned many new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace environment
SAP Associate Technical Consultant (Former Employee), Hyderabad,SEZ ManikondaNovember 16, 2014
Pros: conducive environment
Cons: no proper management
Fulfilled my overall goals like learning, contribution and responsibility.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wipro Technology has good productivity..
APPLICATION SUPPORT(AIX) (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHNovember 16, 2014
I have learned how to face issues related to net banking , RTGS , NEFT , middleware and my co-workers are always helpful with us and my everyday is enjoyable part of the job.

Thank You!!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace where work with ambition and fun
Antivirus Server and Client Administrator (Former Employee), Lucknow, UPNovember 15, 2014
Looking for right place to work with full ability to achieve success
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Project Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 11, 2014
UCF is the only worst part..other than that everything is good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place
Network Administrator (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 9, 2014
a typical day at work --> Enjoyable and work balance
what you learned --> I learned cisco voice and career growth.
management --> Good management team for client support.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and regular
Process Associate (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBNovember 7, 2014
Pros: home pick up and drop, fun sessions and party
Cons: very long work hours
being waking up at 3.30 a.m. and taking the cab from home reaching the office at 6.00 a.m. and from 6.30 a.m. work starts and goes till 5.30 a.m. daily achieving the given target on time and enjoying the fun session on every Saturday for 2.5 hours and sometime go for a movie organized by the team leaders of our department. I at Wipro learned that how – more... to execute the work and being disciplined managing the work and life balance seeing how others work and manages their personal life, getting praised from the work of my colleagues and seniors. the most hardest part of the job is its 15-17 hours of work hour and waking up at 3.30 a.m. and coming to home at 7.30 p. m is the worst thin I've ever seen, of being asuming that the first home is our company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network and Linux Client Managment
Network Field Engineer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 26, 2014
Monitoring link status
Linux file permission, sharing & add users, Groups
Coordinating with Engineers & Customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company which needs improvement in most of the areas including the processes which currently they are following
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), bangalore indiaOctober 20, 2014
A company which needs improvement in most of the areas including the processes which currently they are following
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want to work in a tough field but with a friendly manner
Escalation Team Menber (Former Employee), KolkataOctober 17, 2014
Pros: pick up and drop
Company is awesome but salary structure and the management is not so much good

1 2 3 4 5