Wells Fargo Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 17, 2018
1. Good place to work with
2. Learned about how the organization works and about the work culture
3. collaborative work culture
4. Good management and manager
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company to work for
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 7, 2018
Work life balance was the highly appreciated factor of Wells Fargo.
Good Management team , transparency was maintained from top level to ground level associates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed and efficient work culture
Senior QA Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 4, 2018
A very relaxed and collaborative environment to work and grow professionally. Work life and professional life balance is optimum and extra-effort is not required most of the time. A really good place to get involved in CSR activities and bond with people during numerous team events.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technology Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 23, 2017
Very nice company.. Good work culture. Management is also good. Policies are very open. Salary also is on par with marker. Job security is also there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work environment
Systems Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 20, 2017
The company is a good place to work with great management. The work environment is supportive. I worked in the software department of the company and the reason for leaving was that the career growth was not to my satisfaction
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun.
Associate Finance Analyst (Current Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 18, 2017
Have been at Wells for 1.6 year and had a grat experience
Good place to work.
Great cluture.
Lots of learning.
Lot of Team members engagement programs.
Friendly managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 11, 2017
good place to work,
good work life balance,
job security,
good to work,
good work balance,
job security good,

good place work,
good life balance,
job security very,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
DevOps Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 11, 2017
good work place and we can learn many new things
good managment
friendly culture
we can learn many things
environment was good
friendly culture
it was very good company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is ok Company
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  BangaloreDecember 7, 2017
Wells fargo is good place to work with life balance and fantastic environment.

There is no zero impact of work on personal life.(unless there is No Politics)
There is no hardest part of the job and we can learn multi technology with in the team .
Pros
life balance
Cons
Bad Managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Senior SQL SERVER DBA (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2017
Wellsfargo is good place to work with life balance and fantastic environment.

There is no zero impact of work on personal life.
There is no hardest part of the job and we can learn multi technology with in the team .
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Senior Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 1, 2017
Very good company for startups, good work culture and very benefits.
Team outings, New learning includes excel, analysis etc.
professional organization.
Pros
salary benefits, transport, good learning
Cons
No Transparency
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New learning everyday
Technology Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaNovember 29, 2017
Wells Fargo gave me a platform to learn new things each day. I spent 1year and 6 months in the org and never felt pressured, it gave me a work-life balance. Management was transparent at all times and helped me to bring my ideas to the table. It's an employee friendly organization where there are many opportunities for the team members to grow fast.
Pros
various people engagement activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaNovember 23, 2017
i worked in operations expect low salary everything is good in this company. For technology, salary is too good. You can have work life balance. Good environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work Place
Oracle DBA (Current Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 23, 2017
Since i have joined in the wellsfargo , realy i am enjoying the work culture and there is plenty of scope to learn new technical skills and acquire knowledge on cross platform skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People centric
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 20, 2017
Very employee friendly company, maintained good job culture.
Job advancement depends on the job profile one carry and they good management.
overall the wells Fargo was a great place to work.
Pros
lunch coupons, work life balance
Cons
job advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance is good very good place to work
Retail Marketing, Banking Domains (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 19, 2017
I worked at Wells Fargo full-time (More than a year)
Pros
Everything is good. Salary Infra People
team
manager
Cons

Nothing. no con found.awesome company to work for
Every 6 months appraisal, Work life balance is good very good place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr. Automation analyst
Sr. QA Analyst (QA4 Level) - (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaNovember 18, 2017
Good Workculture, and a good support from Reporting Manager and work life balance. learnt management activity other than existing technical capability.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and employee friendly
Loan Doc Specialist 2 (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 15, 2017
Its good to work with this company. work timings re good. Transport team is very prompt.work life balance is good but you may be asked to work for long hours some times.
Pros
work life balance
Cons
long work hours some times.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace but unclear long-term vision
Business Systems Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 14, 2017
In the few years that i have worked at Wells Fargo India, i have achieved good growth in career and pay. The opportunities are many but the management and the current culture of cost cutting is playing a spoilsport. Due to this, many people are already on the look out for new jobs elsewhere. But join this company to experience something different.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Associate Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaNovember 14, 2017
Its been a nice journey with wells fargo i have learnt many things, good management, good work place culture the hardest part of the job is shift timings which has made me to change the organisation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport