Vodafoneziggo Employee Reviews

Found 1,988 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I m very happy 😊 in Vodafone life. It's newly experience in life.
Telecome (Current Employee) –  BarodaMay 23, 2017
Vodafone is best .... but I want settle in out of country.
And do my best work in other place & do good more.
I want being my future carrier.
Here in Vodafone very good team in best moment in life.
We are work like family.
Happy to help.
Pros
Free
Cons
Nthg
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I grownup a lot here
Assistant Manager (AM) (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduMay 22, 2017
Hard work leads to smarter growth.
An great example for the above slogan.
First here u can learn a lot, you can learn what is good culture, you can learn about better organization, learn how good people's and supporters that u earn...

In simple Vodafone is the place you review yourself who you are, what you know and how to implement yourself to others...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Helpfull
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Borivali, MaharashtraMay 22, 2017
Productive And enjoyable ,Happy to Help, Hard working , always complete the task in given period of time, Be honest and sincere , Self motivated and hard working girl with positive attitude towards my career and life,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive target oriented
key account representaive (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratMay 22, 2017
learned a lot from the past jobs about the cultutre environment of the organisation as an sales executive my roles and responsibilities towards the organization. built good relationship with the ordnates and subordinates of the organisation.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
competitive conditions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vodafone call center is place where we build our self confidence
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 22, 2017
i am working here as a CC Executive and we received calls all ovr rajasthan and trying to resolve and provide vodafone best service to all us,and we sale new products of vodafone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working
CSE (Former Employee) –  Markapur, Andhra PradeshMay 21, 2017
Better place to work for freshers. No hectic work. Working culture is good. Coleegues are very supportive. Highly motivated culture was observed during my working period in the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very fast and encouraged innovative preactices
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshMay 20, 2017
it was great to be a part of such a diverse and work oriented organization. There's a culture of recognizing best practice awards in Vodafone also there,s regular training for professional development of employee.
Pros
Reward and recognition
Cons
Employe feedback is not there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good workplace
Hub Incharge (Former Employee) –  Jamshedpur, JharkhandMay 18, 2017
It is great workplace for working environment with supporting teams and management. One of the best company I have ever seen. Nowadays the telecommunication sector maybe compressed so chances of growth are not so good as previously.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of things to learn and improve our knowledge
Backend Executive (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, RajasthanMay 18, 2017
A great place where we can improve our knowledge and skills. Friendly atmosphere and feeling proud to work with this organisation.I have learnt alot of things from there and enjoyd myself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Asistant Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 18, 2017
I was working in customer service department on third party roll. So my work was to generate system related reports and provide the same to senior manager.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Vodafoneziggo?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Channel Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Trichur, KeralaMay 17, 2017
Good Things
People/Colleagues, Work Environment,HR Policies Work Area Facilities, Quality of Work

Challenges
Not much Work-Life Balance, Career Change Opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work for freshers
backend (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 16, 2017
the company was very nice.. it gave me the chance complete my job requirement as a fressher... salary was also very nice... but i have to move from noida to allahabad ... that's why i have to leave that.......
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Speed simplicity and diversification
Executive- (SAP FICO) (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 16, 2017
Good place to work, women empowering, Good support of management, work life balance, enhance your skills and female friendly organisation, lots of internal opportunities for the growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employee Engagement, Employee benefits, Productive work, Good Exposure
HR Assistant (on roll of Adecco) (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadMay 15, 2017
An amazing company to work with. Gives superb exposure to the employees. Employee Engagement activities are amazing. Benefits given to the employees is also good.


I wish if i get the chance to work with vodafone in Australia i will be obliged to work for this company.
Pros
Free lunches, Free movie tickets
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and Best place to work
Customer Acquisition Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 15, 2017
Every day is challenging day, because we look at the business achievements on daily basis. The day starts with the Beat planning for the team, Discussion on the previous day performance and evolving the strategies for meeting the business goals.

Last 9 years looks like 9 months. I never felt the discomfort and pain in the Job. it is just due to melodious culture in the organization and respect from the seniors.
Pros
International Sales Achivement Tours
Cons
Work Life balance is missing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good & fun work life balance working environment
Roaming & CSI Manager (Former Employee) –  PuneMay 15, 2017
Good & fun work life balance working environment. Good team to work and improve our self.Company give me various opportunity to prove my self and achieve various goals
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent fun loving environment
Back office Administration Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 15, 2017
Management needs to focus of empowering the employee with cross training in different departments. I have learned alot in terms of Excel and other Microsoft tools. Improved alot in terms of communication skills either it may bbe oral or verbal. The best thing was, I was working in a process wherein
We were having fix weekend off and mostly were given preferred shifts mostly day.
Pros
Free time to play sports
Cons
In tense
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telecom operations involve high level of intensity due to the high level of competition. requires one to be nimble and responsive
Vice President - Sales & Marketing (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 13, 2017
Multiple KPIs need to be managed, not necessarily complementary to each other and needs a high level of multi-tasking

Learned to manage a large team spread across geographies

management places a lot of importance on on ground intensity and efficiency

Culture is largely open and transparent.

The hardest part is keeping up with all the reviews that are questioned across multiple review sessions

The scale of the job makes it really meaningful
Pros
Fast paced and dynamic
Cons
focused on the short term
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very knowledgeble experiance
CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  Cooch Behar R S, West BengalMay 12, 2017
Vodafone is a multi national company.It is fun working there.But so much pressure and abusive language have to listen there.Management good.I have learned how to sale and give customer service.The hardest part of the job is month end.And the enjoyable part is month begining.
Pros
Salary timing
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
women friendly work enviporment
Am customer service Training (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 12, 2017
very good company
Good managemnet, very secure and healthy env for employees
HSW policy is the best KPI here to follow and safe us and family
we have leant so much how to handel esclation, followups, how to create nuggets, briefing , training for BO employees and CC team..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Vodafoneziggo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 4,390 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8