SourceHOV Employee Reviews

Found 60 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Suitable to Working for part time
Processor (Former Employee) –  Madurai City, Tamil Nadu25 February 2017
Suitable to Working for part time. Flexible place to work.
Salary was taken before the end of the month.
Security for the salary is good.
Easy to work with projects.
Pros
Free tea, coffe
Cons
only 7.30 hrs to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very fun place to work with
Finance Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu4 February 2017
Nurturing environment, had enough space to learn and it was a great team I worked with. The job enabled me to experience with what I have actually learnt in classroom
Pros
Nurturing environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work but not opportunity in future
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  biwewadi pune26 January 2017
Though I spend more than year gone now company is realy good. But I want to be more growth and opportunity in my future. Meanwhile so I will change my company where I get more opportunities.
Pros
no free food or travelling
Cons
yes long working hours but fine iam have no problem at all.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
source HOV is a excellent company , very secured for ladies but salary only low.
Test Analyst (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu30 November 2016
source HOV is a excellent company , very secured for ladies but salary only low. Office timing was excellent . I loved working in source HOV its my first company i left my job due to my delivery .
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned how to handle Multiple Task
Senior Executive - Quality Assurance (Former Employee) –  Chennai7 October 2016
Very good exposure in handling the pressure in meeting the quality
deliverables.
Practiced to handle the US customer call
Good learning on the Six Sigma tools & tecniques
Pros
More Responsibilities
Cons
Work life Balance is not there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its host
Executive Operations (Former Employee) –  Taylors Road Chennai18 September 2016
The hardest part of the work.Some days the many OVER TIME to end the shift.I have learned many things in that company by being in corrected time in the shift
Cons
Taking OVER TIME to end the shift
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and profit oriented place
Junior processor (Former Employee) –  Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu16 September 2016
Ecofriendly environment
Supportive team leaders
Learned to maintain punctuality
Encouraging team members
Gained experience in different domains
Motivated the employers to involve in all the company activities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for Fresher's who want's to get experienced
Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu25 July 2016
Gud for persons who start with as first concern. Can learn allot. Lot of projects but resource hiring is less. So resource are getting stressed. So making to handle single person multiple projects.
Pros
timely shift can come at anytime.
Cons
Appraisal's, No appraisals at correct time.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reason
data analyst (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil Nadu27 April 2016
it is a simply sitting work because just typing work so i was releave form that company otherwise company politics is a vital role,salary is not increase year by year no incentives and totally its not suitable for my qualification and no give proper training so i am not feel its use for my futre carier in my life.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior Test Analyst
Senior Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu9 April 2016
Responsibility to participate in Requirement Gathering Meetings,Review SRS and Preparing the Manual and Automation Test Data,Executing TestCases and Reporting Issues,Regression Testing,Responsible to Certify the Requirement. Learned about HealthCare,Management is Good,But New to Change the Routine Work Culture.Co-workers are good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Analyst and Team Lead
Senior Associate - Quality (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu1 March 2016
Source HOV is my first BPO company and it gave me lot of attention for Business attention and customer values.

Here i have learnt what is Customer and Quality.

Additionally the company gave me Quality management training, so that i have handled third party vendors site and leading team performance and error free task
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learned lot from there how do to work with team and achieve the Target
QA (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu28 November 2015
Good Working infrastructure and management will support all the way and its various sites available in Salem,Tanjavur,Madurai kanchipuram, subic.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  Madurai, TN22 October 2015
Management also good. I think it is one of the best management system. I enjoyed most in this company very much. My best days in my job history.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Processor (Current Employee) –  CHENNAI9 October 2015
Its nice place ,and supportive management. the most enjoyable part of the job...the office statted to get crowdes as the company grew.
Pros
no
Cons
9.30 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying a lot and Gain Good Experience
Processor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TN16 September 2015
Gain some knowledge about healthcare, Enjoying lot like birthdays, office days, competitions, etc.. But that is Us based company, am worked in night shift so am unable to work more years thats why i had left from that company.
Pros
Tour, Incentives, Bonus
Cons
Not like that
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUltinational company & good work atmosphere
Technical Support officer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TN14 September 2015
In Aquila application are running as Services. In PCH application are running as EXE. Customer will send invoices via Mail, FAX and Scan to our organization.Received invoices are loaded into database using Loader tool. The received invoices converted into Tiff file format and keep the original copy separate and process the tiff file by splitting into number of pages by using tool called Image converter.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
process
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  chennai14 August 2015
lot of experience i got it daily.fun work place with supportive management.not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  chennai17 July 2015
Good and Fun work with...Job Security,Place to learn more...Enjoying Environment and Good Work place in My Branch..No Cabs for all..and Good Management and Fun at once a month..
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been always commnited fun activities in our we meet office fu
Administration and Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TN2 June 2015
I have learned lot of good things from my company,how to behave with our superior officers and colleague and apart from this i inherited from my leads how to work in a smart way.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
PROCESS ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TN3 May 2015
Here i worked in always night shift,but salary is very low.my co workers are good relationship with me. i had learned how to intensip with management
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 372 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.7
Culture
2.9