SourceHOV Employee Reviews in India

Found 52 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reason
data analyst (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduApril 27, 2016
it is a simply sitting work because just typing work so i was releave form that company otherwise company politics is a vital role,salary is not increase year by year no incentives and totally its not suitable for my qualification and no give proper training so i am not feel its use for my futre carier in my life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior Test Analyst
Senior Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 9, 2016
Responsibility to participate in Requirement Gathering Meetings,Review SRS and Preparing the Manual and Automation Test Data,Executing TestCases and Reporting Issues,Regression Testing,Responsible to Certify the Requirement. Learned about HealthCare,Management is Good,But New to Change the Routine Work Culture.Co-workers are good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Analyst and Team Lead
Senior Associate - Quality (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 1, 2016
Source HOV is my first BPO company and it gave me lot of attention for Business attention and customer values.

Here i have learnt what is Customer and Quality.

Additionally the company gave me Quality management training, so that i have handled third party vendors site and leading team performance and error free task
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learned lot from there how do to work with team and achieve the Target
QA (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 28, 2015
Good Working infrastructure and management will support all the way and its various sites available in Salem,Tanjavur,Madurai kanchipuram, subic.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  Madurai, TNOctober 22, 2015
Management also good. I think it is one of the best management system. I enjoyed most in this company very much. My best days in my job history.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Processor (Current Employee) –  CHENNAIOctober 9, 2015
Its nice place ,and supportive management. the most enjoyable part of the job...the office statted to get crowdes as the company grew.
Pros
no
Cons
9.30 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying a lot and Gain Good Experience
Processor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNSeptember 16, 2015
Gain some knowledge about healthcare, Enjoying lot like birthdays, office days, competitions, etc.. But that is Us based company, am worked in night shift so am unable to work more years thats why i had left from that company.
Pros
Tour, Incentives, Bonus
Cons
Not like that
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUltinational company & good work atmosphere
Technical Support officer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNSeptember 14, 2015
In Aquila application are running as Services. In PCH application are running as EXE. Customer will send invoices via Mail, FAX and Scan to our organization.Received invoices are loaded into database using Loader tool. The received invoices converted into Tiff file format and keep the original copy separate and process the tiff file by splitting into number of pages by using tool called Image converter.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
process
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  chennaiAugust 14, 2015
lot of experience i got it daily.fun work place with supportive management.not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  chennaiJuly 17, 2015
Good and Fun work with...Job Security,Place to learn more...Enjoying Environment and Good Work place in My Branch..No Cabs for all..and Good Management and Fun at once a month..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have been always commnited fun activities in our we meet office fu
Administration and Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNJune 2, 2015
I have learned lot of good things from my company,how to behave with our superior officers and colleague and apart from this i inherited from my leads how to work in a smart way.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
PROCESS ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNMay 3, 2015
Here i worked in always night shift,but salary is very low.my co workers are good relationship with me. i had learned how to intensip with management
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production and its Chalanges
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Kanchipuram, TNApril 11, 2015
In Medical Insurance billing field is a challenging and on time running field without stoppage. So we should be alert at any time for any cost. Meet the goals is high tough one because of that is a team work, not a single person's output. I should channelize each people in single stream.

By this job, I have learned many methodology that is very useful even in real life to solve a problem or to associate with others in society.

Quality maintain and People handling is tough and narrow point and it is hardest part of this job.

Management does not react to any one as immediate. Very slow.
Pros
On time salary
Cons
But insufficient salary system
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wondeful work environment with lots of learning and opportunity to grow more
Tech Lead (Former Employee) –  ChennaiApril 6, 2015
Very good team and ambitious management team guiding every member to contribute to the growth of the organization and making every team member grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3+ BPO Experience
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  ChennaiNovember 23, 2014
We are runining on TAT and Quality SLA. We need to meet both TAT and Quality SLA on daily basin in-order to get good score in the moth end. Every month we had a review about our performance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good atmosphere
Senior Processor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, CHSeptember 29, 2014
Good Management
flexible shift timings
celebrates staffs birthday
Pros
free snacks during night shifts
Cons
long shift extension
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good to work there.
Processer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DLAugust 29, 2014
I learnt a lot.
Cooperative employees.
done job on mortgage process.
Source HOV is basically US based MNC and my project BANK OF AMERICA.
Pros
meals are free
Cons
workload
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learn more about organizational culture
Processor (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DLAugust 1, 2014
In that company, I have learned about how to work with an organization and with the team metes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy to learn any technology Workspace
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNJuly 13, 2014
work time is not too long.
web development, selenium and javaFX
management is very good
Co-workers are very good
I always work over time
we love our job.
Was this review helpful?YesNo5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
prcessor engineer (Former Employee) –  Salem, TNJune 29, 2014
its so comfortable to work.but i am intrrt to create some innovative
Pros
company accomodation all are free.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 312 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.7
Culture
2.9