Find companies:
Source HOV
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
44 reviews

Source HOV Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
prcessor engineer (Former Employee), Salem, TNJune 29, 2014
Pros: company accomodation all are free.
its so comfortable to work.but i am intrrt to create some innovative
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Processor (Former Employee), chennaiMarch 20, 2014
I learned alot . My co-workers make me a good environment to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Peaceful work
PROCESSOR (Former Employee), KILPAUK, CHENNAIMay 15, 2013
Most unforgotable day in my life is when I got best performer award in my previous company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REG: SOURCE HOV & ME
Operations (Former Employee), ChennaiMarch 17, 2013
I was enjoyed my work. i have learned so many things more than my education... and also i learned Self confidence in SHOV. about co-workers everyone supported me in my work. so i learned so many things...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Processor & Auditor
Processor & Auditor (Former Employee), chennaiJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: long hours
Role & Responsibility: Processor & Auditor, Chennai
 Lawyers Document Verification.
 Web site updation and Blog updation and Create web site links .
 Circulated the status/clarifications directly through email for Customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Support Executive (Former Employee), ChennaiNovember 19, 2012
Co-workers are very friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job is target oriented for each and every hour. Since the co-workers are friendly i feel so secured like home in office too.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
actually i joined as data processor in that company(source hov)but i put more effort in that company so they promoted as a senior processor...
senior processor (Former Employee), chennaiSeptember 29, 2012
Cons: short hours
nothing is impossible...am a hard worker and i expect those things from others
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good organisation and workplace that have a fun and more interesting to work...
Processor,RRMO OPERATIONS (Current Employee), Royapet,ChennaiSeptember 13, 2012
Pros: max 1 hr lunch break
Cons: sometimes we need to extend due to high volume like that.
7 30 hrs work shift per day.I'm a processor in UHC RRMO OPERATIONS.Management is not much strict in employees culture but somewhat missed in that.co workers are mingled very soon and good caring and helping manner no problem at all about that.When come to hardest thing like huge target and enjoyable thing like they arranging cheff meeting for every – more... month that is very joyful and entrtainment moments. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One ofthe good BPO companies.
Project Co-ordinator (Current Employee), IndiaSeptember 9, 2012
Hectic day in the week. fun over fri thru sat. Good values and care for employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good career in myt life in source hov.
sql reporting services (Current Employee), chennai,June 18, 2012
yes typical day at work in enjoy full important in our organization.
i am learn it sql server and .net.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not worth the money
General Clerk I (Current Employee), Newnan, GAJuly 15, 2014
Pros: plenty of breaks, good pay
Cons: everything else
This company is not stable and you constantly worry if you will have a job. Typical day at work is 13 hours sitting at a computer. Management uses scare tactics to keep you quiet an productive. Co-workers are nice for the most part but there is a lot of gossiping and rumors that spread like wildfire. Hardest part of the job is the anxiety about trying – more... to make your quota and maintain your accuracy at the same time. Most enjoyable part of the job is lunch break and the end of the day. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was ok
Facility Specialist (Former Employee), Kingston, NYJune 28, 2014
could pay a little better, however the Kingston site had some great team players.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production was ok
Customer Service (Former Employee), Troy, MIJune 19, 2014
Pros: 30 min lunch
Cons: quiet all the time or computers messing up
the job was ok but they never hired anyone in like they stated.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly productive environment with the customers online keeping us engaged
Senior support executive (Former Employee), Chennai, Tamilnadu, IndiaJune 1, 2014
Pros: shift schedules
Cons: short breaks as its being online is very important
We come across customers who are either students or the educators from the schools with queries on the syllabus and some techincal issues in taking the classes online.
I have learned the patterns of the technical things to make the customer get things done on their chat with us.
The management was so excellent in guiding us with tough situations like – more... the shift maintainence, helping us to provide solution, providing health benefits
The hardest part of job is at times we had to run with the same customer as the issues from their side may take hours to resolve so we keep on tracking them until they reach with their solution
I had very supportive colleagues, excellent coping team managers its like getting lucky to work with such team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I woudnt make this job my career. Overall not a good company to work for
General Clerk (Current Employee), Newnan, GAMay 22, 2014
Pros: pay is good
I enjoyed some of my co-workers. Some of the mangers weren't professional. This company doesn't care about their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Needs NEW Management
General Clerk I (Current Employee), NewnanApril 30, 2014
Pros: pay, paid holidays
Cons: management
I have NEVER been in such a unorganized, pitiful, and pity environment before in my life. Management takes their authority to the head and believe they can talk to you any type of way. The pay is ok but there is always room for improvement. Once I am often a better job, I am gone!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
Imaging Specialist (Former Employee), Forest Park, GAApril 24, 2014
Pros: free coffee
Cons: limited parking available
Great benefits and overtime always available. On the job training is available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry
Production Clerk II (Current Employee), Upper Marlboro, MDApril 22, 2014
Great company since I've been here. Typical day is in early a.m. I'm a production clerk and I most do data entry of classified documents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
SYSTEMS ANALYST (Current Employee), ChennaiMarch 9, 2014
Company is one of the leading health insurance companies in USA. This project involves converting paper claims submitted by the provider into an electronic format for enabling the companies to make payment. Here the paper claims submitted by the provider will be imaged in our scanning site at US and transferred to India for data capture. Here under – more... one project there will be two different flows. The received claims will be containing 2 types of claims ITS claims and non-ITS claims. Both will come in a mixed manner. Based on some information’s from the claim those will be directing to their respective flows. Those claims which are identified as ITS will follow its own workflow.
The process involved both the single claim project type and the multiple claims project types. All documents are processing based on its document control number (DCN). If more than one claim comes under same DCN then it is called multiclaim. NSF output will be generating per DCN. In the case of multiclaim, some information can be different across claims. For outputting different information in multiclaim, the splitclaim logic has been used. In this the single DCN with multiple claims will be splitting to different DCNs, so that we can output all information. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
laid back
Mail Clerk (Former Employee), GeorgiaMarch 6, 2014
I love every company that I've ever worked for! There could have been more opportunity for advancement, but management was not really looking to take company to new heights and levels. More so just comfortable with the way things were.

1 2 3