Find companies:
Source HOV
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
56 reviews

Source HOV Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good to work there.
Processer (Former Employee), Delhi, DLAugust 29, 2014
Pros: meals are free
Cons: workload
I learnt a lot.
Cooperative employees.
done job on mortgage process.
Source HOV is basically US based MNC and my project BANK OF AMERICA.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy to learn any technology Workspace
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJuly 13, 2014
work time is not too long.
web development, selenium and javaFX
management is very good
Co-workers are very good
I always work over time
we love our job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
prcessor engineer (Former Employee), Salem, TNJune 29, 2014
Pros: company accomodation all are free.
its so comfortable to work.but i am intrrt to create some innovative
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly productive environment with the customers online keeping us engaged
Senior support executive (Former Employee), Chennai, Tamilnadu, IndiaJune 1, 2014
Pros: shift schedules
Cons: short breaks as its being online is very important
We come across customers who are either students or the educators from the schools with queries on the syllabus and some techincal issues in taking the classes online.
I have learned the patterns of the technical things to make the customer get things done on their chat with us.
The management was so excellent in guiding us with tough situations like – more... the shift maintainence, helping us to provide solution, providing health benefits
The hardest part of job is at times we had to run with the same customer as the issues from their side may take hours to resolve so we keep on tracking them until they reach with their solution
I had very supportive colleagues, excellent coping team managers its like getting lucky to work with such team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Processor (Former Employee), chennaiMarch 20, 2014
I learned alot . My co-workers make me a good environment to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
SYSTEMS ANALYST (Current Employee), ChennaiMarch 9, 2014
Company is one of the leading health insurance companies in USA. This project involves converting paper claims submitted by the provider into an electronic format for enabling the companies to make payment. Here the paper claims submitted by the provider will be imaged in our scanning site at US and transferred to India for data capture. Here under – more... one project there will be two different flows. The received claims will be containing 2 types of claims ITS claims and non-ITS claims. Both will come in a mixed manner. Based on some information’s from the claim those will be directing to their respective flows. Those claims which are identified as ITS will follow its own workflow.
The process involved both the single claim project type and the multiple claims project types. All documents are processing based on its document control number (DCN). If more than one claim comes under same DCN then it is called multiclaim. NSF output will be generating per DCN. In the case of multiclaim, some information can be different across claims. For outputting different information in multiclaim, the splitclaim logic has been used. In this the single DCN with multiple claims will be splitting to different DCNs, so that we can output all information. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Peaceful work
PROCESSOR (Former Employee), KILPAUK, CHENNAIMay 15, 2013
Most unforgotable day in my life is when I got best performer award in my previous company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REG: SOURCE HOV & ME
Operations (Former Employee), ChennaiMarch 17, 2013
I was enjoyed my work. i have learned so many things more than my education... and also i learned Self confidence in SHOV. about co-workers everyone supported me in my work. so i learned so many things...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Processor & Auditor
Processor & Auditor (Former Employee), chennaiJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: long hours
Role & Responsibility: Processor & Auditor, Chennai
 Lawyers Document Verification.
 Web site updation and Blog updation and Create web site links .
 Circulated the status/clarifications directly through email for Customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Source Hov is good company but the Scale is not suitable for me
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 27, 2012
I learned many thing from Source Hov but No Compensation and growth,They not provide Free lunches and even somethis tea,coffee also and no Healthcare
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Support Executive (Former Employee), ChennaiNovember 19, 2012
Co-workers are very friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job is target oriented for each and every hour. Since the co-workers are friendly i feel so secured like home in office too.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
actually i joined as data processor in that company(source hov)but i put more effort in that company so they promoted as a senior processor...
senior processor (Former Employee), chennaiSeptember 29, 2012
Cons: short hours
nothing is impossible...am a hard worker and i expect those things from others
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good organisation and workplace that have a fun and more interesting to work...
Processor,RRMO OPERATIONS (Current Employee), Royapet,ChennaiSeptember 13, 2012
Pros: max 1 hr lunch break
Cons: sometimes we need to extend due to high volume like that.
7 30 hrs work shift per day.I'm a processor in UHC RRMO OPERATIONS.Management is not much strict in employees culture but somewhat missed in that.co workers are mingled very soon and good caring and helping manner no problem at all about that.When come to hardest thing like huge target and enjoyable thing like they arranging cheff meeting for every – more... month that is very joyful and entrtainment moments. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One ofthe good BPO companies.
Project Co-ordinator (Current Employee), IndiaSeptember 9, 2012
Hectic day in the week. fun over fri thru sat. Good values and care for employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good career in myt life in source hov.
sql reporting services (Current Employee), chennai,June 18, 2012
yes typical day at work in enjoy full important in our organization.
i am learn it sql server and .net.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great pay, unprofessional management.
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Newnan, GAOctober 21, 2014
Pros: hourly pay. 5 breaks.
Cons: poor management staff.
The pay was great for the work required, however the management was unprofessional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For the most part the job is pretty decent.
Team Lead (Current Employee), Newnan, GaOctober 9, 2014
Pros: hour lunch
Cons: standing up 12 hours of the day
Arrive at 5:30 am. Sort and check files then distribute work to all employees that is ready to be shipped to the VA. Management could be better. Supervisors are ok but production managers could do better as far as being more organized. The job itself isn't hard at all. The days are just long. By long I mean 13 hours a day. The most enjoyable part of – more... the job is being around joyful people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and great work environment.
documentation coordinator. (Former Employee), Amarillo, TxOctober 6, 2014
Pros: friendly co-workers and enjoyable work.
Cons: position did not offer any healthcare benefits.
My co-workers were very friendly and inviting. This job was an ideal work place. i could not ask for a better supervisor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The pay and benefits are great
General Clerk I (Current Employee), Newnan, GASeptember 19, 2014
Love the pay and the benefits the management needs help big time with communication and giving directions. The morale on the 2nd shift is very pale no motivation what so ever. Makes you want to look for other work else ware.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job, bad pay and chance of advancement
Data Entry Specialist (Current Employee), El Paso, TXSeptember 4, 2014
Source HOV is a good place to work if you are a college student that needs a pretty flexible schedule. A typical day consists of clocking in, sitting down to work, work for your shift, clock out and you're done. The only bad part about the job is in fact the pay. When hired, I was told about all the good benefits and chances to advance within the company. – more... After a little over a year of being there, I have yet to receive one pay raise or even gotten the hint that I may be up for one. – less

1 2 3