SAP Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place
Software Developer Associate (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 15, 2017
I worked in SAP for about 3 years. It was a very good learning experience. I had the opportunity to work with really smart people. Great work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to start career
Associate Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 8, 2017
SAP Labs is a great company to start career as a fresher, many amenities have been added for the employees but the management and the salary is not that great.
Pros
Free lunches, work from home, free WIFI.
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Work
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  indiaNovember 8, 2017
Coordination in the work
Team work and achievement
Following very good working culture
Management helping the team very well
To arranging employees benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 31, 2017
Great culture, Great work , great work life balance.
One of the best companies to work for. I rate my time at SAP very highly and quite enjoyable. It feels like home and where you belong.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
World's Best Workplaces
Program Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 28, 2017
SAP Labs has consistently won the Great Place to Work Awards in many countries for past few years now. It has a great work culture and is working on cutting edge technologies like Machine Learning, Blockchain, IoT, Analytics, Big Data, etc., culminating to its focus on its new solution -- SAP Leonardo
Pros
Free Food, Work Life Balance, Good amount of Paid leaves
Cons
Less opportunities for any onsite assignments to other countries
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly productive and fun place to work
Translation Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 21, 2017
I have enjoyed working here. It is indeed a great place to work. You get complete freedom to innovate. Managers are supportive and always encourage you. Work environment is awesome.
Pros
Flexible timing, work from home, Free lunch, Free pick n drop and many others
Cons
Not I can think of
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr.SCM Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore,IndiaOctober 19, 2017
I would like to Rejoin SAP if any opportunity provided.
Good work culture also work life balance is good.
Career growth is well planned
Salary is good
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative Company
Director (Current Employee) –  GurgaonOctober 9, 2017
Featured among the top 05 "Great Place to Work". Employee friendly, amazing facilities & infrastructure, great talent, flat organization with no structured growth plans for the individuals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at SAP Labs
Principal Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 6, 2017
Excellent work culture. Great place to work. Innovation is highly encouraged. Part of the Marketing and Communications Team handled areas like internal communication, PR and events.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Promotion is always a fight in terms of growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to work
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 4, 2017
Its ranked one of the best place to work in India, that is more than enough for the review.
work life balance
free lunches
good teams
talented people
innovative approaches
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
IT Project Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 1, 2017
Awesome and a great place to work. Free food and transport and the company clearly knows how to take care of the employees and a lot of perks. A happy place at all times.
Pros
The company is a very positiveN
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to start and grow
Associate Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 26, 2017
Get welcomed in one of the most beautiful office locations in Bengaluru.
I spent my years here learning about technology and functional domains. The seniors are helpful and you can find great mentors here.

The best thing about SAP is the work-life balance.
Pros
Use of latest technologies, free lunches, free transportation and many more
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The overall experience is excellent
SAP Basis / Net Weaver Administrator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 18, 2017
The first 4 years of carrier was awesome. the work culture and the communication with the SAP experts are excellent.

I got a chance to work with the maxdb experts who designed and developed maxdb. I was really blessed to work in SAP.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs in london
Development Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 9, 2017
i m searching jobs in london and looking for change. Please let me know if there is any vacancies for hybris. I m basically hybris ecommerce developer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience!
Agile Coach and Scrum Master (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 9, 2017
I have worked with SAP for almost 11 years. The company provides great work life balance. Also, the work culture and the opportunities you get, help you grow over years. This was my first job and i have learnt a lot from many years of experiences and working in different fields of expertise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IBM is good place to work
Package Solution Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 6, 2017
1. Place to Learning and grow
2. Internal movement opportunities are very good
3. Good management
4. Job Security
5. Friendly Environment to work
6. Work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 4, 2017
Good place to work . Good work life balance. Good job culture. Flexibility at work.Management is ok . Good salary benefit ................
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company to work for
Sr. Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 30, 2017
Nice work culture. They provide proper training and everything is well documented and maintained. Perfect work life balance.
Employees get a lot of facilities like free lunch, dinner, snacks, drinks, fully air conditioned bus facility etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
DE. Specialist ERP (Current Employee) –  PunjabAugust 28, 2017
Management cooperative & following discipline face the each & every problem front and following the team work & collective effort support each & every members
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product base company
Sr.systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 28, 2017
I'm very provide to it because I had worked this company. Company maintain good standards Even manager also feel like empolyee.

Here respect each to others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report