SAP Employee Reviews

Found 421 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jobs in london
Development Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 9, 2017
i m searching jobs in london and looking for change. Please let me know if there is any vacancies for hybris. I m basically hybris ecommerce developer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience!
Agile Coach and Scrum Master (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 9, 2017
I have worked with SAP for almost 11 years. The company provides great work life balance. Also, the work culture and the opportunities you get, help you grow over years. This was my first job and i have learnt a lot from many years of experiences and working in different fields of expertise.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IBM is good place to work
Package Solution Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 6, 2017
1. Place to Learning and grow
2. Internal movement opportunities are very good
3. Good management
4. Job Security
5. Friendly Environment to work
6. Work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 4, 2017
Good place to work . Good work life balance. Good job culture. Flexibility at work.Management is ok . Good salary benefit ................
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company to work for
Sr. Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 30, 2017
Nice work culture. They provide proper training and everything is well documented and maintained. Perfect work life balance.
Employees get a lot of facilities like free lunch, dinner, snacks, drinks, fully air conditioned bus facility etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
DE. Specialist ERP (Current Employee) –  PunjabAugust 28, 2017
Management cooperative & following discipline face the each & every problem front and following the team work & collective effort support each & every members
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product base company
Sr.systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 28, 2017
I'm very provide to it because I had worked this company. Company maintain good standards Even manager also feel like empolyee.

Here respect each to others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technical landscape owner (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 24, 2017
the company will provide daily transportation, food, and shift allowances.
Managers will give more value to their consultants and each and every aspect they will support.
A nice place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 23, 2017
SAP is a fun workplace. Many activities are organised within the company for employees which act as a stress buster. Got to learn a lot from senior employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to learn how to build solutions for ERP & Business Scenarios
Associate Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Karnataka, IndiaAugust 19, 2017
It is a nice company to learn technologies. I have joined the company as an Intern in March, 2015 & after my internship I got a job offer. The work culture is great. As a newbie, I got lot of opportunities to learn how businesses works. We used to go for a party on regular basis. The project that I am working on these days is for BNSF, US based Locomotive Maintenance Company. We have build it from scratch & put in a lot of hard work for its successful completion.
Pros
Free lunch, shuttle service, snacks, gym
Cons
sometime long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing workplace
Associate Developer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaAugust 15, 2017
It is the kind of work place I would like to retire with. Great culture, great food (SAP Labs India), best perks (cab/shuttle service). Definitely one of the best places to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunities to work on
Associate Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 12, 2017
Good opportunities to work on. Nice working culture. Salary benefits are good in comparison to the industry...........................................
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
SAP SD Consultant (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 12, 2017
Tthe week is well organized and we can effectively use our team’s time in exceeding client’s expectations and avoid Friday evening surprises. Rest of the week goes in delivering the product(s), updating the status with the client, answering emails and calls from our global teamsLearning which i made was awesome and helped me in carrier growth
Management was good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Organisation to work with
XYZ (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 10, 2017
SAP is the best Organisation to work with.
Work culture is very nice. Anyone can spend years at SAP without realizing. If you get a good manager is like the icing on the cake.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Area Product Owner/ Development Director (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 6, 2017
Nice to work. Employee friendly.
Great strategy.
lot of learning.
Flexible timings.
Open Culture to learn things.
Lot of facilities.
Recreation at your floor only.
Pros
Employee Friendly, Big Brand
Cons
Learning latest technology in Market
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Front Office & back end Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 1, 2017
Good company to build your career.Flexibility to change roles as per your interest , Good work life balance, Good start pay for experienced.
Team work is good.Can learn many things from senior.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
relaxed
Product Owner and Architect (Current Employee) –  bangalore indiaJuly 30, 2017
Not too competitive in terms of salary. Balanced work life. Management is rarely good with great extent of beareucracy and specially line managers are not technical which is not good in a tech company.

Architects are rarely competitive in terms of knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work culture
Development Architect (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 28, 2017
Difficult to get that kind of work culture outside SAP where individuals are valued. Perhaps only exceptions would be perhaps the googles, amazons, microsofts, etc. i guess...
Work is good but was pretty dated w.r.t OSS and how things evolving outside.
Pros
Positive work environment, good work culture, free lunch and many other free stuff etc which gets noticed only after moving out of SAP
Cons
Huge gap between OSS and internal work - now reducing i guess
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Environment
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 27, 2017
Very nice company to join, atleast for freshers. you will be trained and will be placed in the projects. innovative ideas, and new platforms to work on
Pros
freebies, parties
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
Application Developer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 26, 2017
Great place to learn; great work-life balance !
Not much opportunities to do consulting kind of work, but every opportunity to be part of the team that develops something new and innovative !
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SAP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 880 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.9
Management
3.9
Culture
4.2

CEO Approval

85%
259 ratings
Add your rating