Religare Securities Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful all staff member
Executive - Back Office (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratOctober 13, 2017
More and more grower this company.And help of all employee .The environment is good here.Colleague's nature is good and helpful.All day we are enjoy our work.
Pros
Proper aircondition work
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cultured and friendly
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 24, 2017
good to work and grow all management is quite approachable,they hear analysis your decision if they find it work they implement too.
Don't think twice when it come for employee benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Productive place
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 19, 2017
Enjoyed working at religare, had a amazing boss who was very supportive and encouraging. Excellent initiatives taken by all for the overall growth of employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job profile was Dealing with clients for capital market ,wealth management ,loans and all related financial activities.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 18, 2017
I learned lot of things from Religare Securities such as capital market operation, loan products etc .it has good work culture in the organization. we had working team in same roof .management was good .
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for Fresher's
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2017
I have started my career with this company and experience was amazing. I have learnt a lot being part of this company. Easy going environment , nice work place and good facilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Dealer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 8, 2017
Religare is a branded company , management is very good . Work culture is a very good . I dont want a marketing job , they will place to marketing , so I leave the job .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it use to be good place to work few years back
Human Resource Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2017
It was good working with Religare some time back but not now. poor management and lack of vision and business clarity making the people insecure to work and not a great place to work now
Pros
Brand, pay, business model
Cons
poor management, negitive talk in market
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Equity Dealer (Former Employee) –  Allahabad, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2017
Have done work with full of fun with the help of managers and respective staff with full of team work, to over come my targets and achieve as much as my targets.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best workplace with full responsible workplace
Computer operator (Former Employee) –  Orai, Uttar PradeshAugust 22, 2017
that typical day at work I could have done my all work at time so i felt there is no typical day.
I have learnt how to best communicate with people.
management was best
when there are any client was upset for bit than i convey to them hold down the pressure the hardest part to convey anyone.
the enjoyable part of the job mostly everyday.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative and hard working workplace
Financial Controller (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadAugust 3, 2017
Its was a good exprince for working in religare and i have study about the financil status of the company and when some type of the cries come on the company how will managed to take out of the company from that cries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 12, 2017
In my opinion on the company hiring a new or experience person must provided the training for products then they work very good and very effectively in company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Dealer and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJuly 12, 2017
Very friendly atmosphere.
Supporting management.
Good culture.
Better woklife Balance
Excellent in house research advisory
Good client base
Awesome Infrastructure.
Pros
some times free lunches
Cons
worked for a short period so do not really have any cons to point out
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good place to work if you do not want to take risk as the growth and learning opportunity is too less
Deputy Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 6, 2017
The work does not involve much learning, and is monotonous.Growth is almost impossible.The appraisals are poor and personally i find it being a partiality.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
india infoline
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Karnal, HaryanaJune 27, 2017
I start my carrier from this company. its a good start and i really enjoy this job. its a brooking company and deals in equity commodities and govt.bonds
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learned lot of things. Career enhancement is possible.
Zonal Co ordinator (Former Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraJune 22, 2017
Indeed a good place to start your career. Learnt numerous things with respect to markets, team handling, consulting ordination, MIS reports and management, etc. Enthusiasm was great. Had opportunity to work with wonderful and hard working colleagues. Had my share of ups and downs but was equally thrilling to be part of such great work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly environment
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJune 16, 2017
in a healthy and friendly environment we worked together as a best team by covering pros of each other and gave best results in industry. always ready to work in such a wonderful environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
HR Officer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJune 6, 2017
Very nice place to work, healthy‚Äč atmosphere.

Management is too good to explain in words, management & sr. Management too good.... & helpful

HR have all the powers to execute
Pros
free refreshments & transport after 8pm
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is so good enviroment to there and whole persons are so freindly
Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Noida sector 125May 24, 2017
Each and every person work together with full co-ordination. they work there as a team and your boss will be freindly,they always support you and motivate.
Pros
Saturday roster
Cons
No need to work long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good company
Senior Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 23, 2017
For a fresher this is a very good company to learn and apply practically in the financial world. This company will give you endless opportunities to deal with clients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning aptitude
Senior Dealer (Former Employee) –  Tuticorin, Tamil NaduMay 18, 2017
i am an ambitious hardworking and straight forward person I am true and honest to myself and everyone. Always look ahead to achieve my targets and goal also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Religare Securities Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 138 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7