Rajasthan Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of work culture
Automation Engineer (Former Employee) –  INDIASeptember 28, 2017
1. more than 10 working hours per day.
2. No proper site benefits.
3. No career growth in terms of salary and knowledge.
4. No proper work culture.
5. Management is not good.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience & productive
Regional Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanMay 3, 2017
learned about deep knowledge of Govt. & corporate hospital business, specially Tender processing.

Equipment Training & Demonstration ability as per need .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding life time experience
Volunteer work in Jaipur (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 29, 2017
My work as a Volunteer in India consisted of teaching English to young children raging from two to seven years old. It was one the most incredible experiences of my life being able to use my time helping young kids to empower their on going skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
ASST. PROFESSOR & ASST. CONTROLLER OF EXAM (Current Employee) –  Tonk, RajasthanMarch 17, 2017
Its fine to work here. But low salary. Learned so many things apart from subjective knowledge. Supportive staff members.Management is good and supportive.
Pros
Supportive environment
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is productive and responsible work place.
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  barmerMarch 1, 2017
i am worked in cairn energy ltd as a production operator.i learned well ,how to work with safety and handled both rotary and rotating equipments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aircel is beast company in telicom as per salary/benifits
Territory Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 16, 2017
overall is good experience with Aircel Ltd.my typical day to handle the TSM profile without and training and guidance ,and my co-worker is good , most enjoyable part of the Job is on many occasion family connect with Aircel.
Pros
timely SALARY
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing to say
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanNovember 1, 2016
I am new for your portal. if when I receive calls from your side then I would decide further. If any employer contact me it means your portal is very good for employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Menufecture And Production
Computer Operator (Current Employee) –  Alwar (Rajasthan)September 12, 2016
I Am Very Happy With My Company But There i Have Some Salary Problem. So I Want to Change it.i Am Working here last one year.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Zonal Sales Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshJuly 7, 2016
it's a good of our life. I learn many more for all of company i believe you that i can proof my self. if give me a chance i can proof i am the best
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Sr. Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJune 13, 2016
This is a wonderful place to work and a wonderful team .
The work life balance is excellent .

There is a open culture where every individual holds decision taking by himself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
ASSITANT PRODUCER (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 28, 2016
We are not getting salary benefits according to our work...I had learnt many good things and new things in this organisation, except salary every thing is good, very supportive employees and management,,everyone use to work in team
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and tackable workplace to handle guests and vendors
Executive - Administration (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RJMarch 25, 2015
= Here i cant say any day is typical day for me i enjoyed working here
= I learned lots of new things in this organisation as it is a semi govt company lots of govt work i learned to do and tackel it
= management is some how not so good bt better
= my co-workers are good
= the most enjoyable part of job is to handle guests and vendors
Pros
Free lunch and many other benefits
Cons
shorts breaks, health care cards etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good trade to build a perfect sales person
Manager Sales - Rajasthan (Current Employee) –  Jodhpur, RJOctober 29, 2014
I was Territory Sales Executive with Kansai Nerolac Paints Limited & served few locations of Rajasthan (Specially - Jodhpur). I have learnt a lot in both of these India's leading Paint Companies. Well managed & focused companies...always tries to serve its customers through best products & keep on doing R&D as per the consumer behaviour.
Pros
Learning at all levels, Senior management is very impressive, New launches are done at a GRAND level
Cons
Middle management sitting & analysing the working, proper feedback in right time about their team members to Senior management is lacking.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly motivated due to the senior management
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  RJAugust 31, 2014
India's first Manufacturer in Denim Brand . I learnt a lot how to launch a new product in the competitive market. Lots of new learning there due to the high % of competitions in the market. Healthy working environment with commitments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Mechanical Technician (Former Employee) –  Arvi, MHJuly 16, 2014
joy is sheduled in every one day,
funchuality, and safty.
good everone talking maners
very goog character and helpful.
1106T turbine very hard job
boiler is most enjoyable job
Pros
free
Cons
long
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaching Knowledge
Trainer (Former Employee) –  RJFebruary 26, 2014
1.One time teach 40 student.
2.Knowledge of Computer Education
3.Team work
4.Experienced
5.Handling computer lab
6.See to improvement in students
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ready to join
Supervisor and Data Logger Engineer (Former Employee) –  Jammu, JKFebruary 25, 2014
Non Interlocking time
Work with Sincere with every time
They are very Encouraged me about my work
Co-workers are cooperate with me with good out put
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Engineer-Mech (Former Employee) –  Jhalawar, RJFebruary 16, 2014
long working hour.
good place to learn.
very hard working place.
Pros
free accomodation
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typist
DINESH M MEHTA (Former Employee) –  AHMEDABADFebruary 8, 2014
This was my first job of life enjoyed the job as well learn so many things in this first job
Pros
Steping stone in my life
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting
Owner Sri Shyam Skill Development Centre (Current Employee) –  Ganganagar, RJJanuary 23, 2014
Though there are some god and some not good personalities everywhere on world, but i feel that man has to fight with evils and learn from goodones. Anyway my experience is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Rajasthan. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 26 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4