Prokarma Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job Security. Bad work culture. A lot of work pressure. No work life balance
Associate Technical Lead (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 8, 2017
No Job Security. Bad work culture. A lot of work pressure. No work life balance. Worst company in my entire professional career, I ever seen. No value for employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
SAP Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 1, 2017
Good work place and good environment to grow in technology and nice culture to work. I learned many things about working principles and i learned how to support the customer needs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Role - Java Application Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 24, 2017
I have contributed very well for the company. It was very productive to work there with wonderful team. I was team lead for my team producing a very well artifacts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to learn and explore knowledge
Technical Lead (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 17, 2017
Good place to learn and lots of team activities.
Employee friendly atmosphere and also provides all the opportunities to explore and excel new professional avenues.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture to employers
Data Processing Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 13, 2017
It is MNC. company has good nature, attractive salaries and promotions. encouragements, memontos, it is good to the employers. there is different kind of people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment and Fun Work place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 28, 2017
1. Monday and Friday are the busiest day. Most of the deployments happens on Friday evening. Incase if any problem happens with new deployment, we will be working on Weekend.
2. Prokarma provided a good platform for all the employees to learn new technologies.I have learned Linq and Lamba.
3. Higher officials were very friendly. If at all we have any doubts regarding the codes, they were redy to answer.
4. On Fridays, HR Used to conduct fun games were all the employees have to participate and those who wins gets Prizes.
5. Company conducts Cicket and ThrowBall matches yearly once.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable work place, Good enironment
Trainee Customer Support Representative (Current Employee) –  hyderabad uppalJune 2, 2017
when i used to make mistakes was atypical day.
How to overcome the new challenges in the process.
Managing the client to get the info.
Enjoyable friendly environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Startup Company
Process Owner (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 27, 2017
Organization with great people around
Understand the business well
family owned business is what makes bit tedious to operate
Understanding the people culture and environment is good but not commendable
Pros
Team Member
Cons
Management Style
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Assistant Manager - Operations (Former Employee) –  Uppal, Andhra PradeshMay 8, 2017
Its one of those start up companies and will I would suggest freshers to look up to this company.

This company has produced many talented resources with their training.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work place
Manager Training (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 19, 2017
ProKarma is a good company to work with. It is currently expanding exponentially in the utilities as well as software field. Hence, everyone has a great opportunity to grow and make a career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Technical lead (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 22, 2017
good place to learn and work on many technologies. flexible place to move and take different challenges working on different technologies . nice people to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplaces
Network Administrator (Former Employee) –  Gachibowli, Andhra PradeshMarch 20, 2017
Day to day work is bit normal way.
Good to be fresher to learn new things and best platform and got best knowledge over there.
Administrator is bit bad, reaming everything is good.
Pros
no free lunch
Cons
logon hours are cool
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job security
Associate Technical Lead (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 7, 2017
No job security, No work life balance, Worst company I ever worked in my entire career like this company. Bad work culture. lot of work pressure. Bad appraisal process. Bad management.No facilities. No career growth. good scope for learning new technologies, but no training session only self driven. no projects in .Net technology.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and tallent building work
data entry (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 26, 2016
Can work easily without any stress....working time is very nice and salry provided is reasonable....but as i love kerela and wan to settle in kerala i am searching for this kind of jobs in kerela
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Talent Acquisition Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 12, 2016
very good collegues. management was reachable for all level of employees. used to face new challlenges. we were the startup of the process. we made the team and project succesful.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 10, 2016
very good experience and fun at working
i have face many problems during the work
i take seniors advices and i have faced all the problems
my co-workers very friendly with me
i learn lot from the company
thanks to company for gave the opprtunity
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prokarma
Network Security Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 29, 2016
Prokarma is best place to work and nice friendly environment , Platform to learn a lot. Challenging job and mutual coordination of employees and management
Pros
Job saftey
Cons
No free food
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working with Prokarma
Sr. Executive - Talent Acquisition (Current Employee) –  Uppal, Andhra PradeshNovember 3, 2016
I really loved working with Prokarma. They have been always supportive, Productive. Good work environment. Friendly people helping each-other and working together
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked as a manual tester for 6 months
Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshOctober 25, 2016
learnt on writing test cases
worked on functional,regression,GUI,retesting.
worked on Bugzilla (error detecting tool)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Accounts Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJuly 21, 2016
Great place to work
100% employees welfare
Working under noble manager
I feel great to be a part of prokarma
Management will takes right decisions at right time
Pros
Good management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Prokarma. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 77 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.2
Culture
3.3

Prokarma Reviews by Location