Panacea Biotec Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is big stage for learning
Sr. Time Assistant (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 28, 2017
I worked with enjoy in company
I have learn hr activity like time office payroll compliance recruitment

I have motivate by the company

This is big stage for me as professionaly
Pros
Yes
Cons
8.5 Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked at Cuttack,odisha
Bussiness Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaNovember 25, 2017
A big company in the pharmaceutical Indusrty.
Leader in vaccine business with own laboratory and research molecules.
Pay and perks provided by the company is best in the industry.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and right place for hard working candidates
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanOctober 25, 2017
Sir i am a good and hard work man , my wish to touch my goal what I decided at my past.. sir honesty , punctuality, all these r best policy for me
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Me too Company in market
Sales Officers (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 3, 2017
Company is available in market with all me too products and no product differentiation.
No marketing initiatives except some freebies to customers.
no consistent management and strategy.
Too much strategic changes in short span of time.
Pros
Small company growth opportunities
Cons
No Strategy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good players in the market.
BDM (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 19, 2017
Need to change their strategy.
No having good name in the market.
No support from company.
Higher Management need to change their mindset.
No salary's intime.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Sr. Executive- Finance (Former Employee) –  Lalru, Mohali PunjabAugust 8, 2017
Here I learn about deep financial accounting, when i do overall finance and costing related activities,

i participate in daily accounting, then look after all audits.

Then independently co-ordinate for sales tax assessment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good comany
Management trainee, Area (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 21, 2017
My first company best in its pay and perks at that time..i was bases at delhi so market competition was very tough people were good in the company and supportive too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want job as oprator
iti electrician, Compression Machines (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJuly 19, 2017
Compression operator good knowledge about the machine of cadppress 2 (37 station) and sejong( 37 station ) and knowledge about electrician department.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment
Executive Engineer (Mechanical) (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJuly 11, 2017
A place to learn various things, open ground for any fresher but chances of growth are very less. Heavy Machinery gives expertise in this field. Consistent efforts will turn as fruitful product for future jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The First Job
Scientific Officer (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, IndiaJuly 10, 2017
Panacea Biotec was a great a company to kick start the career after completing studies.
It provided a wonderful workplace culture, had offered great salary and I had a vast scope of growth

However, the tenure of working was small as I shifted to the UK with my family in 2006.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
6 days a week
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great working culture
Regional Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJuly 2, 2017
Panacea is a great company to work, I have attended much Managerial development programs with very high frequency.
culture in employee friendly and supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work culture, interesting training sessions, weekly intradepartment presentations.
HR Trainee (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJune 13, 2017
flexible work timings, work culture was good, excellent food,
co-operative staff.
work life balance. perks and allowances.
360 performance appraisal
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ups and Downs
Regional Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh and FaridabadJune 6, 2017
The organization was a gem of a company to work with back in 2008 when we started. gradually things changed for the worse on financial front as well as operation front.
The management has still been supportive enough and cares for the salaries to be disbursed on time. The CEO and the top management even in times of crisis have steered the ship successfully and the organization keeps developing new therapeutics to regain foothold in market.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supportive management
QC Executive (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshMay 25, 2017
Good place for learning, Exposure to cGMP practices for tablet capsule..
Management support is good.
currently salary issue is there hence not i will not recommend to move there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall excellent
Scientific Officer (Current Employee) –  LalruMay 23, 2017
I have learnt how to work in more pressure.
I have learnt handling of qms tools,Sop preparation,batch record preparation, reviewing of batch processing records, microbiologist activities, documentation.
Pros
Lunch
Cons
Not expected salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Join only if it's your First job
Sales Officers (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 18, 2017
Do not join this organisation until you are in dire need of job.
No policies , No clear strategies or management structure.
Policies changes in every 3 years with change of higher Management.
Pros
High Turnover
Cons
No clear policies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical sales representative
Medical Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Kurnool, Andhra PradeshApril 24, 2017
Meeting doctors, meeting chemists, visiting hospitals, clinics, distributors, discussing about products. enquiring about competetor brands, launch of new products.conducting CME's
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Medical Representative (Former Employee) –  Ulhasnagar, MaharashtraApril 22, 2017
Have learned a lot about pharma culture while working in this company. offers job security to employees. good salary. products are also of good quality.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
low payscale
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good incentives
Product Specialist (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshApril 13, 2017
Work Culture is good,Sense of ownership.Employees are well paid for the sales targets.Meeting are conducted at good places and for those into touring jobs are given good amenities
Pros
good incentives
Cons
lack of clarity in job profile
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stress full working without any benefits
Territory Manager (Current Employee) –  delhi& gurgaonApril 3, 2017
bad working enviroment. no support from company, no manager for last 2 years. managemment doesnt come to visit doctors to resolve issue bcoz of which dr doesn't support us
Pros
nothing
Cons
salary, increment & incentive not on time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Panacea Biotec. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 113 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7