Next Education India Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great working environment
Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 29, 2017
i loved while i was worked there. its friendly working environment. its also great corporate industry where i learned so many thing. next education is my based. who change my entire career. i am always ready to work for them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaAugust 20, 2017
I started my career here, great products and team.

Culture is very good and performers are well recognized ,

There are little bit of politics on lower level but as long as you are a performer nobody can touch you.

Salary is always on time and there is good support from seniors,
Multiple products on single shoulder, need to multi task and travel places a lot,

Compensation and allowances are good
Easy reach up to ceo, transparency at all levels
Pros
Lots of holidays
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Supply Chain Executive (Former Employee) –  Cochin, KeralaAugust 5, 2017
Good Environment to work
Management process is outstanding
Efficient teamwork
Group of well educated people
Effective managerial skills by the superiors
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace management enjoyable part
Implementation & Technical support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hisar, HaryanaJuly 7, 2017
I have enjoy my work in last company. workplace is very professional

and friendly. Management of company very hi and i have learned how to work a team role. My most enjoyable part of the job than i have visite in Hyderabad for training very sweet moment of my life.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
two hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company with excellent perks
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  TrivandrumMay 18, 2017
I started my career with next Education India Pvt Ltd.

Excellent Management with supportive reporting manager.

Supporting tech support and SCM Team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Almost good for a starter
E-Learning Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 13, 2017
You will have to work 9 am to 6 pm. Salary is low as per your work. Good management. good workplace. Very much work pressure. Sometimes very little much of work. You have to be in good with schools also with the company. the salry scale is very low. the most enjoyable part of the job is you will get the salary in second last day of each month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior level are not supportive
Senior Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 10, 2017
Senior level no that much supportive, when ever I required a help they are asking you have any negotiations deal in hand, have you any presentation in hand for our product, where ever I join in Oct 2016 after 2 months they give me school list to work for an in Gota, Chandkheda, new ranip, in Ahmedabad. Before that they run me another area naroda. Which school they are assign those are not that much school for our company products and ask seniors give me more school and they give us another school list in January and in March suddenly giving silly reason your not complete the targets, how can it possible with four to five months inbetween you can sale the product because our product is so much high and lengthy process oriented it was not possible for school take an instant decision about product. So from April they are asking if you not achieve the target then we fire you or you will resign what ever the best.. Then I give a resign for my current position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good startup to Learn
Sr. Area Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 4, 2017
It's a good start up to learn about sales but still need lot of improvements to secure their employees.The work culture is below average and they need to understand their employees expectations.
Pros
Good organasation to grow fast
Cons
Very low packages, No proper work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning environment
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 2, 2017
Nice place to learn but at the cost of work-life balance.Seniors provide help which is the best part.Management has to be improved a lot.Facilities have to be improved a lot yet.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work for except of the mid level management
Zonal Head (Operations and Customer Service) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 23, 2017
Worked for +3 years and enjoyed every bit of it except for the ops head who was a nut and knew nothing about his profile.

Was easily manipulated by other zonal heads.

Founder, Co-founders, CEO are very experience and knowledgeable
Pros
Work life balance, Good Salary, Timely payment of reimbursement
Cons
HR is very Very Slow and not helpful at all, worst HR ever Seen
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good prodctivity. Wotkplace is better
Senior Leaning Support Engg ( senior executive) (Former Employee) –  PuneApril 22, 2017
Document work was tapical
I learned about disital classes and how to handle to the client managment was good
Workplace culture was very nice i enjoy my job with seniors
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Regional Head (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduApril 16, 2017
i working this company since last 3 years and i got good Currier growth from this next education,Good working atmosphere,good Management and manageable travel policies
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
QA Manual - Software Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 25, 2017
Next Education is a good place to start your career, I've personally enjoyed a lot and worked for 5 years in different platforms, and learned many technologies. it is a place to work and learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good company to learn but
Video Editor (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 20, 2017
As I worked in all sorts of project from past two years, and experienced with management

Its not a good environment to work.

There are no ego clashes between colleagues

There is a team called fun next where they make us enjoyable in between the work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Your Area is all yours
Area Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 23, 2017
Work from home, as there are no office. Hence a personal motivation and commitment is highly required.
Here the sales process of prospecting to closure is mandatory to maintain.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company with multinational company stantard
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Palakkad, Kerala, IndiaJanuary 23, 2017
a good company with highly motivated people and highly motivated aim
this company keep its standard in everything.
Identifying ones talent and promoting them is not meant for this company.
Bottom line employers hard work goes unnoticed
Salary provided is not up to the standard for bottom line workers.
Advancement in job role is hardly seen
Sometimes I worked for full 24hrs and received no appreciation.

A little change in management will result a beautiful company with work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  TrivandrumJanuary 21, 2017
Next Education is a fast-growing, technology-driven company revolutionising the education system in India. Using the latest technology, we create cutting-edge products for the education sector that make learning and teaching easier, more fun, and more effective.
Pros
Copany accommodation
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
3D Animator (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJanuary 9, 2017
Good environment, little pressure, good management, great co-workers.
Timing are lengthy with only one week off, work is enjoyable. Its an e-learning company.
Pros
lesser work pressure, outgoing management.
Cons
long hours and single week off.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJanuary 8, 2017
- Very cool environment with Good management.
- How to manage team, how to handle escalations,Ms office, Excel
- Good managements
-Very polite and friendly
-Nothing would be harder if we love the work.
-Every day working at Next is enjoyable moment
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Corporate Culture
Production Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 24, 2016
Good job and enjoying work with good usage of time.Lovely work Comfortable and home like experience. And with warm welcome help new commers and let them work with out hesitation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Next Education India. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 91 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6