Network Bulls Employee Reviews

Found 31 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning environment.
Sr. Video Editor (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 11, 2017
Great Company! This company working hours and pay are really reasonable and one good thing is that management listened to employees concerns & complaints. NB company policies are clear like a crystal.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Networking Courses
Associate (Current Employee) –  FaridabadFebruary 16, 2017
Network Bulls !!! a wonderful place for Networking Courses where your dreams come true. Which shapes the future of the next generation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Training Institute for Cisco Courses
CCIE Security (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 18, 2017
Huge Cisco labs with ultra-modern devices and equipments, silent study zone experience CCIE trainers, labs instructors help students to clear world toughest exam in 1st attempt. I don't have any complaints from Network Bulls. I am very happy with my training and I strongly recommend Network Bulls to students who want to make their career in Networking field. If you have any doubt or complaints then you should visit the training institute once and meet students. You can also check thousands of positive reviews and testimonials online.
Pros
world largest cisco training labs, silent zone
Cons
No complaints, all is well
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for Work
Email marketing specilist (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJanuary 16, 2017
Working in Network Bulls is an Amazing experience so far with utmost cooperative workmates and great opportunity to learn and grow. The management is very supportive and NB work culture is excellent. Really love to work here. I haven't faced complaints yet just because of my manager.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience, many devices to learn with, and increase skill set
CISCO INTERNETWORK EXPERT (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 6, 2017
Nice place to work and develop a career in the field of networking. Platforms available to learn Voice, security, Routing and switching tracks in cisco.
Also, MPLS and Advanced BGP is also decimated here.
Microsoft Classes are great too!
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Limmited opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Bulls is a place to be
Trainee on Cisco CCIE Security Integrated (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 18, 2016
Network Bulls was a starting point in achieving my career, learnt to multitask in limited period, also work with people from around the world.The management are awesome; though achieving some task didn't come easy but at i always have cause to smile (most interesting part of my job.)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive Working Environment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 12, 2016
My review is positive just because of

I found here positive working environment
Cooperative staff
Experienced seniors
No complaints for management
Pros
5 working days
Cons
No complaints for this company yet.....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company for Employees
Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 11, 2016
Good working environment.
You have freedom for doing new things.
All staff members are supportive.
Don't face problems and complaints in work.
Pros
There is complaint box for all employees.
Cons
Didn't find yet..... All are good.... No complaints for this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company...........
eMarketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 21, 2016
I am working with Network Bulls as a eMarketing Executive. There is not doubt that this company is good for job. My work experience is positive and I found all staff members are very supportive.
Pros
There's a lot to learn as the organization is out of the box and innovative.
Cons
Not find yet....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior PHP Engineer
Senior PHP Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 13, 2016
I have appointed as senior PHP developer at Network Bulls. I have work with this organization for 2 years and i feel this is good company to work. There was no work pressure and time flexibility. Management was good. Salary credited in your account at fixed time every month.
Cons
Management should allow coffee and tea at seats
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed at Network Bulls as Content Writer
Content Writer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 6, 2016
I was content writer at Network Bulls. I have worked there for small time but i feels this company is very good for freshers. I couldn't continue with this organization because i got a better opportunity from other big company. My team colleague was very friendly and Network Bulls staff and management was supportive.
Pros
There are no lunch
Cons
No breaks in first half
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lead Generation Consultants
Lead Consultation (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 4, 2016
I was there for more than 1 year. I worked with Network Bulls as a consultant for lead generation. I do not have any problem with my team and management team. I think this is good place from where you can start your career.
Pros
nothing Free
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Bulls is good company for work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 31, 2016
I am working with Network Bulls as a sales executive. This company is good for job. My work experience is very nice. Staff and administrations is very supportive. Management is cooperative with employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management and Manager is Very Bad
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 1, 2016
In my view no one should join this Company. The Manager doesn't deserve the post were he is doesn't know how to handle the team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Operations manager (Current Employee) –  GurgaonAugust 25, 2015
The working environment of the company is good and but for employees no recreational activities and not many employee engagement activities.
Pros
i have been working since last 2 years, working time table are very good, friendly environment.
Cons
No recreational activities and not many employee engagement activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Bulls - A company with great career growth opportunities
Sr. Marketing Manager (Digital Marketing) (Current Employee) –  GurgaonAugust 23, 2015
Network Bulls is one of the best organizations with great work culture. company has 100+ employee count and they are hiring more and more people to propel growth. everyone gets freedom to work in his/her domain and full support from management. Enjoyable work place for all.
Pros
1. Full freedom on projects 2. Employee friendly management 3. exposure of multiple domains
Cons
No cons as if now
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unlimited resposibilities
customer executive & account executive (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJune 6, 2015
*Only first day was difficult for me.
*I learned a lot of things from network bulls,basically how to handle a team and to manage with the New-comers.
*Management is good and often supportive.
*My Co-workers are very helpful and committing for work and support.
*When the things are co-ordinated.
*The first office party in the company.
Pros
all time supportive
Cons
only one cons because all policies are created parson to parson.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training institute
Junior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DLNovember 16, 2014
During my practical training period in this institute I build and test many networks implementing different networking concepts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Network Security Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRAugust 18, 2014
As Network Bulls was my first company, i have learned lot of things in field of Networking. As a Network Security Engineer i worked on Cisco Routers, Switches and Firewall.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Network Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRAugust 18, 2014
Friendly Culture
Good place for Freasher to join
Day to day work and learning
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Network Bulls. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
3.8

CEO Approval

72%
11 ratings
Add your rating