Network Bulls Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company for Employees
Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana11 November 2016
Good working environment.
You have freedom for doing new things.
All staff members are supportive.
Don't face problems and complaints in work.
Pros
There is complaint box for all employees.
Cons
Didn't find yet..... All are good.... No complaints for this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company...........
eMarketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana21 September 2016
I am working with Network Bulls as a eMarketing Executive. There is not doubt that this company is good for job. My work experience is positive and I found all staff members are very supportive.
Pros
There's a lot to learn as the organization is out of the box and innovative.
Cons
Not find yet....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior PHP Engineer
Senior PHP Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana13 April 2016
I have appointed as senior PHP developer at Network Bulls. I have work with this organization for 2 years and i feel this is good company to work. There was no work pressure and time flexibility. Management was good. Salary credited in your account at fixed time every month.
Cons
Management should allow coffee and tea at seats
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lead Generation Consultants
Lead Consultation (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana4 April 2016
I was there for more than 1 year. I worked with Network Bulls as a consultant for lead generation. I do not have any problem with my team and management team. I think this is good place from where you can start your career.
Pros
nothing Free
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Bulls is good company for work
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana31 March 2016
I am working with Network Bulls as a sales executive. This company is good for job. My work experience is very nice. Staff and administrations is very supportive. Management is cooperative with employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management and Manager is Very Bad
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana1 March 2016
In my view no one should join this Company. The Manager doesn't deserve the post were he is doesn't know how to handle the team.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Operations manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon25 August 2015
The working environment of the company is good and but for employees no recreational activities and not many employee engagement activities.
Pros
i have been working since last 2 years, working time table are very good, friendly environment.
Cons
No recreational activities and not many employee engagement activities
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unlimited resposibilities
customer executive & account executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon6 June 2015
*Only first day was difficult for me.
*I learned a lot of things from network bulls,basically how to handle a team and to manage with the New-comers.
*Management is good and often supportive.
*My Co-workers are very helpful and committing for work and support.
*When the things are co-ordinated.
*The first office party in the company.
Pros
all time supportive
Cons
only one cons because all policies are created parson to parson.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training institute
Junior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DL16 November 2014
During my practical training period in this institute I build and test many networks implementing different networking concepts.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Network Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HR18 August 2014
Friendly Culture
Good place for Freasher to join
Day to day work and learning
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Department of IT
Senior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon Old DLF Colony Sector-1428 June 2014
When I was giving CCIE lab exam in Bangalore continue 8 hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Internship Training (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HR24 February 2014
A big working lab with a lots of routers, switches & pc. Good to work in a healthy environment.
Cons
Long Hour
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
NETWORK LAB ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  gurgaon14 November 2013
excellent work place, co-opporative.
Oversees the day-to-day operation of computer networks including hardware/software support.
 Plans, designs and implements data connectivity for local area network (LAN).
 Providing network and remote connectivity hardware/software support.
 Maintains LAN user documentation including hardware/software applications.
 Assists in installing, configuring, and maintaining system hardware and software.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a training institute and its provide a networking training in ccie level.
it trainer (Current Employee) –  gurgaon6 February 2013
i have learned here how to manage a cisco router and switches.
and learn networking skills and teaching skills.
management is very good.
supportive co workers.
nothing.
teaching and understanding routers and switches.
Pros
lunch
Cons
8
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with billiards.
Network Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HR4 February 2013
Learnt different techniques for communication, got relevant knowledge about Cisco devices, how to configure and manage Cisco devices, troubleshoot a network for active communication.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experienece to work with the Network Bulls.
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon26 November 2012
Network Bulls is an training institute,
basically it deals with networking, and their is an lots of oppurtunity to learn and work with the networking devices.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People who are happy in their work tend to be more motivated, they fix the problems. It should be very obvious that the people who show up, smiling.
Network Security Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana6 October 2012
Configuration and troubleshooting network and security related issues is the typical day at work.
I learned their how behave other employees, how to speak with your customer and most important things is teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am honest, optimistic ,
Network Consultant (Former Employee) –  delhi ncr gurgaon2 September 2012
i have learned a lot of working activities and responsibilities.
i learned deep concept of voip, and its servers and call flow,dialpeers, voice gatway, cucm features, cme configuration.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5

Network Bulls Reviews by Location