Neosoft Technologies Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for learner
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 1, 2017
good for fresher to learn new thing but for experience candidate theer is nothing . it is not an employee friendly company. There is nothing like pf . Management doesn't care about employee
Cons
no employee friendly, No pf
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice place to work.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 14, 2017
You will able to learn some new technologies. The working environment and culture is good. The team will support you during the odd times. There is a flexibility to work in shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Your will come with a bond
SEO Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 4, 2017
9.30 hours of work which is too much
Nothing to learn
Management is too strict, they won't even listen your concerns
Work place culture is not good, you find religeous talks all around
The hardest part of the job is you have to show 9.30 hours of system login.
only enjoyable part of the job is you get 2 week offs
Pros
2 week offs
Cons
Working hours too much
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for freshers only not for exp persons
Sr. Lead Developer for Enterprises Level (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 11, 2017
no politics,
too much tasks,
many technology,
good interaction with top level management.
if you have good skilled they will pay you good amount.
but plz check the notice period before join sometime that would be 3 months also.
Pros
too many tech
Cons
work load
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing company
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  MumbaiApril 10, 2017
Neosoft is fastest growing company...here i have learned many new things..i joined as a Senior Wordpress Developer then promoted as a Team Leader . company is good for Freshers and juniors they can learn many things here.
Pros
no
Cons
9.30 working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place if you are managements favourite and Technically sound.
Sr. Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 28, 2017
Good place if you are managements favourite and Technically sound. Work hard you will get things you demand. You will get a lot variety of work. You grow quick here.
Pros
Salary, Flexible work culture
Cons
No on-site opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic Company
Japanese Interpreter Translator (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2017
Pathetic company to work with. They treat employees like slaves. No Place to have food. Management is pathetic, CEO s wife treats employees like their slaves. Worst company to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Developer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 31, 2016
Its a good company where i have improved my knowledge work wise.
My co-workers are supportive to me in my work.
We have our own product developed and maintained by us, i was a part of development department.
Management is helpful and it is giving much support to the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning platform
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Dadar, MaharashtraMarch 1, 2016
People are more cooperative. More chances of learning new things. But pays less salary. Good working environment. And long working hours.
Pros
Good working environment.
Cons
Long Working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Software Developer
Software Programmer (Former Employee) –  Pune, IndiaJanuary 18, 2016
I worked on SharePoint development. I also worked on ASP.Net, ASP.Net MVC. Learned a great deal of JavaScript and JS frameworks like jQuery during that time frame.

Got to interact with the client at a more intimate level with multiple meetings happening everyday all the from requirements gathering to project delivery. It was a fun experience. The clients I worked with back then are still in contact. Over all I learned a great deal about the IT industry and offshoring.
Pros
Compensation
Cons
Work ethics
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Neosoft Technologies?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Neosoft Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.5
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
3.1
Culture
3.0