MphasiS Employee Reviews

Found 1,107 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We can learn lots of productivity and we can enjoy our work
Customer Care Executive / Quality analysis (Former Employee) –  Tin factory Bangalore19 February 2017
It was my first job, this company has thought me many things like being patient, thankful to a person who help us, learning new things. More productivity which we deals with it, implementing new ideas to our work. And mean while having fun also while working.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work , learn new things,
Sr, TRANSACTION PROCESSING OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra17 February 2017
1. team bonding

2. work culture is nice and engertic people.

3.learned different queues

4 .management is good.

5. recoginzed and achievement on performance.
Pros
team activity.
Cons
NA
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of learning
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, Gujarat16 February 2017
Had learned a lot in my tenure with mphasis, had worked in almost all departments operations, training, quality & wfm, grew from an agent to operations manager.
Pros
Lots of learnings
Cons
Not a high pay master
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra14 February 2017
Work environment and experience is good. Supportive Colleagues.
Learned to work as team.Nice place to work and enhance your skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
Lead Infrastructure Admin (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu14 February 2017
A great place to work and build your career.
In a support role we have to take care of problems/issues that our customers face while using the tools that we support.
The work is purely based on ITIL based Incident Management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace where we got to enhance our knowledge to the next level
transaction processing officer (Former Employee) –  bangalore14 February 2017
productive and fun workplace where we got to enhance our knowledge to the next level,team hangouts,awards and recognition were refreshing moment for all the employees
Pros
team hangouts, awards and recognition
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Worth Working
Windows Vmware Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh13 February 2017
Nice environment with good team mates.A nice place to work which helps to take new challenges and improve ourselves in work.
Taking new challenges
helpful and motivate
friendly and good coordination
Nothing is hard if we opt the environment
every moment in d job i work..
Pros
WFH is there Good pay and work life Learning opportunists
Cons
Management is not approachable Leave policy Slow growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
simply we can tell it nice
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Mangalore, Karnataka8 February 2017
i have been worked 8 months in mphasis, as per my observation very nice location and peoples of mangloriens made it simply assume. due to continuity of my higher education i left it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun play
Lead Infrastructure Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, Karnataka8 February 2017
Mphasis is nice and fun working culture place, where you are given multiple opportunity in shaping your career at mphasis over it a nice place to work
Pros
gooddies
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru7 February 2017
Good Company. I have been working here from one and half years. Nice company to be part of. I am looking to work onsite. Not getting opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with great culture
CSO (Current Employee) –  Bangalore7 February 2017
I see they give more opportunity to disabled people and make them very comfortable to succeed in their life.Also support them and help them in all ways. The management understand the situation of employee and make necessary changes as required.
Pros
Good work life balance and culture
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company but little scope for SAP skills
Project Lead (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra6 February 2017
This is a good Indian IT Company with adequate work-life-pay balance. However it has little focus on SAP hence limited prospects for growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Scrum master and test manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka5 February 2017
Life balance/Job work is average
Salay/benfits are not great
Job security is very bad
Management is not that much support
Job culture not much enjoyable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and FunTime
Transaction Processing Officer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka4 February 2017
At Mphasis you can feel like home and can work and enjoy at the same time. There is no work pressure as such. The process which i work for is for an US based Client. So the shifts will be at night.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Life Balance
Senior Developer (Former Employee) –  Pune ,India31 January 2017
It is a good company with great work life balance.
But I felt there are less growth opportunities.
Because many projects depended on parent company, there was less choice for growth and expansion
Pros
Good Company
Cons
Less growth opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice company
Assisting the customer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka31 January 2017
come to know about customer is the god of any business.

good communication can help you to get customer attention

nice people around the team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Senior Officer (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya Pradesh30 January 2017
Your personal commitment to quality is obvious in everything you do.Attitude is Everything Theme
Not everyone is a creative thinker… but you are.
Your dedication to seeing a project through is second to none
Your dedication contributes to our success.
You’ve got a winner’s attitude. Of course! You are a winner!
Pros
Nice
Cons
Tough to get appreciation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company provided you have project
Project Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune29 January 2017
Good working environment, Open door policy, Good place to work until and unless you have project. Provide good skill port training. Policies are good. You can reach out to any manager due to open door policy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Workplace
Technical Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra29 January 2017
I learned a lot of things during my time at Mphasis.

I was able to improve my Soft skills and my computer knowledge.I had the opportunity to interact with people from all walks of life and learnt a lot.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka29 January 2017
Its a good co where we can get to learn many new things to improve our professional life. Job security and the mangement are quite good.staff's are friendly.
Pros
Growth
Cons
Less R&R
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,245 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7