MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LIMITED Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Computor Operator
Computer Operator (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 7, 2017
I have joined as a Computer operator for ERP Application process under Contract basis (Outsourcing) at Purchase Dept. There i have learned alot of work. i used to enjoy the work. Apart from the work we use to enjoy alot in all the other activities. Management also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 18, 2017
Very much satisfied with the work environment and a worker friendly environment which is helpful in increasing the efficiency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and gainful
On Job Trainee (Former Employee) –  Kanchanbagh hyderabadDecember 27, 2016
Working In Midhani has taught some meaning of life.
Also gave a chance to prove myself.

Worked hard during our projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Designer/manufacturer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 21, 2016
It was a manufacturing company, it was the place where I myself had to guide all the workers in the shop floor. Thorough homework was required to meet the required performance levels of the industry. it was the major learning center for me.
Pros
free luch
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with modern metallurgical facilities and high degree of technical competence in manufacturing a wide range of Superalloys, Titanium etc.,
Jr. Assistant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJanuary 4, 2014
 Excellent communication and interpersonal skills.
 Patient, Proactive, highly adaptable and very flexible.
 Good team player, striving at all times for better team results.
 Creative, enthusiastic, well organized, able to move with the people
 Highly committed and involved in any assignment that I take up
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joined as Office Administrative in under Contract Base for deputing Executives of Purchase Division of M/s. Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, Hyderabad sinc
Purchase Assistant (Current Employee) –  HyderabadJuly 31, 2013
Joined as Office Administrative in under Contract Base for deputing Executives of Purchase Division of M/s. Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, Hyderabad since July 2010. M/s. Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited is a Government of India Undertaking, Ministry of Defence, manufacturing all types of Superalloys, special Alloys, Titanium & Titanium Alloys, Maraging Steel etc. For use in strategic areas of Defence, Electronics, Avionics, Space, Atomic Energy and Nuclear Application
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
purchase of capital goods
purchase assistant (Current Employee) –  hyderabadOctober 14, 2012
Updating Clients records
Billing and Invoice preparation
Entering Purchase Requisitions in Oracle ERP
Internal correspondence with various departments i.e. Internal office notes, Meeting requests, Price Negotiations.
External correspondence with various clients i.e. Mails/Fax messages, Telephonic conservations.
Maintenance of records viz client data bases(Bank Details, Address)
Putting up of Purchase order after getting approval from competent authorities.
Sending Tender Enquiry form to clients.
Opening of Tender Quotations on due dates.
Preparing & Placement of various purchase orders of capital items
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LIMITED. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 8 reviews
53
45
30
20
10

Ratings by category

4.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.3Management
4.1Culture

MISHRA DHATU NIGAM LIMITED Reviews by Location