Maruti Suzuki Employee Reviews

Found 386 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its very good company
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Pune maharastra IndiaJuly 19, 2017
working environment is Very good.All are very friendly and good to work here.Its a Very nice Industry. Salary is ok. Most Important it is very co operative company
Pros
Good timing
Cons
no lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 19, 2017
Productive work environment, good work culture, excellent working in process, team leaders taking there team along to achieve monthly target, motivating management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall ambiance is good
Relationship Manager - Sales (Former Employee) –  Ernakulam, KeralaJuly 18, 2017
Learned a lot after joining automobile industry about the cars the car functionings etc. Work place and work culture is good and recommendable to all. One of the best salary paid automobile industry across India.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work in..
Service Advisor (Current Employee) –  IndiaJuly 17, 2017
Working hours are from 9 am to 6 Pm..
Nothing is difficult in it unless we try our best...
Great knowledge can b obtained..
Overall a great experience..
Many new things to learn..
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning is very good
Quality Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 16, 2017
Maruti Suzuki is a leader in Indian market in Car segment as well in quality as productivity.Job environment is also very good. from an employee view it is the best company in automobile in India
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Internship (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 14, 2017
Learn lots of new thing.Great workplace to start the carrer. very professional ,always achieve their targets. very helpful employee cooperate us in learning .
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
No any
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Junior Training Officer (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 11, 2017
I work as a technical trainer and demostater.
I am a hard worker.
I give training for workshop tecnical person.
I change of my job due to I want upgread in my life.
Pros
Free lunch and phone
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Door remove from body
Warkar (Former Employee) –  delhi hariyana gudgaonJuly 10, 2017
Manualy open the door and get it in the door line carefully open the door if you preoccupad right at time you lost your parts and I just get silk to the cumpany I am happy to wark there
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good worke place....
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Barakpur, West BengalJuly 10, 2017
This company is good...but..the works is many target and many achievement..
That works is very pursuerable..and no time for lurn of worke....because this company r many retailing of car per day..and no excuse for this works..otherwise that's good..
Pros
Free lunch time
Cons
Many turget
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Noida
Data Entry , excel (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 7, 2017
I need this job
Maruti Suzuki is trustful company
Maruti Suzuki gadgets are fully trust and enjoy are offer This is like a good gadget of new generation
Cons
full hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace environment
Vehicle Inspection Process Standardisation (Former Employee) –  Imt ManesarJuly 4, 2017
I have done my 4 month summer internship from Maruti Suzuki India Limited, Manesar. I hove work in the assembly shop-B.This is the largest automobile industry in India.All the employees and staff members are of good nature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work
Assistant Manager - Chassis Systems (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 3, 2017
Very good location
Opportunities to learn
Supportive staff
Great salary
Jobs are nicely cut out & well adhered to
Fantastic platform for young people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 2, 2017
Open culture with liberty to take decisions

The company has huge acceptance to new ideas and innovations

Candidates are exposed to all kind of workings
Pros
Fr
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy working environment
Senior Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  noidaJuly 2, 2017
good staff and management, healthy working environment and good salary packages however depends on the experience ad skills of the employee and can easily grow .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn.
Advisor (Former Employee) –  YavatmalJuly 2, 2017
Maruti Suzuki companies cars are very comfortable ,stilish,anywhere work can be done, proud to work in Maruti.
Good place for learning.
Customer satisfaction from company.
Good management.
Affordable price of car's.
I will happy if I work in maruti Suzuki Ltd.
Pros
Secure job.
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workshop and teaching
Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Jaipur City, RajasthanJuly 2, 2017
i have get more experience with workshop superintendent and worker. they all people are interesting and experienced.after all i have complete m.tech in manufacturing and i got experience in teaching as a assistance professor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well protective place
Woker (Former Employee) –  Vizianagaram, Andhra PradeshJune 30, 2017
Improper management
Less comfortable at work zone
Average traing
Always underestimate by charecter
Don't give any work hazardous awareness
Irresponsible for promotions
Good tools block
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
give and take
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  KeralaJune 29, 2017
keep cusstomers like our friends. make a good relation ship and trust with customers. they will follow us definitly.i am having a lot of expiriene like this.
Pros
nil
Cons
nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Temporary Workman (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 26, 2017
a very good place for work will surely help you to start your career. well educated and well manner staff. frirndly environment. free lunch facility
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.Great futrue.Nice workplace and cultrue
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  indiaJune 26, 2017
*Nice place to work day by day
*learned a lot from that company
*Management is awesome and good review
*According to culture wise everything is good
*Hardest part is to solve the problem issue from customer
*People are good and enjoyed my work
Pros
free petrol and free lunch
Cons
some times long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Maruti Suzuki. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 404 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7

CEO Approval

74%
175 ratings
Add your rating