Find companies:
KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LIMITED
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LIMITED Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
QA/QC
Quality Control Officer (Current Employee), Hosur, TNMarch 30, 2014
Analyzing Decorative (Water Base/Solvent Base) – Acrylic Wall Emulsions, Alkyd based Enamel Paints

Analyzing General Industrial Paints (PU, Epoxy) and Hi-Performance Coatings
Operating SAP system / QC related data is recorded in SAP
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Capex Purchase
Purchase Officer-Capex (Current Employee), MumbaiMarch 1, 2014
•Capex & Project Procurement, Negotiation, Strategic Sourcing, Costing & Budgeting, Cost Saving, Vendor Prequalification & Development, Spend Analysis, Vendor audit.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
creating new customers
SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee), CuttackNovember 30, 2013
i was on project sales in Nerolac paints.thts why i need to create new customers in my every day to day schedule....where i see a construction activity is going on .i just jumped out there and discussed about the company products with the owner or with contracter and with colour labour and motivate them to use our products.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
store officer
Trainee in Store Department (Current Employee), Kanpur, UPNovember 9, 2013
i m worked this company very honestly. i have learned Manny new things that related to store department . i have work on sap. that is very good experience of me
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LOBBY BECOME HEART-BREAKE
Ware-House Manager (Former Employee), RIPPON - STREET KOLKATAJuly 13, 2013
GOOD & NICE TO WORK WITH THIS COMPANY AND MAKE LIFE VERY VERY ENJOYABLE
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job security, brand name
territory sales incharge (Current Employee), laturFebruary 18, 2013
Pros: good expenses
Cons: long hours, heavy travelling
good to work for brand seekers, less payment comprising other brands, travelling a lot, location not stable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
GET ( Graduate Engineer Trainee) (Former Employee), MumbaiNovember 8, 2012
Co-workers are very friendly in nature.Also the culture is very good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation to work for
Chief Manager - Information Technology (Former Employee), MumbaiJune 17, 2012
Pros: system and process based operations, day to working organised to a large extent, kra based performance appraisal, easy for individuals to keep a track of their performance .
Cons: too much of reporting
People who have penchant for hard work can hope to Horne up their professional skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good learning experience
Senior Accounts Officer (Former Employee), Mumbai,IndiaApril 6, 2013
Pros: gym, recreation area for employees
Cons: lond working hours during audits and little demotivating facilities during extra working hours
To brief you about my work experience, I had worked with Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd. as a senior accounts officer for 2.7 years, which leads to experience in Accounts receivables ,Reconciliations, Banking & Treasury in the system SAP.
The most hardest and challenging and at the same time interesting part of my profile was during Audits that is at every – more... quarter end .

That includes coordinating and collecting all necessary data such as bank documents ,statements ,reconciliations ,queries explantions from all over branches of Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd (that is 72 branches all over India) – less