Jio Employee Reviews

Found 474 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security is guaranted,NHQ is the best place to work
State Facilities Engineer (Former Employee) –  Jamnagar, GujaratAugust 18, 2017
Good job security
Poor management at site offices
Learning totally depends on your boss
Great company to work if you have contacts inside the company
Only the NHQ has all the facilities and the site offices are deprived of it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good
Mobility Sales lead (Current Employee) –  Tamil NaduAugust 16, 2017
Very long work more than 13 hours per day, management given pressure to work on Sunday and government holidays also,no employee welfare management given very huge pressure
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours more than 13hours per day
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Sales Executive and teleculer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2017
Its really good job and fun ,and I'm working in 6month in sales executive,I'm really happy this job great salary and easy working and I'm really want this job in my feature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Katra, Jammu and KashmirAugust 14, 2017
I am worked on Jio company as friendlly environ ment
Company provide incentives
Company provide transport fund
I have gave many knoledge in this job
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Normal time
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will best wok this company
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Auraiya, Uttar PradeshAugust 12, 2017
My work is marketing work and my work is jio sim activation and retailer support and all district my coverage so my work is difficult work and target work
Pros
Free launch
Cons
Long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Mast Manager (Current Employee) –  Hisar, HaryanaAugust 11, 2017
Learn Managerial skills.and learn how to work and manage work from without boundaries. Because working within boundaries and without boundaries both have a different experience for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and easy to working
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Namakkal, Tamil NaduAugust 10, 2017
in different types of schemes and new product executions then lot of new product inversion and incentive for monthly performance comfortable for very nearest place
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Table tennis
Licensing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Srinagar, Jammu and KashmirAugust 9, 2017
Good environment learned a lot with friendly and cooperative team. management was good too helpful besides that work culture was fine too. the hardest part was my salary which was less and the most enjoyable part was playing table tennis with friends
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
CDSS (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratAugust 9, 2017
I love This Jio job and. good salary best time for me like 10:30 - 7:00. And Salary Like 16000/- Per month Is best And No pressure So I like To do job like a jio
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good interaction with customers
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaAugust 7, 2017
Because of my health problem I'm unable to go job.for last 2months I was suffering from chickenpox.coming to my job its very jole with interacting with customers and all officials!
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but over loaded work culture
Sr. Test Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 6, 2017
Jio is creating a new digital India framework, so the company is working on multiple domain & technologies, with the passing time can learn different technologies. as company work on agile mythology so every project have definite time line.
Due to too much project work & life balance is not in good shape, but will learn project management skill because company has many vendor those work under u if u r regular employee of Jio.
Pros
Job security, knowledge enhancement, Project management skill
Cons
Long hours, multiple project for single person on same time
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Manager Learning and Development (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 6, 2017
world largest startup, extremely dynamic organization, things changes very fast. lot of things to learn and experience.Only problem with its six days working. Overall great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working is ok but unneccesary pressure to get the work done is there .
Circle mast lead (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 3, 2017
work culture is not as par with MNCs although its an MNC . Management is putting pressure to get the scheduled work before it time .
Work culture is not upto mark .
Pros
Food entertainment available in office
Cons
Long hour workings
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Managment
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 31, 2017
Good managment with good atmospear.. Even Work place alao very fine where we can improve our communication skills and our behaviour too.. Nice to be here.. thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 17NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Integration Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 31, 2017
in NEC i am working intigration engineer in this company also i gain good experience in telecom field and learn new thinks abount NEC equipment and i feeling well
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work in jio is enjoyble and daily new task os there
Relatioship manager (Current Employee) –  Ludhiana punjabJuly 26, 2017
Jio is good company for me because i get daily new task in this company because jio is a biggening company so i and my team done daily new task for stand up jio in entire india
Was this review helpful?Yes 58No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Fiber Engineer (Current Employee) –  NagpurJuly 22, 2017
Reliance Jio Infocomm LTD. is one of the largest organisation in the field of telecommunication in India. Reliance Jio is best place to work and good working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Envirment
On Boading Lead (Current Employee) –  Bharuch, GujaratJuly 22, 2017
Daily Learn new assignment of intial basis of Company. Work place culture is excellent. Every new launch Company in market very hard for the promotion of product and expansion of business facing very hard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would like all that u want
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirJuly 22, 2017
Job is my attitude as well as aim and I promise I will take better of my job In this company. IN THIS COMPANY I will take it in higher places and also I will compare it with other companies thanks
Pros
For employers in this company give him free launchs
Cons
Your choice
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best place to work
Manager (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 21, 2017
To deal with various vendors and do R&D for network intelligence. Easily accessible top management. Brilliant employees. Work culture is absolutely good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 481 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6

CEO Approval

74%
334 ratings
Add your rating