Jio Employee Reviews

Found 423 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Pondicherry Ho., PuducherryJune 28, 2017
Work life balance is most important, ready to work hard ,but motivation is must, here it's got failed, no respect to employees from immediate boss, no rest ,no peace in job....
Pros
Kk
Cons
Hh
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work!
HR Business Partner (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 26, 2017
I am enjoying my stint with Jio, I got opportunity to work with Senior Leaders directly. This enhanced my knowledge about Business and Supply Chain as a function.
Pros
Exposure
Cons
Pay Scale
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning oppurtunity
Intern (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 26, 2017
Fun environment,
Good work culture,
Friendly people ,
Beautiful campus many things to explore,
Hr are good,
Working hours are long,
Some seniors are rude
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and effrcency in work
Accounts Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 25, 2017
I was hard working and delegation of work.i was very friendly natur with other employees.i want to motive anyone person.and grow it set.jks jkdflgsgkd
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Fiber Executive -NLD (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraJune 25, 2017
You are not getting proper returns in term of salary or anything. Culture is not so good. There is no value of your efforts. You're efforts never counts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad work culture
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJune 24, 2017
Not so good work culture as you will have to work long hours and also on Sundays so not able to spare time with family so working environment is not so good
Pros
Salary
Cons
Work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome work experience
IP/MPLS network Fault Management engineer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 24, 2017
Awesome work environment
nice management
nice work place
nice people to work
good for technical knowledge improvement
Good infra
Good support from leaders
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance and accounts
finance and accounting (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaJune 24, 2017
Required to grow up my professional carrier in Reliance Industries as I was in Reliance earlier. Have already completed my 9 yrs of carrier in Reliance Industries...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive on workplace having fun with my job
Activation Officer and also experience in sales (Current Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshJune 24, 2017
This position is responsible for CAF Management process at the Jio Centre. This position will need to ensure compliance to all regulatory requirements with respect to customer verification & On boarding. This position will be responsible to provide all necessary documentation to the management as and when required.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Discipline and learning place
RF Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaJune 22, 2017
Its really good to work in under the culture of RJIO. Yes, pressure is there in every organization but you can truly enjoy the culture of JIO.
Can also get platform to excel outside INDIA, with the new emerging technology in the world of telecom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and workfree enviornment
Nagaraja.n (Former Employee) –  Harihar, KarnatakaJune 22, 2017
Reliance communication company is leading and largest telecom company in India. in this company the work environment is freedom and want love work with reliance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Devices, accessories and spare parts
Supply chain management lead (Current Employee) –  Kothagudem, Andhra PradeshJune 22, 2017
Day by day work is increased and lot of this learned from daily basis and weekly live communication with vertical head and weekly review meeting with internal manager.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliance Jio work culture
Manager (Current Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandJune 21, 2017
It's altogether a different experience to work for Reliance . The company is dynamic and Digital in true sense. Dynamic place to be in terms of Telecom . But less functional responsibilities at circle level.
Pros
Firefighting work culture
Cons
Employee welfare
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with fun activities
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJune 20, 2017
While working with Jio, I will come to know about many things like how to maintain work-life balance. How to troubleshoot the problems, and get to learn a lot of things from my manager.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ericsson the best
Assistant Manager RF (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJune 20, 2017
Ericsson is the best company i worked , with work life balance and very good management . Good working environment. Supportive senior team member and managers
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Team based work
Field Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kakinada, Andhra PradeshJune 19, 2017
1. Good atmosphere & Team based work with in time line.
2. Learnt advanced technologies for update in career.
3. Left good job/career due to project completion as no continue chance to work with team
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place is good.
Executive Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  Baripada, OrissaJune 19, 2017
JIO is the fastest growing Telecom company in India. No doubt Respected company. The work culture is OK. JIO has sound and good Management. Secured job for people who know work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying my work
Activation Officer (Current Employee) –  Hubli City, KarnatakaJune 19, 2017
I working activation officer in jio infocom
I enjoying. My job
All are very friendly nature in our company
Company was good and better nature
Saturday Sunday no holiday
Pros
No
Cons
45 mint
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity
Sales (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 18, 2017
working in jio so good where i taste my working ability and worked only for company growth.Thats my first job and i learned many things from it .thas an fun for me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As a Manager
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  DelhiJune 18, 2017
as a manager in jio all responsibility on you for both handset and prepaid sales, you can not balance your personal and work life.
you have to work hard for survive in jio.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 430 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.5

CEO Approval

75%
294 ratings
Add your rating