IPE Global Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and learning, bit of productive
cosultant training (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharFebruary 14, 2017
I is enjoyable to work here, people are supportive and free working environment, I learnt about developing reports proposals and planning for development. It was hard to convince the company about the long term objective of a development initiative since it is a commercial company which is different than social development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with Goverment
Previously acted as a Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 6, 2016
Worked in three districts of Andhra pradesh
implanted communicable diseases related programs and coordinated with different health care professions
Pros
Additional allowance
Cons
official hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work on Data entry & computer operate
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Balangir, OrissaJuly 27, 2016
I have a Job experience with 9 block coordinators & 1 District coordinator. I have 3 years experience in Data entry & collection of data from block coordinators.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
HR ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJuly 8, 2016
learned a lot regarding hr related queries includes planning,staffing,selection,recruitment.
management is quite good and coprative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Data Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 5, 2016
A very Good Experience working here. there are lots of projects in the field of Education ,Health and Urban Sectors . There is lot to learn here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Cultured Work place
Sub-Regional Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Darbhanga, BiharMarch 29, 2016
I have wonderful experience with his company. Their Officials are so nice to solve the problem, especially HR & Finance department. I am always thankful to them that they always help me in Recruiting process, invoicing etc.

They have good work culture and also they all are very cool in work. Listen the problems carefully and give their full support to resolve those problems.

I never want to leave from here, but every one needs growth in professional & personal life. So, I am willing to change.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start
Analyst (Current Employee) –  DelhiMarch 27, 2016
Important to identify right project and management team you want to work with.
Interesting projects
Poor career path/progression for young employees
Pros
Easy hours, small team
Cons
working saturdays, limited career progression
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Block Mobilization Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Khairabad sitapur uttar pradeshOctober 4, 2014
This project from more learning
* Mobilization
* Govt & Partners between good coordination
* Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report

See more IPE Global reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IPE Global. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Salary/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.8
Culture
3.9