Infosys Employee Reviews

Found 6,337 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture is very good.
SAP Basis Administrator (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 17, 2017
Hello,

I joined Infosys as a fresher. It is my first company. I love the architecture and work environment of Infosys.

From the last one year, I am working in client location.
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Swipe in - swipe out time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for freshers
Technology Analyst (Former Employee) –  MaharashtraAugust 17, 2017
If you are fresher looking to explore the world of Information Technology, this is the place to have your training. Their training infrastructure is excellent. but rest all at just ok.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Assistant Accountant (Former Employee) –  PuneAugust 17, 2017
It is a awesome place to work . Wonderful infrastructure , good working culture friendly and kind nature of top management.
We always worked on Infosys with happiness
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots to learn everyday
Technology Lead (Former Employee) –  Pune, IndiaAugust 17, 2017
Any typical day at Infosys renders you a couple of new challenges everyday. At Infosys technology comes first and so there is always a lot of scope to enter , learn and master new technologies.
This adds to learnability.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Brilliant place
Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 17, 2017
Great place to work.
Brilliant people around you.
Good ethics.
Best in class Facilities -. You will be fascinated.
Average salary.
Everything is systematic.
No sick leaves.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a nice place to learn stuff and then try to explore more opportunities.
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 17, 2017
A typical day at work may be exiting if your work is good and there is lot to learn. I have actually learned how to manage people and try to get work out of them. Management in Infosys is too poor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work culture
Technical Analyst (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 16, 2017
Got ample onsite opportunities being involved as a part of implementation and support track. Very helpful and motivating work culture and campus environment. Perfect work and personal life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best experience
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 16, 2017
Infosys provided excellent training in core java and framework such as spring, hibernate and Angular JS.They assigned me a good project where I implemented my training skills. I became a full stack developer with working with Infosys.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good company.
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2017
They have probably best infrastructure in the country but there are no other benefits.

Pros: Nothing

Cons: You have to pay extra for everything like parking, transport etc.
Pros
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good experience
Change Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 16, 2017
I learnt a lot from Infosys. Still as project is winded up and there is no scope that the same/similar project will be coming to Infosys, so wanted change company with better pay package.
Pros
Good and supportive work culture
Cons
I don't think so
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Fun workplace enviorment providing balanced work-life at all time
SAP Basis & Security Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 16, 2017
It is my immense pleasure to work with this company. It truly valued its customers and the employees and had never give up any hope during any crisis situations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work but not best
Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaAugust 16, 2017
Good company to work with good projects and revenue.
Could have been better with the salary and compensesation, leaves.
Work from home is a good initiative by the company to help employees to work comfortablly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experience at work and Great facilities
Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 16, 2017
The work was well distributed and monitored. We were given freedom for working hours and the management to approach higher authorities were open and fair.
Pros
Infrastucture and Facilities
Cons
Away from home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Process Lead (BQA/CI) (Current Employee) –  Sachin, Pune HInjewadiAugust 16, 2017
All over good company to work. Campus is very nice, fully green and well maintained. One of the great security service is there. Special facilities and services for lady employees considering their late hours duty. Special arrangement for outsider employees family members within the campus. Good quality of food by the vendors.
Pros
Good Events for employees
Cons
Charges for covered parking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Senior Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 15, 2017
Good to work but in hand salary is less as compared to peer companies

They have probably best infrastructure in the country but other benefits re missing
Pros
Nothing
Cons
You have to pay extra for everything like parking, transport etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 15, 2017
Its so very good and nice experience i got here while working for Infosys Limited. It's a good place to Learn , Explore and give a nice shape to your career along with working in a very good environment, Good Co-workers, fun etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large MNC with huge service offerings. Unparalleled Clientele base.
Senior Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 15, 2017
Nice place to start your career with. Great learning portal with exposure to Fortune 500 Clients spread across the Globe.
You get to see brightest technical minds.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First Company
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 15, 2017
A challenging and a dynamic company to explore many new things.
The working culture is awesome .
The hardest part is to travel as the company is located in outskirts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  HyderabadAugust 15, 2017
A good work/life balance company . A company with principles,vision and hard working professionals.
I have been working in Infosys from 2 and a half years and i feel its a good company to work for your career progression as a professional
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Technology Analyst (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaAugust 15, 2017
I have enjoyed the my paticipation in infosys. It is completely a process oriented company. But again it depend on the individual and i mainly expect my career growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infosys. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 8,100 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9

CEO Approval

85%
2,903 ratings
Add your rating