Find companies:
Infosys
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,455 reviews

Infosys Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Associate Consultant (Former Employee), pune , MH, IndiaAugust 27, 2015
it was very good experience to work in Infosys. I found very supportive team seniors and hard working team members and co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place with balanced work life.
Senior System Engineer (Current Employee), BangaloreAugust 26, 2015
A very good campus.
Very good facilities.
Work life is balanced.
Good training is provided for freshers who just pass out. A place where one can start their carrier after their graduation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average company for starters
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), PuneAugust 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Infrastructure full of facilities. Good working place for managers.
Cons: 9.15 hours working policy. Fair hike. No 100% variable payout
This is good company for managers. For freshers, Managers decide in which technology to put you in. Good compensation for lateral employees. This is pure government company in terms of growth(Based on number of years of experience/ not based on performance).
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technology Analyst (Current Employee), MysoreAugust 26, 2015
Will get a lot of exposure on all SDLC. Allows client interaction. 100 % Job security. Good Managers. Recognises talent and appreciates.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good IT services company for new hires
Software Engineer- Core Java, SQL (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 25, 2015
Excellent training program for fresh hires. Fun campus and with lots of extra curricular activities along with several projects and technologies to work on. Overall, a good learning experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaAugust 25, 2015
I learned a lot of things in my work at Infosys. I grew professionally as well as personally. I developed some really good technical, time-management, communication and leadership skills at Infosys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with more productivity
Test Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai,IndiaAugust 24, 2015
Great Work environment.
Great Co workers and Managers.
Challenging Job.
Learned new technologies in short time.
Easy to adapt new technologies with online training's.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infy on the whole is a good work place.
Acting Senior System Engineer (Current Employee), PuneAugust 24, 2015
Pros: Infy Campuses
Cons: Management
I have a satisfactory experience working here. I have spent almost 2 yrs here now and those have been fun filled along with the learnings I am taking from here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good Company to Work with
SLA Compliance Manager (Current Employee), Delhi/NCRAugust 24, 2015
I joined HCl for a short Span and felt this is the perfect one for Employee Satisfaction.
Provides onsite opportunity, and othere facilities to the employees.
Good Clientale available
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infosys TL review
Technical lead (Current Employee), ChandigarhAugust 22, 2015
Good for job stability and learning how service industry works. Customer oriented company but not employee friendly. Not a technical company to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience at Infosys
Informatica ETL Developer (Current Employee), Pune, MHAugust 22, 2015
Infosys indeed is one of the best company to work with. I have got good learning opportunity and have explored a lot within me.Management here . Policies needs to be revised and rethink. Rest I have got support from my seniors and colleagues and time spent was really good and fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
senior systems engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 21, 2015
Fun to work with, supportive management. Good learning experience. good work life balance. working hours need to reduced
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work place
Technology Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, IndiaAugust 19, 2015
Productive and Fun work place. Service based Company. Work culture is good. We had lot of opportunity to learn new technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr. Executive - Procurement (Former Employee), BangaloreAugust 18, 2015
Learned many things about indirect procurement, negotiation, vendor management and many things related to facilities management, event management and global delegates management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Production/Senior Support Analyst (Current Employee), Pune, MHAugust 17, 2015
Daily working on tickets which are opened in queue. handling team of 10 people, scheduling meeting with the team for important updates. Also working on system release. handling all the responsibilities which have to handle by team lead.

Working on system release is hardest part of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
System Engineer - J2EE (Current Employee), Chennai, TNAugust 16, 2015
Pros: Training
Cons: Distance
Good Learning, Productive,Good work life balance.
Excellent training and induction.
Good exposure to business english.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment for work and excellent facilities
Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, MHAugust 16, 2015
Infosys is India's one of the largest IT company with very good facilities and environment for Employees. It provide very good salary and Insurance plans.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 16, 2015
I learned about corporate life as well as how to talk in-front of management and how to grow in carrier. Company gave a very good pertinacity to learn and to improve my knowledge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
System Engineer (Former Employee), ChennaiAugust 16, 2015
Great place to work. Good work culture, great management. Would be great if compensation will be enough as per current market.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good and energatic
Account payable analyst (operations) (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 16, 2015
The day have joined infosys was so exited and extreme days for me. have learnt plenty of things over there. with all great environment and culture behavior person perception was genie kind of marvelous, a bit hard work have done and it was so courage for me to develop me as a growth as well my talent.

1 2 3 4 5

About Infosys

Infosys Technologies Limited (Infosys) is a global technology services firm that defines, designs and delivers information technology – Read more