Infosys Employee Reviews

Found 5,394 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Systems engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 26, 2017
nice experience great environment.
t helps to enhance your technical skills.
I learned several programming languages during my traning.
I worked on 2 projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technology Analyst (Current Employee) –  Mangalore, KarnatakaApril 26, 2017
Nice company to learn new technologies and also they will provide good support for the employees who are at the entry level.It also provides good infrastructure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in Mainframes Projects with Banking and securities domain
Technology Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 26, 2017
I worked in Mainframes Projects with Banking and securities domain. Work culture is not so good in Infosys and no work life balance. Safety and benefits are good in Infosys but Management is poor with no basic professional ethics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work culture, hikes are not that good
Pre-sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  PuneApril 26, 2017
the work culture is very good. the people are professional and motivated to work. you get help anytime you need. the employee services are great and exposure is also good boost to your career.
Pros
great employee services and work culture
Cons
hikes are not good. the quartely variable part is received two months after the quarter is over
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
we can manage both official and personal work.
Accountant (Current Employee) –  BangaloreApril 26, 2017
Good company to get well experience.
Infosys is very good company for Freshers. very good campus with hygienic condition. we can enjoy the campus along with less work pressure.
Pros
No work pressure
Cons
No extra benefits than Salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Senior Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  HyderabadApril 25, 2017
Good place to work and support for growing will be always positive. Learning would be always on first hand and work culture is too good. Got opportunity to learn service now.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 25, 2017
Company is good for freshers.
You will get extensive training and get to learn a lot.
Environment is friendly. You can expect many co curricular activities in office.
Pros
Trainign for freshers
Cons
Swipe in and Swipe out
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with. Moderate Work Load
Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhApril 25, 2017
Nice place, Nice culture, Nice People and above all Infrastructure is just awesome of All DC's.
Very jolly environment and working hours may differ day to day.. No deadly timelines.
Pros
Work culture
Cons
Salary and benefits are low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting and Fun Workplace
Technology Architect (Current Employee) –  ChennaiApril 25, 2017
Another IT Consulting Company with standard of IT infrastructure and management are good.. as a fresher you will get trained well.. For experienced it will be hard initial days to coup up.
Pros
Management
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with high values
CONSULTANT (Current Employee) –  Pune , IndiaApril 25, 2017
Company with high values. Respect employees and their personal life. Received ample of opportunity to grow my career. Learned new practices during my tenure.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work culture
Tech Lead (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 25, 2017
Infosys has very Good Work culture

In Infosys there are lot of areas for Career Growth

Infosys has Many clients

In infosys i seeJob Safety

Multiple skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Senior Process Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 25, 2017
Really great place to work for freshers, here company invest a lot on their employees and keep upgrading their skills, big campus as well as lot of other facilites to get relaxed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with an effective environment
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 25, 2017
Good place to work and good firm to work with. Working environment is some kind of hectic but still very efdective working atmosphere. Support as technical is good but morale support is not upto the mark.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
training at Infosys
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 25, 2017
it is one of best training place ever experienced in my life awesome for those who join as freshers Infosys is one the best place to work upon and it is good to train over here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to switch to
Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2017
If you know your work, you can come out of the office in 9 hours easily!

All you need to do is, Showcase your work. Once you have gained a favorite spot in your managers eyes, none can stop your progress!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training Organisation
Process Lead (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 25, 2017
You can start learning from first day here. Whoever take initiatives to improve something may face some problems at start, but after sometime everyone allows you. However compensation to actual work is really less - minimum of the market.
Pros
Free high value learning
Cons
compansation and unskill management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
beautiful campus of infosys
Senior Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  hyderabad(pocharam)April 25, 2017
I have joined infosys in september 2013.It was my first IT company where my career has been started. Learned real time knowledge of how things going to be happened.
Pros
cultural activities
Cons
people with out project on bench for long period.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great working experience and employee benefilts
Senior Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 25, 2017
Got a couple of good projects from that i have learned more things about my domain and work ethics and culture also very good then infosys has provided more benefits to employee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 25, 2017
Good environment to work.Not a good place for carreer growth.Pros and cons depends on the project that we work in.We don't use the technolgy that we are trained in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2017
good company with good employers good salary happy to work in infosys i suggest to join in infosys in future hope you all the best best of luck to the candidates
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infosys. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 7,002 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9

CEO Approval

86%
2,121 ratings
Add your rating