IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Found 865 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i feel proud when i talk about indusind bank
Relationship Manager - Sales NRI (Former Employee) –  Bardoli, GujaratJuly 21, 2017
6 days work and i learn many things from this company and management also great supportive and workplace and culture like too much friendly
nothing to hard in this job because i am one many army i am top relationship manager india and more than 2 year i am top employee for the indusind bank
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Two wheeler vehicle loan
Executive - Marketing (Former Employee) –  Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil NaduJuly 20, 2017
Collecting the necessary documents from the customer
Interaction with customer
eight hours duty
Getting approval the documents
Achieved the monthly target
Pros
Incentives for the target
Cons
9.00 Am to 7.00 Pm
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales executive
Acquisitions manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 19, 2017
organisation is not proper
high pressure is given
less management team
salary not on time
nless incentive scheme
no travelling allowance
unsecured assets dept still struggling
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nil
Associate Manager (Phone Banking) (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 19, 2017
Good company to work , positive environment . friendly nature by the seniors . So much helpful in all situations . But no proper week off that gives stress.
Pros
nil
Cons
nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Banca Manager- Branch Banking (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJuly 19, 2017
Its good place to work and learn many new things its all together number driven environment where every one play a vital role and responsible for delivering the said no's
Pros
Very aggressive
Cons
Job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
Collection Officer (Former Employee) –  Khargone, Madhya PradeshJuly 18, 2017
here i am doing job as a collection executive it is very good opportunity for earning and i am very enjoyed with indusind bank all seniors are supportive in every field profationally and personally V
Pros
petrol claim
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good atmosphere in bank with the collegues
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Ahmedbad Gujarat IndiaJuly 18, 2017
A good atmosphere with collegues customers supervisior manager. Great supportive with all of them.
Seniors providing a good knowledges about Indusind bank. Making a good relation with the customers. Cross selling the third party product and many mores.
Pros
Supportive
Cons
Yes long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
targets are not easily achievable
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJuly 18, 2017
targets are not easily achievable is the difficult for me
workplace was goood neat n clean management is good enjoyable part is tha staff is helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent...
CASA, R&D, MONITORING, SELL THIRD PARTY PRODUCTS (Current Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabJuly 17, 2017
Great experience, knowledge self development & many more good things learned..Seniors support, guidance motivation etc.
Training schedule, time to time updation as per market.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produtive
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 15, 2017
I join in Indus ind bank in 2010 as a sales department, here my colleague and senior are very supportive. I learn in this organisation how to make a sales. Management is good and also workplace culture is supportive and friendly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
DEPUTY BRANCH MANAGER (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, IndiaJuly 14, 2017
Productive and fun place at new delhi, India
Nice management.
Great work culture
On job training and seminars
Good customer base
Product knowledge enhancement sessions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Deputy Manager IT Support (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJuly 14, 2017
Its a productive and a fun workplace and the shift timings were as per the students facailities and can be adjusted as per the course structure and the timetable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good & productive place
Acquisition manager (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 14, 2017
I learn about management, buisness, marketing etc frm here.
We learn how to convince the customers & manage their problems.
Getting more appointments from customers is the enjoyable part.
When I don't have any appointments that day is the typical one.
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
DEPUTY MANAGER-SERVICE DELIVERY MANAGER (Current Employee) –  BARODAJuly 13, 2017
it was good experiance working with indusind bank so far more than the organisation your boss that matters the most which here somewhere is missing.
indusind bank is good for those who wants grow in life.
Pros
salary growth
Cons
culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshJuly 12, 2017
Faced many problems as it was my first job but then to enjoyed working with Indusind Bank, and learned many things there.
Got to know many things and working process of bank.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of knowledge to gain
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  ludhiana, punjabJuly 11, 2017
valuable time and experience
cooperative culture
i really learned some many new things
encourage me to grow more and achieve better in this field.
i enjoyed working with indusind bank
Pros
cooperative culture
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJuly 11, 2017
This is the wonderful company and very growing this company helps build career to the unemployed people I am thanks full for givin me the chance to serve duty..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The process is too weak
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  CoimbatoreJuly 11, 2017
Was with Indusind Bank for 17 month. Had a tough time understanding the culture and process. Each region's being run with different style. This results in a lot of difficulty to any person coming into the organization.
Pros
none
Cons
As above
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Banking and Finance (Former Employee) –  ShujalpurJuly 11, 2017
good day at work
attitude
common
nice
selling
custumer satisfaction

Company is very good
bank large scale banking
branches all over in india
very good business doing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge Learning and Good place to work
Regional Sales Manager AVP (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 10, 2017
Great place to work and gather knowledge about all banking products. Multiple product exposure and good avenue to interact with super HNI customers. I enjoyed working in IndusInd.
Pros
Huge Learning as one sell all banking product
Cons
Unnecessary Concalls and High Targets, Multiple products to sell
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 884 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4