IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i want to be part of that orgnisation which we know and publicly proud off.
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Bahraich, Uttar PradeshNovember 17, 2017
I am working in well reputed company where i feel proud. Company's work style and perception is good in all way like sale and collection proffession. Compny' client is also satishfied with the experience.
Pros
Well reputed company and smart area of working.
Cons
SOmetime not good in TAT.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Service Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 16, 2017
nice and good experience,as i had learn so many new things and this job helps me to increase my knowledge ,skills and my ability
right now i am searching a good job where i can learn more new things and get growth in my career life
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sing
Business Executive (Former Employee) –  varanasiNovember 15, 2017
handling PV business and cv business and Hcv business also monthly collation as par company norms and pick monthly target and achieve our target par monthly
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job culture was good
Operation Manager (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabNovember 14, 2017
Job culture was good and management is supportive. But being private institution job security was not there .Moreover due to large scale literate unemployment monetary benefits was not at satisfactory level.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its not a place to work at all .
Relationship manager - Branch Banking (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 13, 2017
Its pathetic to work in such a environment .The management its not at all professional .Its better not to work with such organization .They dont have the work culture or work ethics .
Pros
No benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 10, 2017
The corporate office of IndusInd Bank , Gurugram offers a great deal of opportunities to learn and to grow . You are accountable for your projects . good staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
ASM (Former Employee) –  JodhpurNovember 10, 2017
Nice experience, good environment,punctual about work,good customer connectivity,eco friendly nature of employees,well maintained decorum in branch,nice place to work or to build career
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Veri nice organisation
Associate Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshNovember 10, 2017
It's a very good company. Working hours also nice. I am very satisfy my marketing carear also started in that company. So many products is their so easy to sell that products
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indian Banking Industry - Treasury desk
Deputy Manager (DOJ (Former Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaNovember 8, 2017
My first interactions & hands on experience with Indian Treasury Banking system. I handled FOREX desk wherein I settled high Value deals with counter banks on daily basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banking
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  AhmedabadNovember 6, 2017
I have two year experience in team leader in rcu department I process service pvt ltd under taking of icicibank and sample cases folop in over gujrat
Pros
Team leader
Cons
Manajment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very produtive and good at learning
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabNovember 5, 2017
Very good for learning aspects.
Arranged trainings for employees to increase knowledge level.
Management is good and supportive.
Work place culture is very good for growing in banking industry.
Hardest part is to reimburse if customers are overcharged.
Enjoyable parts are induction trainings and trainings on special products and subjects.
Pros
Learnings, training and festival celebrations
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a good organisation to work with.
Assistant Vice President (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 2, 2017
Work culture is good and had a good time altogether. However working hour is much hihher side. But one can really grow in this organisation and organisation always given chance to prove your self.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yes
Assistant Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 26, 2017
very good job very friendly staff and good support HR team.

learned new work and new platform challenge work for every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management power
Customer Service Executive, Operations (Former Employee) –  Tamluk, West BengalOctober 25, 2017
Management of team is very good. Coworkers are very good..There is a opportunity to earn huge incentives except monthly salary and opportunity to qualify domestic and international trips.
Pros
huge incentives
Cons
job culture
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Mandi Gobindgarh, PunjabOctober 24, 2017
The workplace was productive and very good for freshers. The senior management was very helpful in the working and they guided me well during my work period.
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture.
Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 17, 2017
Good work culture but salary and perks are comparatively not up to the mark. Work life balance is there for mental satisfaction. Growth is something which every enthusiastic employee wants so choose wisely.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good work place
Channel sales manager (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhOctober 14, 2017
Good Bank with good salary and management is good and other banking aspects are better . Good infra and policy . Customer satisfaction 100 percent and also it provides local conveyance . Bosses are good and also allows the team to go on leave at times .
Pros
Provides better compensation
Cons
extended working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fund place
Deputy Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiOctober 12, 2017
Indusind Bank ltd is growth oriented organization gives chances of faster growth. Learn exposure is there and can do fast growth and bank is in expansion phase
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pure Retail Outlet
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratOctober 10, 2017
No shutting of shop unless sales numbers are achieved. Activation of each and every sales FOS is a key to success. Daily Run Rate on budget has to be kept under control to meet overall numbers month on month basis.
Pros
large number of products and services to offer
Cons
pure revenue based
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice productive place that was my first job,
Sr COLLECTION OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 9, 2017
my first job, in my career, although its offer me so least offer of ctc.but I lots enjoyed over there,nice people were there who support me all time as a big brother and gurdians,thanks people thanks IBL for such a grt opportunity given me.
Pros
cafeteria should be there bit improvment require custmer service
Cons
no long hour of working, there should be a reward for best performer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 988 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4