IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews in India

Found 255 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales and only sales
Account Officer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 27, 2016
Wonderful but not feeling well..i want different kind of job there is no presure for sale...there should be self respect
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long conf
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good organization
Resume for Higher Position in Banking Job (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratAugust 23, 2016
i learned so many things in operation as a branch operation head.
i have 5 members operation staff team & our boding in work as well as in all category is really amazing..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy work environment
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 21, 2016
Good company,healthy work environment,cooperative staff,friendly environment,good learning experience,slow in term of growth prospective,branch networking is very strong
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place but aggressive
Chief Manager, Commercial Banking (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 18, 2016
good place to work if your boss is good. A bit unorganized but can be a challenge to work if you like challenges. Make sure the increase in salary is high and .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & knowledgeable
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratAugust 15, 2016
this is very aggrasive place and i accept every challanges over their.

bank is my first purpose to do job.
this bank was given to me as a opportunity and i was accepted at that time,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmosphere
ACCOUNTANT / COLLECTION EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  KERALAAugust 14, 2016
Satisfying working condition and good salary package got in indusind bank ltd. And also got good allowances other than monthly salary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Account Officer (csm) (Current Employee) –  Mg road Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 13, 2016
Working with day shift,
I have learn how to communicate with the client and management the work .
Cold calling is hardest part of job.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
there is scope to built career in ur life
executive ( personal banking division ) (Current Employee) –  kandivaliAugust 10, 2016
Its good co gives training of all types of products to employees they can give better service to customers management team is supportive to employees
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment
csm (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 9, 2016
learned good knowledge about banking sector..learned operation part how the backed team work need to coordinate with them..
Pros
working environment
Cons
long working hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
ASSOCIATE MANAGER (SENIOR LEVEL) (Current Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 6, 2016
With respect to productive part management has given a target and employees obey and complete their targets individually...
And about fun workplace its like amazing..outing, cultural programmes, lunch, award functions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work plkace
Associate Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 4, 2016
The job culture of this company is so bad. Timing is very bad. Late night work everyday. There is no personal or family life of employee of this organisation.
Cons
LONG HOURS
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my productive work place was indusind bank
Assistant Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshAugust 3, 2016
this bank was quite good place to work and the working environment was so friendly, work culture was also very good this company takecare of there employees so much.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and discipline envirnoment
Customer Services Manager (Personal Banking) (Former Employee) –  agraAugust 3, 2016
Nice place to work. discipline and friendly culture.
supportive co workers.
HR was not proactive else management was ok
Pros
friendly atmosphere
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and work evironment
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 31, 2016
i have been with IndusInd Bank since 2005. I had walked through various department in this tenure. currently I am associated with Depository Department. As it is a small centralised team, we are able to learn each process. The management is good. All the co-workers are good, supportive, help full.
Pros
Free bus facility
Cons
Some times long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Learned
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 22, 2016
Learned atmosphere with productive work.Enjoyable part is to meet new clients and solved their queries which helps you to sharpen your skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Account Officer (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 18, 2016
I was a fresher candidate when I joint Indusind bank. So it is my first job, I did not know how works are done inside a organisation. Here I learn many this about work inside a organisation. Co-workers are very friendly. Here I basically handle account opening and maintaining account informations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Associate Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJuly 18, 2016
1. Good company to work.
2. Good work culture
3. Management is employee friendly
4. Learned time-management and stress-management skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 15, 2016
The assighnment includes a lot of travelling to branches DSA's,Referals and customers throughout the day to source business for the bank.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Officer remittance (Current Employee) –  Hailakandi, AssamJuly 12, 2016
In a word the nature of Job in Bank is very productive but in Full time Operations Job the secondary sales target is very irrelevant could not give concentration to the stipulated work.Other than that it is very much wonderful Job.
Pros
No Lunch Time
Cons
Long Hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bhubaneswer (Odisha)
ASM (Former Employee) –  indiaJuly 11, 2016
1. End of the month and end of the year.
2. Core banking system and how to convince the business minded client, then developed the both Asset and Liability product .
3.Very nice.
4. always supportive and helpful for joiner employee
5.festival time and team outing .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 264 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4