IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews in India

Found 212 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely recreation facilities
Human Resources (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 4, 2016
good place to work..
comfortable work atmosphere and good job reviews.
the method of appraisals are well managed and also a very good exposure for learning
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun & Tough
Assistant Ops Manager-NRI Products & Services (Former Employee) –  BangaloreMay 1, 2016
* our day started with a team hurdle.
* We use to meet clients as our job was to create revenue which make it interesting as we had the opportunity to meet new people everyday.
* The hardest part of the job was there was no time management.
Pros
Good Co-workers
Cons
No Time Management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy Environment
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaApril 26, 2016
Healthy & fun loving environment. I have learned each and every thin about banking,management is co-operative but co-workers are very co-operative.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning from indusind bank
indusind bank (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2016
`I have learned manhy things like how to handle a customer and how to behave and giving finance quotations like finance schemes and calculations


It is hardest work to handle because a customer is eligible for giving finance amount

I had to check its civil score ,designation,profile, monthly salary then I go ahead
Filling agreement book is necessory because this files go to product executive
Pros
NO LUNCHES
Cons
THIS JOB IS FLEXIBLE HOURS
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked under corporate salary group
Associate Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 23, 2016
Good place work in this company every employee helpful with their knowledge and work.coordination between the team mates is great.overall good culture to work in this company.
Pros
sports like cricket
Cons
Targets
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Partner Exclusive Banking (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratApril 20, 2016
Satisfied working with this growing organization. The financial product bouquet offering is one of the best in the banking industry with lot of leverage.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn
Project Manager Digital Initiatives (Current Employee) –  MumbaiApril 19, 2016
Good Place to Learn and work on new initiatives which would play an important role in shaping diverse product propositions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good learning platform
Senior Manager - Projects at KYC Compliance Team (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 19, 2016
Good learning platform.
Learned in depth about KYC (Know Your Customer) guidelines.
Management is good.
Co-workers are supportive.
Cons
long hours of working
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Associate Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabApril 16, 2016
marvellous work culture where you will find new things and excitement of product selling is good . a working experience was good and i enjoyed here very well as learned new things at every step which led me to grow into career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Deputy Manger (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiApril 12, 2016
Nice place to work and learn new things, the management is quite good, the company is also having good incentive schemes...
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeable and productive job
Operational Manager (Current Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabApril 10, 2016
Good knowledgeable and fruitful job.
Learned different applications.
Good teamwork
Good management
Long working hours
Job culture is good
Salary is good
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful organisation
AVP-1 (Current Employee) –  Bokaro Steel City, JharkhandApril 8, 2016
Productivity oriented,achievement recognition and salary at per with other banks.Joined as field officer in 1991 and got 5 promotions.Got the award of second best employee pan india in 2004.Presenly working as hub head looking after total operation regarding disbursement,credit monitoring,collection and npa resolution.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Aquisition manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 2, 2016
Its very Hard
There is no operations
no growth
only dealing on credit cards
enjoyable
typical day at work
more workind hours
Pros
work free
Cons
more hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Officer- Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 1, 2016
overall nice place to work
management is not stable
end moment work time change
not getting leaves
work pressure
co workers are all fun loving, helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work place , helpfull managers
Phone Banking Officer (Former Employee) –  MUMBAIMarch 31, 2016
Team work place , excellent team leaders & helpfull managers, flexible rotational shifts( day shift only for girls) less working hours good enviorment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning place
PB Authoriser (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 28, 2016
Banking is everyday learning process.

10-15 people in one branch.

365 days open branches

User friendly processes

Hardest part is no time fro break

enjoyable part is to give support to every kind of customer
Pros
good learning
Cons
working in shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i learnt many from my previous oraganistaion
Officer Cash Remittance (Former Employee) –  Adampur, PunjabMarch 24, 2016
I learnt many things from my previous organisation,how to handle customers,how to work under pressure,now i want to accept new challenges and financial growth also
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive,management,fun loving environment
Front Desk Officer (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMarch 23, 2016
working with good and experienced people to enhance productivity to achieve growth.

working in fidelity was a great experince.i would love to work there gain if i could get opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need improvement
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshMarch 21, 2016
Doing liasioning between two organisation
Meeting targets and managing the team
Job culture is not as per industry norms
Pros
NA
Cons
LONG HOURS
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with IndusInd Bank have helped me gain knowledge in Banking Industry
Manager Internal Audit and Compliance (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 20, 2016
Day at office is always challenging and as an employee i like to solve challenges. I have learned lot about various banking regulations and risk related in Banking. Management is always supportive in personal level but as an employee there is not much growth in the organisation. Motivation in monetary value is very hard to gain.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 220 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture