Find companies:
IndusInd Bank
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
129 reviews

IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
Deputy Manager (Current Employee), ChennaiMay 12, 2015
Pros: Great place to learn and grow
Cons: Less Monetary benefits and slow growth in position
1.Day to day operations at front office and meeting client and relationship managers.
2. I learned about the operational procedure followed and compliance as well as how to interact customer queries.
3. Management team are great and supportive and gave us enough freedom to learn and grow in various functions.
4. Co workers are good and cooperative
5. Since its growing bank several operations are manual so it consumes time and difficult to work under TAT sometimes.
6. Great learning and help we get as well as employment engagement programs are good and enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales and Service
Relationship Manager - Wealth (Former Employee), ChandigarhApril 29, 2015
Acquiring new clients and retention is the basic thing.. Management was supportive. Coworkers were fun to work with health competiton.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Area Manager Exclusive Banking (Current Employee), Pune, MHApril 15, 2015
Agressive Management team.
Result oriented team players.
Great Exposure to new products.
Have a great and energetic work culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good bank for working in some particular departments .
Deputy Manager (Former Employee), Ludhiana, PBApril 14, 2015
It is a fastest growing bank ,But work culture is not good you can not give time to your family there is no balance between work life and family life
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and stressfull
associate sales manager (Current Employee), Guwahati Airport, ASApril 13, 2015
very stressfull , hardworking , punctual working, colleagues are friendly. but opening an account is very tuff here. but the corporate atmosphere is enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My work place
Executive - Officer Cash (Former Employee), Tiruchchirappalli, TNMarch 30, 2015
My Indusind bank work career learn to co-workers. My first bank idbi bank learn banking operations support to next banking career. Indusind bank career i work place verification branch operation entry cash and remittance. handing leadership and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aver all my experience is good
Executive Cash and remittance officer (Current Employee), jaipurMarch 18, 2015
Pros: all good no problems
Cons: all good no problems
I've learned may things and because i'm changing the job to improve my knowledge and give best to my senors and my co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
casa
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee), indiaMarch 18, 2015
• Responsible for achieving Branch Sales Numbers & Values in CASA.
• Handling Third Party Products ( TFX Account,FD,General Insurance and Life insurance)
• Building & maintaining good relations with customers.
• Team acquisition 10 CR & above for Kalbadevi Branch in 1 year.
• Reporting to my RSM regarding the feedback and day to day activity.
• Handling HNI customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As a Bank excellent , But the local management is not of professional attitude ,
State Head (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBMarch 5, 2015
Pros: good place for learning and aquired the knowledge
Cons: too much politics and biasism
As a bank and in banking Div it is excellent and uncomparable , Really a place where any person can learn and can grasp the knowledge to situation handling . But due to some baisism and politics in some areas a no. of good hands are getting lost or will be loosing .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and sales oriented work place.
Assistant Manager, Retail (Former Employee), Palghat, KLMarch 3, 2015
A typical day at work sounds quite challenging. Each day is a whole lot of new challenges in the way of increasing the sales/revenue of the organisation. I have learned the new ways of bringing business to the organisation, as well as developing new marketing strategies, understanding the needs and wants of the customer and converting them into a profitable business opportunity.The co-workers are also very supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delightful
Customer Service Manager (Current Employee), kharagpurFebruary 15, 2015
Very good experience working with indusind bank.Co-workers are excellent and very helpful.You will never have a gleeful moment in your career.Company takes well care of its employees and tranings are arranged from time to time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment to learn a lot and work
Associate Manager - Teller Authoriser (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHFebruary 9, 2015
Completly supportive staffs for any queries. Good seniors those supported to know the new things.. Overall good experience working with Indusind Bank for more than 3.6yrs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Card Supportive Officer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 9, 2015
Pros: every month party
Cons: nothing
In this office I learnt a lot as this is my first job.. everyone were very supportive towards the work.

And I also learnt why time is important...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work
Acquisition Relationship Manger - NRI (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 3, 2015
Pros: rewards and recognition
Cons: long hours
Right Place for an energetic and Enthusiastic Professional to Associate with Indus Ind Bank, Nice Perks, Motivation - Rewards and Recognition,Motivational, Friendly and Supportive Management and Staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE AND FUN WORK PLACE
Manager (Current Employee), BARAKHAMBA RODA , CP NEW DELHIFebruary 1, 2015
Pros: good people
Cons: long hours
A GOOD PLACE TO WORK
APPROCHABLE TOP MANAEMENT
CO OPERATION OF SENIORS AND CO WORKERS
LONG HOURS OF THE JOB
NEW CHALLENGES AND LEARNING FROM THE JOB.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i am capable to handle any type of responsibility and will do effectively
MANAGER LEGAL (Former Employee), Bhopal, MPJanuary 6, 2015
Pros: it should be
Cons: it depends
if there are three four cases is listed in various courts in various places on same day then it would be very a typical until unless all the cases have been properly handled.
i learnt a lot from this job as if we seriously try to solve any type of problem it would be solved. try and try till you succeed.
if your co workers are cooperative in nature then atmosphere of the work place would be good.
when you work hard and get the result likely then it become the most enjoyable part of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banking Operations
Customer Service Manager in Branch Banking (Current Employee), GANGTOK, sIKKIMDecember 23, 2014
Banking Operations & customer service
Service provider.
Generating prospective clients.
Customer requests and complaints
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Respect to management. Good relationship with colleques
Customer Service Manager (Current Employee), Shimoga, KADecember 19, 2014
Ready to work in operations as well as Field
Hard work is never failure
Reviews.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Relationship officer (Current Employee), Noida, UPDecember 15, 2014
Pros: free launches
Cons: long hours
a great organisation where i really got a good learning atmosphere.i learned a lot.i love to be part of indusind bank.indusind bank is one of the growing bank.which satisfy customers.and it also develop some innovative ideas,like.face to face banking.seniors are so co-operative,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
IT Manager (Current Employee), MumbaiNovember 16, 2014
Pros: good atmosphere
Cons: long hours
It is good to work here.Good team, management & ethics.
Less pressure to work. All teams work in tandem here which is good.

1 2 3 4 5