IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews in India

Found 221 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun @work
Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamMay 29, 2016
Its really good to work when your co-workers are co-operative,it helps to do your job efficiently and prominentl.The more you indulge in your your work with your dedication the more efficiebt you will be which will yeild in good result for you as well as the company you are working with.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to earn and learn
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  GurgaonMay 24, 2016
Banking sales with IndusInd is the best learning experience. Generating and converting leads, all in our hands.

1st Month of quarter- Generating leads and fixing meetings.
2nd Month of quarter- Meeting and closing deals.
3rd Month of quarter- closing deals and making revenue from them.

Also, managing existing portfolio, simultaneously.
Pros
Learning Experience, Manager grade
Cons
Irrelevant targets
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
finance division
Asst. Manager (Former Employee) –  Sibsagar, AssamMay 24, 2016
Overall develop the business by developing maximum number of leads and creating awareness among the customers towards the easy process of Indusind Bank to achieve organization target.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity and good environment
In-Bos (Current Employee) –  Shillong, MeghalayaMay 23, 2016
Learn how to deal with customer,nature of finace system etc.Job profile is good.Environment is good.Love working under it...But I want growth.
Pros
No
Cons
Long ?Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to grow with
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Gajuwaka, Andhra PradeshMay 22, 2016
most of the times I got tough assignments. Branches with many problems, Insufficient staff, stagnant business, lack of ownership at the desk level( execution)
I owned the situation and made the team to deliver joyfully and voluntarily. Enjoyed the work all the 14 years with the Bank
Pros
FREE HAND IN DECISION MAKING
Cons
NO CONSTRAINTS OBSERVED
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive, but enjoyable
Intern (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhMay 14, 2016
A typical day would start with processing customers requests and updating them on current economical matters. Management comprised of fairly young employees, with top positions held by an older generation. Locking in new customers and maintaining previous customer's loyalty was a challenge.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun loving
Regional Product Trade Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, IndiaMay 9, 2016
Indusind is a good organisation which has talent pool of fundamentally strong bankers . My team managers,my seniors and subordinates have always maintained a professional decorum and has given the required support whether it is in terms of customer delivery, meeting a deadline or making your opinion count.
Pros
work life balance, Platform to learn
Cons
Non agressive approcah
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learnt work life and corporate discipline
CSR Trainee (Former Employee) –  INDIAMay 9, 2016
IndusInd Bank being my 1st job, was a new experience. With very new day, came a new challenge. 2 months of internship helped me learn many new things, specially helped me enhance my skills and taught me to be independent.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive attitude, egarness to work
Credit Executive (Current Employee) –  mumbMay 6, 2016
In Indusind it was great culture to learn new things. management was great. Motivational for new comers.Great company .
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lovely recreation facilities
Human Resources (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 4, 2016
good place to work..
comfortable work atmosphere and good job reviews.
the method of appraisals are well managed and also a very good exposure for learning
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Fun & Tough
Assistant Ops Manager-NRI Products & Services (Former Employee) –  BangaloreMay 1, 2016
* our day started with a team hurdle.
* We use to meet clients as our job was to create revenue which make it interesting as we had the opportunity to meet new people everyday.
* The hardest part of the job was there was no time management.
Pros
Good Co-workers
Cons
No Time Management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy Environment
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaApril 26, 2016
Healthy & fun loving environment. I have learned each and every thin about banking,management is co-operative but co-workers are very co-operative.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning from indusind bank
indusind bank (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2016
`I have learned manhy things like how to handle a customer and how to behave and giving finance quotations like finance schemes and calculations


It is hardest work to handle because a customer is eligible for giving finance amount

I had to check its civil score ,designation,profile, monthly salary then I go ahead
Filling agreement book is necessory because this files go to product executive
Pros
NO LUNCHES
Cons
THIS JOB IS FLEXIBLE HOURS
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked under corporate salary group
Associate Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 23, 2016
Good place work in this company every employee helpful with their knowledge and work.coordination between the team mates is great.overall good culture to work in this company.
Pros
sports like cricket
Cons
Targets
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning
Partner Exclusive Banking (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratApril 20, 2016
Satisfied working with this growing organization. The financial product bouquet offering is one of the best in the banking industry with lot of leverage.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn
Project Manager Digital Initiatives (Current Employee) –  MumbaiApril 19, 2016
Good Place to Learn and work on new initiatives which would play an important role in shaping diverse product propositions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good learning platform
Senior Manager - Projects at KYC Compliance Team (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 19, 2016
Good learning platform.
Learned in depth about KYC (Know Your Customer) guidelines.
Management is good.
Co-workers are supportive.
Cons
long hours of working
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Associate Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabApril 16, 2016
marvellous work culture where you will find new things and excitement of product selling is good . a working experience was good and i enjoyed here very well as learned new things at every step which led me to grow into career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Deputy Manger (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiApril 12, 2016
Nice place to work and learn new things, the management is quite good, the company is also having good incentive schemes...
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeable and productive job
Operational Manager (Current Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabApril 10, 2016
Good knowledgeable and fruitful job.
Learned different applications.
Good teamwork
Good management
Long working hours
Job culture is good
Salary is good
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 229 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture