IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Found 782 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive& knowledge gaining place
Officer (Current Employee) –  Moradabad, Uttar PradeshMay 24, 2017
Nice atmosphere in the organisation.
Good place to gain knowledge.
Management is very good.
Deals in casa & third party products.
I have learnt soo much in it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helped in increasing my knowledge
Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Patel Nagar West, DelhiMay 23, 2017
I joined here as a fresher and though it was my first job it helped me increasig my knowledge and built my confidence to interact with the customers.
My area of interest was in marketing and with proper training and co operation of the seniors guided me and shown me the path and it i found myself more confident,knowledgeable and overall my personality was developed .
I have learnt and also willing to apply my skills in new organisation.
Pros
Cooperative culture and knowledge metre was increased with proper sessions
Cons
Different level of authority
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization
Deputy Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 23, 2017
1) Growing banking company with having adequate technologies and potential employees.

2) The recent typical day was the demonetization period, we have faced little critical in crowd management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indusind bank work culture is very good
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 23, 2017
This is bank where a lot of learning possible. The bank is having very good relation with many high worthy clients and the there is a huge potential for working with those large corporates.
Pros
Work culture the best feature
Cons
Scope for growth is limited
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gud environment
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Chintamani, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
Here I was learnt more abt banking system nd also financing process nd also abt loans office environment is so gud nd manager support was very excellent I learnt lot of thing from them nd also from company it was gud experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the Aggressive bank
Manager customer services and operations (Former Employee) –  INMay 22, 2017
Good compensation but too much of sales pressure even for the operations staff. job is not secured employees are hired and fired on a very frequent basis.
Pros
good compensation
Cons
work/life balance, job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Bank but slow growth
Work Profile-Associate Customer Service Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 21, 2017
Good Bank but scanty growth and opportunities and customers are little bit satisfied about its services .Need growth and opportunities to explore so that both employees and customers to grow.growing bank but needs to improve much
Pros
customer service
Cons
long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Place to work
Trainee (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 21, 2017
It is a great pleasure to work here. My manager is a great person. The working environment is also very nice and the best part is the work and personal life is balanced very well.
Pros
work and personal life was perfectly balanced here
Cons
management is weak
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nil
Customer Serrvice Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 21, 2017
Banking customer needs and multiproduct selling.................................................................................................................. Handling the brach walk-in and cold calling... Getting branch revenue ...selling account opening... Home loan.. And credit cards... Insurance
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast growing bank
State Head (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 19, 2017
IndusInd is a fast growing bank with a huge focus on employee productivity and branch profitability. The bank has over 1200 branches and excellent built up on the technology platform.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Relationship Officer (Current Employee) –  Vapi, GujaratMay 19, 2017
This job grow my confidance
Nice culture in bank
Enjoying talk with unknown person and ganrate lead
But hard to marketing
Learn daily new things
Over all nice
Pros
petrol allowances
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot to learn
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 18, 2017
Very hard and typical day to work, the hard part of the job late night working and tracking the targets. management is there but not too supportive and takes lot of time to respond even for smaller queries.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banks are good but for that you must be best
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Karnal, HaryanaMay 15, 2017
this bank is a superb bank and working with trade Chanel i increased my knowledge there is lot of thing to learn if work is done honestly.
At the end i would say
Banks are good if you work honestly and smartly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am taking care of Human resource and administration.
Human Resource Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 15, 2017
Having 3 of experience in HR domain and Seeking for a challenging assignment in Core HR in a dynamic organization where my skills, knowledge and experience will contribute to the development of the organization.
Pros
free launch
Cons
i can more than 12 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent bank in india
Field Officer (Current Employee) –  khammamMay 13, 2017
indusinb bank is overall good,but improve my skils for work time in indusind bank. then how ever work nature also good so i have lear n more in indusind bank
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work culture with good learning
Acquisition Manager (Revenue Services) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 11, 2017
1) day at work is challenge facing.
2) How to tackle various types of customer question.
3) Hardcore formal
4) take appointments from clients.
5) Meeting with various types of clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good expsure for learning and perfoming
Aquestion Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshMay 11, 2017
Good expsure to learn and perform and good help from others to archive taRgets pressure of she's is there like all other private banks but good relationship with customers help in archive targets
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned a lot
Acquisition Manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 6, 2017
Worked as an Acquisition Manager for One year. Was based in Delhi, Gurgaon.

Learned alot and had new experiences, Sales required me to travel and meet new clients on a daily basis which helped me build my communication skills as well learn how to deal with different clients as well.
Pros
Great work environment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & good management
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Balasore, OrissaMay 5, 2017
while i work at my office really that time never be disturbed so always conscious on my work .I have learned many things which have given me good professional experience and working process,systems of works,etc.Management always have taken good decisions on my work ,on my skills .its having good platform to start the career and good culture for every freshers.when someone will work for the organisation definitely he will be get good results.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Triplcane or mylapore area need job vacancy
Computer Operator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 3, 2017
My financial position of my family...i need immediate job for handling my situation and my two kids life more important to me her about education..
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 801 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4