IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratFebruary 5, 2018
Good Company with no job security and no personal life.

 Managing and coordinating Sales executive and sales Managers activity
 Training Staff and make them to sales as much as we can.
 Developing and implementing marketing plans & identifying new market place.
 Developing, executing, updating and reporting of marketing plans and schedules on daily as well as weekly basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture-Hard Working
Design Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 26, 2018
A day when i commit my targets and day was almost gone but at the last moment i achieved my target & i am feel like so happy that day.

In this company, I learnt so many things like, met with different types of people thoughts, about market, about originality, about our self, about commitment values, about what i want in my career .

If anyone asked me about management in this company then i only replied in one word : AWWWSMMM

company's workplace culture is so frank.

if anyone do his or her work there is nothing to say hard.

last and gud & also most enjoyable part of the job is - THIS JOB.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 21, 2018
Company is good.
Fun working place
Got to know various types of client from different places in india
company gives a chance to their employees to grow
Pros
Knowledge of different products of client
Cons
not as such
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work
Designation - Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 18, 2018
good environment for work but low salary. they have good work incentives and good policy. Lots of good effects in that company. Secured jobs but salary structure not so good.
Pros
Lunch Coupon
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Future ready
Executive- Data Entry & Mapping (Former Employee) –  Noida, IndiaJanuary 18, 2018
a typical day at work looked like arriving office, taking instructions from the boss, making excels and reports, coordinating with sales teams, identifying best sellers of the day and week etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process was good and everyone was very helpful.
Executive - Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraJanuary 15, 2018
Learn everything in training and with buddy. Specially the application work and merp. You also known how to prepare for every client. When you are going to the client carry with you of his competitor graphic chart.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Very long time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace culture
Senior Sales Executive - Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJanuary 5, 2018
Work culture is not so good but most of the times you will not sit in office but you will have to travel to clients place for attending meetings for sales.
Pros
free snacks in the evening
Cons
6 day work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First Experience With Online Marketing
Senior Executive- Client Servicing (Former Employee) –  Jalandhar, Punjab, IndiaDecember 21, 2017
It was very first experience with online marketing and even in business to business selling company. Learnt how the b2b products can be sell online. Indiamart was the largest online b2b marketplace in India. Enjoyable experience was providing the solutions to the small business in online marketplace.
Pros
Great learning for online selling
Cons
Low wages
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of Learning
Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 11, 2017
A lot of work to be done right from managing teams to understanding the basic team dynamics and maintaining a harmony among all.
In short a good place to work and loads to learn.
Pros
Lots of Learning
Cons
Long working hours and no work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good company to work in.
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2017
Had a lot of expectation for growth and other opportunities but this job has a lot of pressure to deal with.
While working I had no personal life, was even working on sundays.


....................................................
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report

Want to know more about IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly atmosphere in work culture
BDE (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2017
India's number one online B2B platform. Enjoyed working with Indiamart. If any one wants to survive in sales aswell marketing with good salary Indiamart is the best option that I can tell..
Pros
good environment
Cons
no holiday on Saturdays
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place for Fresher
Manager- (Sales) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2017
I personally learn a lot in Indiamart.
Best hardcore field sales experience i ever had.
Best place for work-life balace leaning.
Management was good. Individual motivation was good.
Pros
Good Team Efforts
Cons
Sometime long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work place is very nice and people around are fun hardworking and innovative
Branch Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 28, 2017
A typical day at work will begin with a team meeting with all the members of the branch, post which all their last day meetings will be reviewed. After that there will be a meeting with the managers to know the targets and numbers of their team and how will they fulfill the same.
Pros
Good product
Cons
The services are haphazard
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experiance at Indiamart.com
Manager Finance (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 24, 2017
Working at Indiamart as a Manager - Finance is indeed a great experience. I have learnt many things in field of assessment, Audit, Balance sheet, team management and other small but effective techniques that are very much required in corporate world.
HR is quiet employee friendly and Management also thinks about work force.
To say precisely about my work experience Indiamart has definitely added value to my carrier as a Chartered Accountant
Pros
Cab service, employee freiendly attitude, learning in our field
Cons
No comments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free and fun environment
Financial Planning & Analysis Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 23, 2017
Stress free and fun environment. Management is really supportive and they really have an open door policy and we can even go to the Director and tell our ideas and get it implemented
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
l1 level is treated very badly
Sr. Executive - Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2017
If u just want to earn money then this is a right place for you. Other than incentives there is no good thing i can say. Poor work life balance, no social life, etc. Not a good company to start a career.
Pros
no pros
Cons
long hours, no recognition
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy work environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 17, 2017
Loved to work with Indiamart ,enjoyed my working tenure ,learning experience was too good,best company environment in dot com industry as per their growth.
Pros
Incentives was good, every month party
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for experiance and knowledge
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2017
Overall company is good having good reputation in market .and it's a challenge to survive in indiamart and you have to be productive every day.and you have to work like army
Pros
Good reputation and market leader
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company is good
Best Sr.Execuitve (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 9, 2017
Company is good , but personal life was not good.

Learning for next level was not good, only focus on sale. If you have more knowlge than sales is very easy so please teach to all.
Pros
Good company
Cons
personal life was not good
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Markting and sales
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraNovember 7, 2017
Marketing and sales job intersted and good industry client visit and call logout in daily report manager and logon ,achievable the target in monthly end
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport