IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not a good company to work in.
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2017
Had a lot of expectation for growth and other opportunities but this job has a lot of pressure to deal with.
While working I had no personal life, was even working on sundays.


....................................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly atmosphere in work culture
BDE (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2017
India's number one online B2B platform. Enjoyed working with Indiamart. If any one wants to survive in sales aswell marketing with good salary Indiamart is the best option that I can tell..
Pros
good environment
Cons
no holiday on Saturdays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place for Fresher
Manager- (Sales) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2017
I personally learn a lot in Indiamart.
Best hardcore field sales experience i ever had.
Best place for work-life balace leaning.
Management was good. Individual motivation was good.
Pros
Good Team Efforts
Cons
Sometime long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work place is very nice and people around are fun hardworking and innovative
Branch Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 28, 2017
A typical day at work will begin with a team meeting with all the members of the branch, post which all their last day meetings will be reviewed. After that there will be a meeting with the managers to know the targets and numbers of their team and how will they fulfill the same.
Pros
Good product
Cons
The services are haphazard
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experiance at Indiamart.com
Manager Finance (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 24, 2017
Working at Indiamart as a Manager - Finance is indeed a great experience. I have learnt many things in field of assessment, Audit, Balance sheet, team management and other small but effective techniques that are very much required in corporate world.
HR is quiet employee friendly and Management also thinks about work force.
To say precisely about my work experience Indiamart has definitely added value to my carrier as a Chartered Accountant
Pros
Cab service, employee freiendly attitude, learning in our field
Cons
No comments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stress free and fun environment
Financial Planning & Analysis Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 23, 2017
Stress free and fun environment. Management is really supportive and they really have an open door policy and we can even go to the Director and tell our ideas and get it implemented
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
l1 level is treated very badly
Sr. Executive - Client Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2017
If u just want to earn money then this is a right place for you. Other than incentives there is no good thing i can say. Poor work life balance, no social life, etc. Not a good company to start a career.
Pros
no pros
Cons
long hours, no recognition
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy work environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 17, 2017
Loved to work with Indiamart ,enjoyed my working tenure ,learning experience was too good,best company environment in dot com industry as per their growth.
Pros
Incentives was good, every month party
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for experiance and knowledge
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2017
Overall company is good having good reputation in market .and it's a challenge to survive in indiamart and you have to be productive every day.and you have to work like army
Pros
Good reputation and market leader
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company is good
Best Sr.Execuitve (Former Employee) –  DelhiNovember 9, 2017
Company is good , but personal life was not good.

Learning for next level was not good, only focus on sale. If you have more knowlge than sales is very easy so please teach to all.
Pros
Good company
Cons
personal life was not good
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Markting and sales
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraNovember 7, 2017
Marketing and sales job intersted and good industry client visit and call logout in daily report manager and logon ,achievable the target in monthly end
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fair experience
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Jalandhar City, PunjabOctober 25, 2017
company was good but the employees of the company was not cooperative there was no management .no personal life, no time management 100%outside sales profile
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Internet Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 22, 2017
Great place to work and no extended work hours, you will get free snacks and it will help you to get some wight ;) internal team changes can be possible if you want to learn new things
Pros
Free Snacks
Cons
Technical opportunities are less
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client servicing
Sr. Executive - Client Servicing (Former Employee) –  Delhi NCROctober 20, 2017
Top one ranked B2B company in India. Given me chance to work and have some lerning. Good team and supportive managers . Mangement also ready to support and give solution at each concern . Having Good incentives .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Assistant Manager-Direct Sales (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 14, 2017
There are good management in this company and there are good ethical behavior from management and this company is process oriented.there are some work pressure but there are good incentive process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
client profiling
executive (Current Employee) –  Dehradun, UttarakhandOctober 13, 2017
It helps me to understand the client profiling as well as how to deal with the client. The leave policy is very flexible and job security is there. Job rotation is there. The hardest part was working extra time after office hours with extra payment.
Pros
leave policy was good.
Cons
extra work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Sr. System Administrator (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 12, 2017
Nice place to work. In my time it was one of the largest dot com company in India. It is a place where you can learn lot of things related to web hosting, web server load balancing, etc.
Pros
Freedom to learn technical things
Cons
Lake of personal life
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning place
Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiOctober 10, 2017
Indiamart is no 1 business portal in india.I join here 2011 as a executive and become manager after one year.Its good place for work.Hr process is very strong here
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardcore sales
Sr. Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 2, 2017
This is my first company, whatever time i have spent here it was very useful, Here i have learnt hardcore sales.,Had a meeting with clients , sometime cold calling meeting, everyday sales speeches practice .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Incentives but Bad SYSTEM
Assistant Manager-Client servicing (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 28, 2017
We can Earn good incentives but the system will ruin us with the old workorders and old style of work ..although the sytem will update but not change their ideas ..the system is designed like that to create a war between our teams (local and HO)
Pros
good salary and incentives
Cons
No work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 342 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.5