Indiabulls Employee Reviews

Found 339 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Operation Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 20, 2017
You can learn new things related to work and job security. Flexible working hours. Due to a big group there are less opportunity to grow. No other incentives and also increament is also not good
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Being the first full time job was never easy in getting accommodated..But wide acceotance of the brand did help a lot
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 17, 2017
Strong brand presence with wide network of branches used to ensure larger business opportunities and in turn rewards and recognitions were lucrative indeed
Pros
Working culture
Cons
Wrak HR support function
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Money making company
Associate sales manager (Current Employee) –  mumbaiJuly 10, 2017
Cold calling is the sad part about the company ,good place to make good money in short time , difficult to get a day off, rest all is fine ,big brand name
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Local Compliance Officer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 10, 2017
INDIABULLS Securities good place. Environment IS HOMELY. All are in this place very friendly. This place learn many positive things to me. So, this firm contribute many things in my life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive Business
Depository Participant Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 9, 2017
Indiabulls has very Aggressive Business in India. Management concentrates only on Marketing and Brokerage, Commission.
No importance to work culture and business compliance.

Good Place for Marketing executives and Relationship Managers. Better not to join for any other role.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a good place to work
Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 6, 2017
I had got the opportunity to learn a lot as i was a fresher, and my seniors really helped me in making me work on the correct lines to reach clients demands and organisational objectives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vast potential yet to be unleashed
SENIOR ARCHITECT - MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 2, 2017
During my tenure, central decision-making on operations in diverse sectors resulted in general sluggishness, as long as senior management was not directly involved, however dedicated SBUs were set up subsequently to change gears.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indiabulls Team & all supporting members are a corporate family.
Senior Executive - Operations (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 1, 2017
I am satisfied with my current job, but now I want to shift in Jaipur or near by my Native place [Jaipur District] due to some family requirements.

Thanks & Regards,
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Culture
Manager Sales (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 26, 2017
Very Good company to work, good atmosphere, friendly staffs, timing salary learned new things,good location very good product, A class developer enjoy working here
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is alot of work but returns are very good
Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Elphinstone road mumbaiJune 21, 2017
The company is very good if you are looking for a platform where you can explore the best thing over there is incentive + salary .
Incentive here I mean there is no upper cap limit for incentive i.e you can earn money as much as u work
More closure will lead to more incentive.
Pros
You get salary as well as incentive no cap limit for incentive
Cons
Long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
indiabulls
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshJune 16, 2017
open demat account
help in trading and investment
guide in investment idea
At NSE and BSE trading
commodity trading
generate revenue for company
monitor investment of customer
Pros
good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real Estate Agent
Associate Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 8, 2017
do Telecalling
indepth about Real Estate sector and the measurements
Lack of Coordination in Management
Excellent workplace culture
difficulty in Extracting Payments from the clients
Incentive /structure is not uniform
had made good colleagues
Pros
laisez Faire Leadersjip
Cons
Low Growt
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales oriented Organisation
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraJune 3, 2017
It is a ery good company to have a very aggresive sales expirence and strategies taught in this company are commendable lots to learn from the working strategies and plans
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 31, 2017
Indiabulls is very good company with good staff member...it was fun working there.....company has good atmoshere and frank staff ...one time meal facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Fund Updating Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 27, 2017
Environment of the company is good. management committee is not good as they don't want to listen employees problems. Seniors and other staff were well behaved.
Pros
Funny Environment
Cons
Long Hours to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
Officer Internal Control (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 27, 2017
A really good company to work with, proper time bound manner with good managing skills, helpful co workers, everyone is friendly in nature & co operative at work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Assistant Vice President- Credit - Mortgages (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 25, 2017
Matured organisation. Cares for core employees . Grown from a small unit to no. 2 hfc in private space. The culture is good in hfc driven by fair practices.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Asm
Location Manager (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GujaratMay 24, 2017
Relationship Management in Financial Services
Acquired experience in interfacing with clients for rendering consultancy on products and managing backend operations across assignments
Demonstrated proficiency in improving the cross selling targets achieved by branch by up-selling the Portfolio of Personal Loan, Business Loan, Home Loan & Mortgage LoHolds the distinction of leading large teams and handling the portfolio for premier clients of the organisation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good start to my career
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiMay 24, 2017
It was a good start to my career. A brand that gave me the basic knowledge of what it takes to start a conversation with a client. It gave me the boost to take up challenges and focus more on revenue which i easily did.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 23, 2017
This is a very good organization to learn the practical thing in life and apply in the financial word. You will get the endless opportunities to get in touch with client to generate more business.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indiabulls. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 351 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4