Indiabulls Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result and Profit oriented organisation.Work Freedom.
Business Head (Current Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 5, 2018
Amazing work freedom with clear responsibility of profit.
Ready for new investments in diversified business plans.
Exploring new countries for better business.
Pros
Work Environment is enjoyable
Cons
Strictly profit centric
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
site execution
Junior Site Engineer (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratFebruary 3, 2018
in this company i have learned too much like site execution work as well as management system. all the management team are so helpful and all employee worked together.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhJanuary 4, 2018
Excellent workplace. Good place to mould your career and lots of learning opportunities. There is also good chance of internal growth in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent organization
CHIEF BRANCH MANAGER (Former Employee) –  delhiDecember 19, 2017
great growth opportunity, directors/MD easily accessible, great opportunity for new executives.great environment to work. work ethics and integrity have been the most important USP of this organization
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Executive (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiNovember 19, 2017
This was my first company. I learnt lots of knowledge and skills. I never want to leave this company but it shifted from connaught place to Gurgaon around 10 years back.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working conditions
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 19, 2017
I had learnt a lot from there. The working conditions are good.
It was my first corporate company. Overall, i got a good chance to learn more about corporate world.
Pros
Good meal facility was available
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working
Crane Operator-BOP (Mech) (Current Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2017
Loved to work here, but want learn more with growth of company. Decided to be master in by basic skills and try to gain more knowledge and experience to self development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional life gives you exposure
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 12, 2017
I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional & family life.
Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from one’s work is very important for well being.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning environment
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadNovember 8, 2017
Working with indiabulls is the best thing an employee can ever experience in his career. We get a lot to learn and the team we work are wonderful. The management is so helpful and care taking.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Campus Placement Job
Associate Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  New DelhiNovember 1, 2017
Product deals in Securities, I was working in a Zonal office. Work culture was too professional. Company had monopoly in New Delhi. Handled many corporate and retail clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indiabulls Group is a big renowned brand,but its realestate division is the newest in the industry,company not achieved much of success
Marketing & Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 16, 2017
Morning 9;30 shifts start with the followups and new meetings which are scheduled meets priority is always given to clients site visits

Learning perspective is there because meeting all the high net worth individuals is it self a big thing and to communicate and channelize them to purchase the luxury property is a huge task to control and manage.


The management is very centralized they believe in capitalizing the decisions then to decentralize it to the middle management as far as implementation and execution is concerned for any decisions.



the most enjoyable part is networking in the company
.
Pros
not to justify
Cons
not to justiyfy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  kolkataOctober 14, 2017
acquisition of new client and every day was new challenge to prove myself superior than other sales personnel.
workplace culture was awesome,
the management was excellent.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning/growth for freshers
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Panipat, HaryanaOctober 12, 2017
Joined Indiabulls as Management Trainee as got Campus placement.

For a fresher it is a very good learning platform with great exposer to corporate culture
Pros
growth opportunities
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good company
Asst Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 12, 2017
Good organization to working balanced work and skills development program are also available.

I have gain my corporate experience here and skilled in operation activity
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive sales Force
Associate Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 10, 2017
A great learning for freshers as the company culture comprises of Aggressive sales teams.

Fun within teams, great Manager, and Mentors.

Great Office.
Pros
gerat learning Experience
Cons
Long work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Location head
Location Manager (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraOctober 7, 2017
Was in the phase of expansions where risk taking was less but were growing the market share.

In tier 2 markets were slow but has a healthy portfolio.
Pros
Good
Cons
Risk
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented and Strict
Associate Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 5, 2017
timing is ok in this company but job security is not here even 1%, Company any day ask you to give resignation, The real estate product is difficult to sale but we are selling, and company also give you great incentive for each sales.
Pros
Enough time to work, No disturbance out of office time
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is no time for fun mostly we are working at whole day.
Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 25, 2017
It is a very good company, but there is something what I can’t make balance with it . Its really been great being part of indiabulls.i enjoyed my job very much .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job security.
Branch Credit Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 19, 2017
No job security, though pay is good, poor job culture, frequent changes in management strategies, no personal life balance, poor standards, old tech.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work atmosphere is ok
Sr. Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 17, 2017
Limited number of projects to market.
Most projects are under-construction.
If customers are looking for ready projects then we have to leave the customers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Indiabulls. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 390 reviews
586
4152
3123
222
17

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture