Find companies:
Indiabulls Securities Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

Indiabulls Securities Ltd Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avrage
Executive, Back office operations (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 23, 2014
Pros: goodwill strength of company
Cons: not good paymasters
working atmosphere was not at all good..like no support for new comers from colleagues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
free mind space for work and opportunity for personal built up
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Elphinstone, Mumbai.December 5, 2013
Pros: office hours
Cons: increasing targets
* working in a space with free culture and mind set
* learned to handle and tackle with situations and different perrsonel
* achieving monthly targets and generating revenue at the time of recession was the boggling part of the job
* cultural and traditional days were fun moments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , good Management and friendly culture to work.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, GujaratDecember 1, 2013
good place to work at indiabulls.we can learn some more information about markets. every day we learn something more about market and get knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indiabulls is Great Company
Asst.Relationship Manger (Former Employee), GhaziabadNovember 26, 2013
Very competitive environment but healthy competition.
but working culture is not so Good
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
r
Back Office Executive (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHNovember 19, 2013
Pros: scdc
Cons: dcc
In indiabulls securities ltd, there is very good atmospheric to work , & work culture is typical corporate . Management is also very good & systematic .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Associate Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 21, 2013
Started my Career in Equity market from this organization, but this is not a professional organization. Working environment and superiors are not supportive..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
PROJECT (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 17, 2013
Pros: no
It was the quite unsecure and challenging platform where each day of my life was gone under deep breath.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, workplace
INTERNSHIP (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APSeptember 18, 2013
i was only there 45 days because this time only i was learning for my summer internship project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very much competitive work place
Branch Manager (Former Employee), Vijayawada, APAugust 17, 2013
Those who wish to start career with high ambitions can choose
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BEING EMPLOYEE
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), JAYANAGARAugust 15, 2013
FIRST OF ALL INDIABULLS WAS MY FIRST WORKPLACE OF MY LIFE WHERE I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AS A FRESHER, GET TO KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF CAPITAL MARKET PRACTICALLY, EARNED REVENUE BY GENERATING BROKERAGE AND ALSO DID MARKETING TO OPEN D-MAT ACCOUNTS AND ALSO CROSS SELLING PRODUCT LIKE MUTUAL FUND AND REAL ESTATE.
CO WORKERS WERE VERY POSITIVE ATTITUDE AND – more... HELPFUL.WORK PRESSURE WAS OBVIOUSLY THERE BUT THE TRUTH IS OUR BOSS HELPED US A LOT TO GET BUSINESS AND MOTIVATED EACH AND EVERY TIME BY STAYING IN TOUCH WITH US.HARDEST IS JUST NOT TO ACHIEVE TARGET BUT ALSO GET HIGHER INCENTIVE AND TO BE EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH BY GIVING GREAT BUSINESS. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intend to build a challenging career with leading corporate of hi- tech environment with Commitment and dedication to work,
Back office (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APAugust 3, 2013
Intend to build a challenging career with leading corporate of hi- tech environment with Commitment and dedication to work, which will help me in exploring myself fully and realize my potential
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Chandigarh, CHJuly 9, 2013
I used to go out and help the people invest in the financial products.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJune 21, 2013
Pros: free breakfast
My typical day at Indiabulls Securities used to be as getting the reports from the research team, analysing them and advising them to the clients. The management of the company was very helpful. The co-workers of my friends were very good and there was a very friendly environment at there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
online sales
ARM (Current Employee), HYDERABADFebruary 20, 2013
Pros: salary
Cons: full time
financial advisory servies in retail sales, new clients acquistion,daily learning about the markets,manging of clients,healthe relationship with co- employees,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
relationship manager (Former Employee), kolkataNovember 2, 2012
Pros: freindly boss and collegue
Cons: aggrasive management and very steep targets
the hardest part of the job was to introduce 4 new clients every month. this was the most enjoyable part too
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and growth
Executive dealer (Former Employee), ChennaiSeptember 25, 2012
Indiabulls securities ltd is a leading stock broking company which gives the satisfaction of work environment and employee benefits as well. As it pays attention to their employees and their work done, training, educate about the stock market. By result of thisproductivity increases. It's a happy and healthy environment to work with Indiabulls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeable but lack of growth opportunity.
Relationship manager (Current Employee), Gurgaon,haryanaSeptember 16, 2012
Pros: no salary hold
Cons: less growth
* That was my 2nd week in the office and my senior colleague mentally harassed me.
*I have learned a lot about share market and realestate
*co-workers are ok.
* I never had this situation
*Every day
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
share
Local Compliance Officer (Current Employee), KOLKATA,WBJune 1, 2012
No i have not facing a typical day in my job life in Indiabulls.I have learned more then which i want.i proud about my Indiabulls management.my co-workers are very help full and loving nature.the hardest part of the job is when client is complian and i will transcripte all the recording bengali to english.the most enjoyable moment is when all the employee – more... are get together and we will go to party. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive for work
Compliance (Current Employee), Lucknow, Uttar PradeshMay 10, 2012
Pros: networking
To pursue a career in a competitive organization, holding a responsible position, which would enhance my skills to an optimum level to work and thus enable me to carve my carrier embedded with quality & merit to a winning post. To perform and execute the duties assigned to sharpen the intelligence & diligence. Make full efforts to mobilize the strength – more... in performance to a satisfactory level. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Relationship manager (Former Employee), Delhi/ncrApril 13, 2012
Pros: learnt a lot about financial industry, learnt how to manage the pressure situations
Cons: management was not supportive, less growth oppurtunities.
It was a pressure job, where i used to act as an interface between the company and the client. My job was to handle clients giving them services maintaining relationship with the clients , handling their quieries and finally managing their portfolio's.