Indiabulls Securities Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
less salary
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 26, 2016
The company is not having any proper work-life balance. Do not think about the employees and offer less salary with high burden of work.
Pros
no pros
Cons
hectic schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive but unprofessional
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 10, 2015
A very competitive place to work but professionalism was not up to the mark.Seniors were very helpful and supportive.For a fresher this is a best place to learn sales if anyone wants to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accepting no limits
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 27, 2015
In India bulls I have faced lots of challenge and the same time I decided to accepting no limits. I have received different kind of challenge at work and I complete the task very smartly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working culture and a place to work
Research Analyst (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaAugust 28, 2015
I liked working in Indiabulls for almost 4 year. Work culture was very good and it provided me growth and work life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Operation
EXCUTIVE (OPERATIONS) (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRAugust 15, 2015
work fun place & supportive management but need to improve our self to anther place for better future.over all company is good for all aspects
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PROVIDE ME THE WAY HOW TO EARN
Senior Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  GURGAON ,HARYANAJuly 28, 2015
This my first job in my carrier graph and and after reading the theories of stock market I learn the practicality of sales and work pressure in practical life .

Here I learn team handling and business generation ,trading in stock market as well as in commodities market etc .
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Growth Opportunity
Senior Vice President (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, WBApril 14, 2015
The company gives a lot of internal growth opportunity. Had the opportunity to work with some great colleagues. Good benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledge on Stock Markets
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, ORSeptember 11, 2014
Relationship Manager: Securities- Equities, Derivatives
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJuly 24, 2014
good incentives,Growth
Employee Benefits
Working on live Market
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avrage
Executive, Back office operations (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJanuary 23, 2014
working atmosphere was not at all good..like no support for new comers from colleagues.
Pros
goodwill strength of company
Cons
not good paymasters
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
free mind space for work and opportunity for personal built up
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Elphinstone, Mumbai.December 5, 2013
* working in a space with free culture and mind set
* learned to handle and tackle with situations and different perrsonel
* achieving monthly targets and generating revenue at the time of recession was the boggling part of the job
* cultural and traditional days were fun moments.
Pros
office hours
Cons
increasing targets
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , good Management and friendly culture to work.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratDecember 1, 2013
good place to work at indiabulls.we can learn some more information about markets. every day we learn something more about market and get knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indiabulls is Great Company
Asst.Relationship Manger (Former Employee) –  GhaziabadNovember 26, 2013
Very competitive environment but healthy competition.
but working culture is not so Good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
r
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHNovember 19, 2013
In indiabulls securities ltd, there is very good atmospheric to work , & work culture is typical corporate . Management is also very good & systematic .
Pros
scdc
Cons
dcc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Associate Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAOctober 21, 2013
Started my Career in Equity market from this organization, but this is not a professional organization. Working environment and superiors are not supportive..
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
PROJECT (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAOctober 17, 2013
It was the quite unsecure and challenging platform where each day of my life was gone under deep breath.
Pros
no
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, workplace
INTERNSHIP (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APSeptember 18, 2013
i was only there 45 days because this time only i was learning for my summer internship project.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very much competitive work place
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, APAugust 17, 2013
Those who wish to start career with high ambitions can choose
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BEING EMPLOYEE
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  JAYANAGARAugust 15, 2013
FIRST OF ALL INDIABULLS WAS MY FIRST WORKPLACE OF MY LIFE WHERE I HAVE LEARNED A LOT AS A FRESHER, GET TO KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF CAPITAL MARKET PRACTICALLY, EARNED REVENUE BY GENERATING BROKERAGE AND ALSO DID MARKETING TO OPEN D-MAT ACCOUNTS AND ALSO CROSS SELLING PRODUCT LIKE MUTUAL FUND AND REAL ESTATE.
CO WORKERS WERE VERY POSITIVE ATTITUDE AND HELPFUL.WORK PRESSURE WAS OBVIOUSLY THERE BUT THE TRUTH IS OUR BOSS HELPED US A LOT TO GET BUSINESS AND MOTIVATED EACH AND EVERY TIME BY STAYING IN TOUCH WITH US.HARDEST IS JUST NOT TO ACHIEVE TARGET BUT ALSO GET HIGHER INCENTIVE AND TO BE EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH BY GIVING GREAT BUSINESS.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, CHJuly 9, 2013
I used to go out and help the people invest in the financial products.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.3
Culture
3.2