Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's an good to work at this company I have resigned because of my personal problem
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Andheri, Maharashtra6 December 2016
It's an good company I had resigned because of my personal problem ....and the reason behind is there no scop for future and in one year they had not given the salary above 17500
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes12No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and safe working place
SEVEN YEAR RETAIL AND SALES FIELD EXPERIENCE (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu2 September 2016
how to treat customer

How to manage critical problems solve easily

management

friends of co workers

easy to improve our skills

the most enjoyable job
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes21No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am proud to be part of IKYA
IT Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra17 December 2016
Job location is good and comfortable staff and manager is cooperative and ikyas staff is good and also facility provided by ikya is better than any other human source companies
Pros
Incentives
Cons
No Bonus
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to start career
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  kolkata20 March 2013
* I like the team spirit and the oneness that we share within the team. It is a perfect platform for a fresher or an individual to start their career & run long way.

* Environment is awesome, colleague are great especially boss, its honor to work work with very dedicated & passionate man.

* i have learnt & even learning to keep patience professionally & personally.
Pros
birthday celeberation
Was this review helpful?Yes43No15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Management Executive (Current Employee) –  kolkata25 June 2012
great place to start the career. great learning. a fun place . great mentors. challenges were more but worked together to overcome
Was this review helpful?Yes32No17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Area Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH18 June 2014
a typical day at work - good
I learned experience
management was - good
my co-workers was - good
the most enjoyable part of the job - each and every time
Was this review helpful?Yes45No14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enjoyable
Support Function Engnieer (Current Employee) –  Kolkata2 October 2013
Co workers are very good
Job insecurity as contract Employee
Team Play
Pros
Management takes care of the employee
Cons
Work/life imbalance
Was this review helpful?Yes27No23Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
site integration
Telecom Infrastructure Project industries (Current Employee) –  Madurai, TN28 August 2014
End to end support & coordination with customers (Land lord) & Operators for site integration
Was this review helpful?Yes82No25Report

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.0
Culture
3.9