Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 83 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice b a part of ikya .
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh then jammu officeJuly 7, 2017
I was selected as recruitment consultant for Jammu.
But in newly established Jammu office I do every thing
Meeting with different clients, supervision of different projects and working employees and handling Jammu office .
Pros
All expences like lunch, tea, hotel charges, taxi charges etc are paid by ikya.
Cons
Its feels hard to handle all the activities of jammu office alone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Site Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 18, 2017
Good people . Good company. Very cooperative. Will get help whenever we required help. Timely paying salaries. Updating promtly for all chnaged made in company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
Retail Executive (Current Employee) –  Laxmi Nagar Market, DelhiJune 8, 2017
Nice place for work nice stage/ platform at which i learned how to be in a companyand how to deal with customer
Nice experience
But now i want to explore more and grow more ....
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
V good
Executive MIS (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharJune 7, 2017
Day of work so smooth and enjoyable.
Many part of things learnt included professional and personal.
No doubt in management , it was totally structure and managed.
The workplace part , as everyone wants their workplace culture , the same was their.


The most enjoyable part is on time salary.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment
Recruitment-Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 22, 2017
In Ikya when i joined i was having zero Knowledge in Skills.Now i can get super-niche requirement closes. Now i can work any kind of skill..i gained more knowledge from Ikya.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Mast engineer (Current Employee) –  Patan, GujaratMay 15, 2017
I work with ikya.here I work as a civil engineer.I construct tower of r.jio.city by city and many village in patan district.they provide me a car for site visit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 10, 2017
Corporate environment. Managers are friendly in nature. Work Life balance was good. Fun activities conducted in a good way. had chance to learn about HR recruitment process.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 11, 2017
It is good organization and have maintained staff.i have worked with thwm more then two yeas.i have found the work culture is good and they help them to make healthy
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and hardest
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaApril 9, 2017
The work culture of the company was enjoyable but as a sales executive you have to cope up with pressure of sales figures. The enjoyable part was about interacting with customers of different professions and learning more about their work ethics.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMarch 29, 2017
Great place, great people, learning and all the things are just good about this place. Sales team is the best they help you in learning, make you grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working and having great patience to control any type of issue
Asst.Manager - Logistics (Current Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshMarch 20, 2017
Learned a lot about logistics management responsibilities over job
and auditing process of warehouse.
having good communication skills.
team management skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 27, 2017
its really a fun working with ikya people, but in my case they failed to provide their own commitments made at the time of appointments.

Its always on contract basis job
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lot of learning
Assistant Manager (Staffing) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 26, 2017
Got an opportunity to work with all the departments in Operations with a whole lot of learning.
Also learned a completely new activity i.e. asset management.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for none
Consultant - IT Recruitment (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 25, 2017
recruitment, learned to studituos at tough times, better management, better workplace culture, work on saturdays, learned to multi talented, learned to get work from the team mates
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I use to take training in Ikya as HR recruiter. Its not salary basis
Apprentice Trainee (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshFebruary 19, 2017
Facilities are good. Timings are good , it was general shift.Got some issues with lead. No transportation provided. Management was good.
Pros
Timings are good.
Cons
No salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and good team
Team Leader - Human Resource (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratFebruary 2, 2017
get good experience in recruitment sector
develop corporate relationship
develop team building activities
implement new ideas
introduce motivational training
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job Security
Warehouse Assistant (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraJanuary 7, 2017
Hi,
Here's no job security that's why I searching new job and very less salary. Basically this company is Third party we are working for Amazon and learned about purchase here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 2, 2017
I worked with Ikya human capitals for around one year, it was a good experience and the management was very cooperative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Document supervisor (Former Employee) –  Bangalore karnatakaDecember 29, 2016
It is an good consultancy it will help Build our growth.
And it will great opportunity to learn and contribute my skills achieving with the organation.
Pros
Yes
Cons
16 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sort Center Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 22, 2016
I get full work experience in this company

Good salary esi pf also

And no security

Job culture is good

Management is not caring about associate
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 83 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.8

CEO Approval

82%
35 ratings
Add your rating