Find companies:
ICICI Bank Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,343 reviews

ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
product and process
Customer service officer (Former Employee), hyderabadJanuary 23, 2015
some time working in Sunday and public holiday times

learned discipline

very co-operative in all aspects

always helpful

night shifts some times

playing games
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
COMPANY IS GOOD.
banking (Current Employee), Jodhpur, RJJanuary 23, 2015
COMPANY HAS GOOD ENVIRONMENT FOR THE SAME.

I REQUIRE A NEW JOB OPPORTUNITY IN THE BANKING SECTOR.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Back Office Executive
Back Office Executive (Former Employee), BelapurJanuary 23, 2015
• MIS maintaining.
• Forwarded fees related mail to CTD
• Reconciliation
• Handling MIS Related Queries
• Direct Interactions with Zonal retail groups/Corporate
• Salary Uploading and Rejection
• Activation of Cards in the system
• Reliance corporates MIS maintaining
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A number driven company
Branch Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 23, 2015
Pros: close to home
Cons: competitive
The company believes in stretching your abilities to the highest levels. I enjoyed it to some point, because it allowed me to explore my potentials, but beyond a point it may become very stressful. The colleagues are helpful. The vision and mission of the company as well as the actions and policies are well explained. The employees are well informed. Good place to work with if you love challenges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager (Current Employee), BANGARPET KOLARJanuary 21, 2015
ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT. BUSINESS AND REVENUE GENERATION AND ENHANCEMENT. PEOPLE MANAGEMENT AND OVERALL BRANCH ADMINISTARATION
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Officer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 21, 2015
Cons: long hours, long weeks
as my first job to many expectations...... but after 2 months we realized that we don't have anything to expect from them they will expect from us is too much
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GL
exe (Current Employee), Noida, UPJanuary 20, 2015
in that company 6 days working in a weak.i learned how do ba good relation to customer that was amazing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly team and close to home
Assistant Sales Representative (Former Employee), Bangalore IndiaJanuary 18, 2015
Pros: gift hapmers, team outings
Cons: nothing at all
Assessing applications for personal loans.
Checking the criteria.
Approval of loans.
Sending the offer/decline letters to customers.
Answering any calls regarding approval/decline.

Great working hours and wonderful team.
what i enjoyed the most was that was my team which was very co operative and coordinated with each other so well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Executive
Marketing Executive (Former Employee), ChandigarhJanuary 18, 2015
I was working as a sales marketing Executive. Handling the customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Assistant Manager I (Privilege Banker) (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLJanuary 18, 2015
Not much of an experience in the bank but could have been different
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ample opportunities for improvement and promotion in career with a balanced work life,
Manager - Compliance & Business Intelligence Unit (Former Employee), Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai, MHJanuary 17, 2015
At ICICI, I experienced continuous support from management in my role. Ample opportunities of growth in career as well as immense expansion of self knowledge. A balanced work life with proper motivation from time to time and a proper work culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Officer Operations (Former Employee), Indore, MPJanuary 16, 2015
 Coordination with Operating Agencies for working Banking of Post Disbursement
 Banking Operation related to Post Disbursement and Collection of Cash and Cheques
 Monitoring of online package FINNONE and Tips Version for Credit Card Cheques
 Maintaining TAT Productivity Standards
 Reconciliation, Mapping of disbursement, PDC & Collection at Hub and Locations
 Credit Appraisal & Approval Coordination
 Pre and Post Disbursement Documentation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD
Senior Officer IN INDORE Branch (Current Employee), Indore, MPJanuary 14, 2015
ALL DAY IS TYPICAL HERE

WAY OF TALKING TO CUSTOMER CUSTOMER HANDLING SO MANY EXPERIENCE ABOUT BANKING AND FINANCE

NO COMMENTS ABOUT MANAGEMENT BOSS IS ALWAYS RIGHT

CO WORKERS IS GOOD SO MUCH CO OPERATIVE AND FRIENDLY

HANDLING BOSS

INTERACTION WITH CUSTOMERS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
branch operations
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee), kavali, andhrapradeshJanuary 13, 2015
Pros: awards
Cons: longest banking hour
mostly handed operations in branch banking and a team having 5 members. cross sell banking products. hadling loans, clearing, neft, rtgs, ecs and audit section.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employer friendly and working in ICICI a good learning
Assistant Manager/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 12, 2015
Overall it is a very good experience.I experience all real time experiences.Daily we use to have something new to learn.Very caring employer used to take care of employees and provide lot of oppurtunities to grow in our career.Overall I had very good experience working with ICICI bank LTD in retail banking
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My View
Assistant Manager - Operations (Former Employee), coimbatoreJanuary 10, 2015
Pros: good learning and fast growth
Cons: extended timing
I strongly believe in process and discipline is the key to any person's career growth which has also resulted in consistent growth of mine in both the banks, which I would like to continue in all organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Executive (Former Employee), Ahmadnagar, MHJanuary 10, 2015
its a good place for work
but not good for future
co workers are very competative all time
cool management
most enjoyable part is hollyday
most hardest part is face to seniors
lots of things i learned from hear like desipline, paunctuality, banking knowladge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best company to work with
Assistant Manager in Human Resource Department (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 9, 2015
best company to work with,employee sensitive... ICICI Bank is India's #2 bank (after State Bank of India) and its largest private bank, with some 2,500 branches and 6,000 ATMs nationwide. It also has locations in about 20 other countries. ICICI's retail banking group offers lending and deposit services to small businesses and individuals; larger businesses are served by the corporate banking group, which offers finance services and treasury products
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work experience
NRI Relationship Manager - Deputy Manager (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 9, 2015
Pros: products and technology advancement
Cons: long hours and less salary
I handle Gamut of Daily Operation of a branch having Total GL of few thousand Corers with Individual and branch Sales targets across 41 products with excellent service quality and product knowledge we are able to over achieve the targets and creating new benchmarks for region and zone.

Work life is not balance due to long hours of customer service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly office staff &customer
Junior Officer (Former Employee), Thiruvananthapuram, KLJanuary 8, 2015
good i learn a managing power of customer learn basic workplace behavior meeting customers is one of the enjoyable part of my life co-worker is very friendly helping persons i have learn new software
company will provide training section of new product in every month

1 2 3 4 5

About ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Limited (the Bank) is a banking company engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services, including commercial – Read more

ICICI Bank Ltd Photos