Find companies:
ICICI Bank Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,302 reviews

ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Deputy Manager (Current Employee), Jaipur, RJDecember 10, 2014
Pros: work culture
Cons: long hours
>Good work Place
>Management
>You have freedom to present your idea's
>Good learning concepts
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
funplace
Financial Consultant, In-Sales Agent (Former Employee), Erode, TNDecember 9, 2014
Pros: free snacks
Cons: targets
i learned more about insurance,good management,most enjoyable work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to learn
Officer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APDecember 4, 2014
technically sound in all respective
Nice to work and work culture, good learnings across various verticals, room to work with seniors friendly work environment, high in standards and visionNice to work and work culture, good learnings across various verticals, room to work with seniors friendly work environment, high in standards and vision
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frontend /.Net Developer
Frontend /.Net Developer (Former Employee), Ahmedabad, IndiaDecember 2, 2014
Implemented template controls for page layout Retirement Planner is a part of web application, which is used for retirement planning. The system allows the user to enter personal and financial information about them and spouse. This information is then used as input to forecast the probability of achieving a specified level of income after they retire.

 – more... Developed web-based application with ASP.NET 3.0 and C# 3.0 as code behind following N-Tier architecture with Agile Methodology.
 Involved in Agile and Scrum practices to daily development that includes TDD, Continuous Integration, Iterative Development, Test Cases and Unit Testing.
 Involved in developing various Styles using XAML to customize the existing WCF controls using Data Templates and Control Templates.
 Created Dependency Properties and Implemented Triggers, Routed events in C#, using Visual Studio 2008.
 Implemented Data Access Layer in WCF (SOA Architecture) using HTTP over SOAP protocol.
 Created competitive analysis, site-map, mood boards, wireframes and prototype.
 Used AJAX Toolkit to Update Web Control, Data Binding based on user selection with partial post back and made UI with Backbone JS more interactive and user friendly with Google Chrome Developer Tools
 Used Dreamweaver CS 5 and Adobe Photoshop CS 4 tools for web application development. Converting PSD designs to websites using PNG images, and Online Video Integration with Limelight. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work
Phone Banking Officer (Former Employee), Nanakramguda, HyderabadDecember 2, 2014
1) Extending time if i dint reach the target
2) Handling and dignity
3) Nice
4) No time to interact each other at work time
5) working with ICICI is Hardest work
6) Break times
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work place with good surrounding.
Phone banking Officer (PBO) (Former Employee), gachibowli towers, hyderabadDecember 2, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: long work hours
superb experience to learn and groom.
nice management
friendly coworkers
long work hours
work pressure
friendly atmosphere
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good and learning experience working with ICICI bank.
Sales Manager (Former Employee), PuneDecember 2, 2014
It was an good and learning experience working with ICICI bank Ltd.
It was proud feeling of association with one of the leading private sector bank.
Here, I have learn lot about business banking customer acqusition and relationship management.
Here, I got opportunity to work with many professional people with good human values.
Here, most enoyable part – more... is liberty to implement your own initiatives. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Deputy Manager in Kotak Life (Current Employee), ludhianaDecember 2, 2014
m handling nri department . and i have spend gud time in myy icici bank job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICICI ASSISTANT MANAGER
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), HYDERABADDecember 1, 2014
ICICI ASSISTANT MANAGER

Professional Summary:

• Having experience around 3 years in International Banking and Finance.
• Expertise in Using Core Banking System (Finacle 7.0 version).
• Expertise in Using Finacle CRM – Customer Relationship Management.
• Knowledge of Various SWIFT messages and the process.
• Knowledge on AML, KYC, FEMA guidelines and – more... Transaction Monitoring.
• Hands on experience in using Libra Office.
• Expert in Networking,SWITCHES and electronic devices.
• Expert in Advanced Excel and Macros. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FANTASTIC TO WORK AT ICICI
Assistant Manager (Current Employee), Mysore, KANovember 30, 2014
GOOD TO BE A PART OF ICICI EMPLOYEE .....
LEARNED MUCH MORE FROM MY FIRST LOCATION FROM MY SENIORS BUT NOT AFTER MY TRANSFER. SOME MIS UNDERSTANDINGS AND ATTITUDES FROM COLLEAGUES....

AFTER GETTING MY TRANSFER ITS AN HARDEST PART OF MY JOB.

WITH MY EX COLLEAGUES . WE ENJOYED ALLOT AT MY FIRST LOCATION.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every thing is good in this bank
Relationship Officer (Current Employee), Boisar, MHNovember 30, 2014
Pros: helpful seniors and good working envirnement
Cons: rating and salary increament is not very good.
In banking sector Icici bank is the best bank for his employees and customer also.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee), Ludhiana, PBNovember 30, 2014
Pros: leave adjustment benfits
Cons: long hours
I Find employes over there are very cooperative but middle management people who plays their roll between top and lower management people are not so good as they don't pass the right financial and other benefits to lower level of personnel.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart working
BRANCH MANAGER (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 29, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: no
I like to take challanges an win it. Management is very transperant
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place for a Life Time Experience
Relationship Manager (Trade & Forign Exchange) (Current Employee), KANovember 28, 2014
A good organization that gives a lot of exposure and learning.The Management and co-workers are supportive and are willing to dedicate time and energy.The training is on the job which is very useful.In short,a must place for any person in today's generation to work and experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first Banking Job opportunity
Business development Executive (Former Employee), Puducherry, PYNovember 28, 2014
* all day typical to work
* Customer handing and retail and new relationship
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work
Asst Manager (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 27, 2014
Learned about the how to deal with the portfolio of HNI clients, and all about the financial literacy.
Every day its new learning about the news products learning from other verticals to give better service to the clients.
Good learning platform
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
phone banking officer (Current Employee), hyderabadNovember 26, 2014
its a life balancing opportunity in working with icici bank
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice learing experience
Credit and Rel. Manager - Business Loans Group (Current Employee), MumbaiNovember 26, 2014
Pros: great learning experience
Cons: very long hours
Great time,great learning,great bosses
Client followup with the business loans, their paperwork,their sanctions,advising and reminding them about their limit time periods etc.
The working environment is good
the bosses are very supportive
collegues are nice
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
always productivity
Phone Banking Officer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 25, 2014
Its is very good company. i have learn things that how to manage customers. its so hard to do always do work.but the management will helpful when ever we are in problem.that was a good part in this company. so many things we learned in this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DAY AT WORK PLACE
Deputy Branch Manager (Current Employee), KHARGHAR NAVI MUMBAINovember 25, 2014
Pros: employee benefits
Cons: long hours
FIRST IN THE MORNING MEETING THE ENTIRE TEAM DISCUSSING FEW POINTS FOR THE DAY.
MANAGING ENTIRE BRANCH TEAM.
CHECKING FOR SUPPORT REQUIRED AT COUNTERS.
HELPING TEAM IN QUERY RAISED BY CUSTOMER.
HELPING TEAM FOR SALES AND CROSS SELLING PRODUCTS TO EXISTING CUSTOMER.
HANDLING COMPLIANCE ISSUED SUCH AS AUDIT.
REVIEWING ON REGULAR INTERVAL FOR PENDING JOB – more... AND SALES TARGET.
MAKING CALLS WITH SALES TEAM.
CUSTOMER MEETING.
LEARNING IS CONTINUOUS JOB WHERE IN BRANCH EVERY DAY WE LEARN SOMETHING
TEAM MANAGEMENT IS KEY IN BRANCH BANKING.
WITH CO-WORKERS WE WORKED AS A TEAM WITH ONE GOAL FOR BRANCH.
HARDEST PART OF THE JOB IS TO TAKE OUT TIME FOR SELF.
CUSTOMER INTERACTION IS ENJOYABLE MOVEMENT. – less

1 2 3 4 5

About ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Limited (the Bank) is a banking company engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services, including commercial – Read more

ICICI Bank Ltd Photos