Find companies:
ICICI Bank Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,478 reviews

ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work
Summer Intern (Former Employee), Kolkata, WBMay 26, 2015
I only got an opportunity to work as a summer intern. But with the limited opportunity I had I got of things to learn and the people who I was assigned to work with were very helpful. All in all my internship experience was nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Middle management is not gooed
Deputy Manager Grade II (Current Employee), hyderabadMay 23, 2015
not giving importance to performnace. not give importance to skills that employee has. unutilize the resource wastefully
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICICI bank is India's No. 1 Private sector bank
Officer IN Yamuna Nagar (Former Employee), Yamuna Nagar, HRMay 22, 2015
ICICI bank is India's No. 1 Private sector bank. I have learned here a lot of things like proper management is required in every aspect of life. Co-workers are very co-operative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good envirounment to work
Team Lead (Former Employee), chennaiMay 21, 2015
Pros: free lunches
Very good management
Excellent Co workers
Good working place
Very nice manager and CEO
I learned more in this company
Good project works
worked with four banking projects
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative nature
S2 Officer (Former Employee), Thane, MHMay 21, 2015
Pros: Good environment for workers
Cons: nothing
not any typical day to work, i learnt that how to talk with different kind of people, management was good, co-workers were alos helpful, when strike was going on in Hyderabad that was the hardest part of the job. Every day was enjoyable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning experience
Regional Head - Unsecured assets (Current Employee), ChennaiMay 19, 2015
Pros: New learnings everyday
Cons: Long hours
From getting prepared to face a challenging and hectic work schedule, with routine concalls and reviews, managing a team for optimum delivery, to balance work and personal life and still end the day with a sense of satisfaction, was definitely a great learning experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
creating a worthy customer account , get new valuable account holders
senior bank officer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNMay 19, 2015
want to do good service to public. hard work create good life. good management. they are working with energetic. learn more bank knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its fun to work in a hospitality industry, then in a banking industry.
Sr .Executive for Home Loans (Former Employee), goaMay 19, 2015
Pros: in hospitality industry, i used to get free breakfast and both the meals, an in banking industry, i used to get breakfast an petrolium charges for free
Cons: sometimes long hour of duty
The things i have learned starting from hospitality industry to banking industry is that, you have to give your best, to get best that's it .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace and fun to work
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee), DelhiMay 18, 2015
Pros: great banking experience
Cons: long working hours
I enjoyed my job profile. Efficiently handled cash transactions with good speed and accuracy. I quit the job for further studies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Sales Officer (Former Employee), Delhi, DLMay 17, 2015
Monday was typical day. I learn to interact with people.Management was stick. Co-workers were helpful. I enjoy job and had a good experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great organization to work
Branch manager in Kurukshetra, (Current Employee), HRMay 17, 2015
This organization gave me everything in professional work.A very good work culture.Very defined and refined Work flowchart.Interface between client,employee and management is so smooth.Nice experience and secure job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a never-ending to learn and unleash our own potential
Customer Service Manager - Assistant Manager Band (Current Employee), jodhpurMay 17, 2015
Pros: employee benefits
Cons: high sales pressure
Its my first job and very close to my heart
Its lead to know my own potential
a never-ending to learn and unleash our own potential
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Junior Officer (Sales and Marketing) (Former Employee), India DelhiMay 16, 2015
Good working environment
learning from job---etiquette to interact with customers
Timings -- Easy working hours flexibility of job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICICI
Wealth Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMay 15, 2015
Good place to work. Highly process oriented. Lot of hand-holding and training conducted from time to time. My profile was in wealth management of High Net worth Individuals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning, growing & fun place with collegues
Data Analyst (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMay 15, 2015
Pros: Co-workers enjoyment with all
Cons: Extra late working hours
every morning to start with the performance measurement of previous day & define deadlines for pending work.

Daily keeping co-ordination & submission of reports to management

Good to have friendly colleagues who can share new things but most difficult part to be extra late working hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment
Sr. Sales Executive (Current Employee), HyderabadMay 13, 2015
Pros: Tours in month ends
Cons: Long Hours
Good Environment in month ends and use to go to tours once in a month.Support from credit and operation teams regarding management and other team privilege bankers use to support to get business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and proactive
Deputy Branch Manager (Current Employee), Jhansi, UPMay 13, 2015
it is employee friendly company.It always take pain to update employees knowledge. Hr of ICICI is very supportive and active.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, disciplined and employee favorable environment.
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee), Bhilwara,Chakdah,KolkataMay 13, 2015
Pros: Disciplined
Cons: Extensive pressure of sales punched with 11 hours of operations
Operations and Sales
Learnt every kind of banking operations
Management is strict in discipline parameter
Co-workers are co-operative
Hardest part is balancing 11 hours of operations along with amounting pressure of sales
Most enjoyable part is there is always a scope of learning new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive in terms of gaining corporate culture
Deputy Manager (Current Employee), Muzaffarnagar, UPMay 12, 2015
Pros: potential to work, teaches work culture
Cons: no personal life, bossism
The organization teaches the work culture. It stretches one's ability to work for maximum number of hours. But, there is no personal life while working in this bank.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Result oriented team.
Credit Processing Assistant (Former Employee), Vadodara, Gujarat, IndiaMay 11, 2015
* A Typical bank job as per system.
* I learned how to work in system through the system.
* Good team mates.
* To achieve the team targets was the most enjoyable part of the job.

1 2 3 4 5

About ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Limited (the Bank) is a banking company engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services, including commercial – Read more

ICICI Bank Ltd Photos

ME AND MY COLLEAGUES