Find companies:
ICICI Bank Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,271 reviews

ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Phone Banking Officer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 19, 2014
first of all I learned how to be in an corporate industry. Whats are the rules and regulations of the corporate industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had enjoyed to work with ICICI Bank.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 19, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
Job culture is very nice in ICICI Bank.

Learned a lot in ICICI bank in terns of product and process as well as professional attitude.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
v good
Grade (Officer) & Profile (Sales Officer) (Former Employee), Mathura, UPNovember 18, 2014
good to work with and good to get growth and knowledge of banking and financials.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledge gainable place
team leader (Current Employee), gachibowliNovember 17, 2014
I learnt how to properly manage money.

How to deal and help the customers.

I learnt having patience.

Managing time schedule.

Working with colleagues is good.

Some times I use to have night shifts that was the hardest part of job.

Giving feedback to my officers and learning new things will be interesting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICICI Bank is India's largest private sector bank with total assets of Rs. 5,946.42 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2014 and profit after tax Rs
JUNIOR OFFICER (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 17, 2014
Pros: 1 hour
Cons: no
I had very good experience with this concern,its a verygood private banking sector
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hectic job
Pratik Associate (Former Employee), Pune, MHNovember 17, 2014
Pros: no lunches
Cons: long hours
Its a field work job.
but co workers are tooo goood.
i learned here how to talk with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Profile
MIS Executive (Current Employee), Chandivali,Andheri EastNovember 15, 2014
I handle all credit card team MIS & publish to location wise sales managers on daily basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
salary sales officer (Current Employee), mumbaiNovember 14, 2014
Pros: bonus
Cons: long hours
ICICI BANK Is a good organisation but there is some issues in management and in work process as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work is good environment
phone banking officer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 13, 2014
Pros: occasions day
Cons: 9 hours
how displane working environment should be for icici bank, managemant is good they personal look after the employee and employee. coworkers are good. take lot of call hardest part of the job.
speak with difference kind of customer is enjoyable and challenge to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Lobby Manager (Former Employee), Kolkata, IndiaNovember 13, 2014
My first job in India. loved it, work was very interesting and I looked forward to going to work everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Officer (Current Employee), HyderabadNovember 13, 2014
Pros: fun at work place
Cons: whenever required
How to over come pressure
Fun at work place
Learned co-ordinating with the colleauges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive, Productive & Process Oriented
Sales Officer (CASA) at Bhuj (Former Employee), Bhuj, GJNovember 13, 2014
Pros: aggressive, helpful, productive
Cons: offers low salary
ICICI Bank is the second largest bank of India. So, it was very good experince to work with it. Moreover, everything is process oriented in the bank so one never gets difficulty to get solutions for any kind of problems. One always gets fast solutions. Technologywise also, ICICI Bank is the leading bank in India.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Regional Risk Manager (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHNovember 13, 2014
Pros: medical facilities
Cons: pressure
Satisfactory Experience. Enjoyed Customer Service and Team Handling.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive / Sr. Executive - Credit
Executive / Sr. Executive - Credit (Former Employee), IndiaNovember 12, 2014
Pros: executive / sr. executive - credit
Cons: 8 hours work
• Provide superior customer service in a professional and friendly manner.
• Assist customers with self-service banking and attend to customers in an orderly manner to ensure a positive customer experience.
• Process transactions efficiently and accurately while maintaining high service standards.
• Adhere to all Bank policies and procedures, corporate – more... security policies, regulatory guidelines, industry service standards and codes of conduct.
• Record keeping as per branch requirements and the Bank’s policies and standards.
• Achieve sales targets assigned by the supervisor/ Branch Manager.
• Identify opportunities to promote the Bank’s products and services; where appropriate, cross-sell and refer them to relevant branch or Bank staff. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Process Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHNovember 12, 2014
Pros: concerned about employees
Cons: na
ICICI is very employee concerned organization. learnt a lot at ICICI Bank.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very funny
Sr. Executive (Current Employee), hyderabadNovember 12, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: yes
company is very good
i am proved in i am worked in mnc company
this company is no presha and no target peace full company
i like that this company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivty and experience
sr. sales executive (Current Employee), new delhiNovember 11, 2014
Pros: free launches
Cons: long hour
i want learned e-commerc marketplace bcose there are very wider scope in future, this marketlpace. So thats wy i m so intrested in this field and i want make our career in e-commers ,marketplace
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
personal loans
RELATIONSHIP OFFICER (Current Employee), Delhi, DLNovember 10, 2014
Pros: monthly closing treet
Cons: monthly hurdle
work as relationship officer in personal loan.good team management with learning oppertunity. team huddle, morning review, market and company visit...so on sourcing norm.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work, career oriented place
Officer - credit card (Former Employee), Thane, MHNovember 10, 2014
happy to work, co workers are helpful, learnt many things from the seniors, competitive, etc
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am very committed and dedicated towards work
Asst. Manager - Service (Former Employee), Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 10, 2014
I am very punctual and always set an example to others. Every day was a learning at work, many of them have reported to me over a period of 7 years. Management was very supportive and understanding. used to get good support from the co workers too. As the organization has selected very good employees, the competition amongst ourselves was very healthy. – more... We used to enjoy all the tasks given by the organization. And used to counsel the sub ordinates regarding their personal life, which actually used to make themselves feel comfortable with me and used to work by giving their 100 % – less

1 2 3 4 5

About ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Limited (the Bank) is a banking company engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services, including commercial – Read more

ICICI Bank Ltd Photos