Find companies:
ICICI Bank Ltd
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,282 reviews

ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DAY AT WORK PLACE
Deputy Branch Manager (Current Employee), KHARGHAR NAVI MUMBAINovember 25, 2014
Pros: employee benefits
Cons: long hours
FIRST IN THE MORNING MEETING THE ENTIRE TEAM DISCUSSING FEW POINTS FOR THE DAY.
MANAGING ENTIRE BRANCH TEAM.
CHECKING FOR SUPPORT REQUIRED AT COUNTERS.
HELPING TEAM IN QUERY RAISED BY CUSTOMER.
HELPING TEAM FOR SALES AND CROSS SELLING PRODUCTS TO EXISTING CUSTOMER.
HANDLING COMPLIANCE ISSUED SUCH AS AUDIT.
REVIEWING ON REGULAR INTERVAL FOR PENDING JOB – more... AND SALES TARGET.
MAKING CALLS WITH SALES TEAM.
CUSTOMER MEETING.
LEARNING IS CONTINUOUS JOB WHERE IN BRANCH EVERY DAY WE LEARN SOMETHING
TEAM MANAGEMENT IS KEY IN BRANCH BANKING.
WITH CO-WORKERS WE WORKED AS A TEAM WITH ONE GOAL FOR BRANCH.
HARDEST PART OF THE JOB IS TO TAKE OUT TIME FOR SELF.
CUSTOMER INTERACTION IS ENJOYABLE MOVEMENT. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work and productive
banking operations (Current Employee), Guwahati, ASNovember 24, 2014
though banking is a really tough job however i have always had a change to work with some very cooperative staff and manager, easy to approach seniors
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
corporate company and excellent working environment
Development officer (Former Employee), IndiaNovember 23, 2014
I have enjoyed a day to day work because their i can learn and develop myself in the problem solving situation, new achievements and targets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned to work in group
Tele calling (Former Employee), Thane, MHNovember 23, 2014
hectic day work
learned to work in group
management was just like police man
co- workers were good n cooperative
hardest part was to face management
enjoyable part was to travel in bus with co workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working with some pressure and learning
Investment Advisory (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHNovember 22, 2014
Pros: subsidised lunch
Cons: bad working condition
People are good and you learn from their experience. Interacting with large clients and advise them on their investment and safety needs. As a Bank, clients are open in discussing their fund raising program
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer service ofiicer
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee), Anantapur, APNovember 22, 2014
customer service officer in icici bank for 4 years and handled cash,clearing and audit works
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First job in air india
Credit Cards Marketing and Team Manager (Former Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 22, 2014
round the shift,handlingtickets,customers,learnt about problem handling technique.boardingethiques.and management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive,tough work life balance
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee), Jaipur, RJNovember 22, 2014
Pros: dining at special occasions
Cons: long hours
It has been a great learning experience for me in ICICI Bank.
Typical day for me was when my branch manager and I had to open the branch and only one person to manager the branch.
I always like to accept challenges with open arms.
In my second assignment,i had at times tough with the colleagues.
The hardest part of the job was to sell insurance at times.
The – more... most enjoyable part of the job was meeting with clients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER (Current Employee), chirmiri, chhatisgarhNovember 22, 2014
worked 1 and half year, have the verifying power, can handle cash , forex, clearing, and an expert in finacle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Am Happy To Working This bank
Junior Officer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 20, 2014
Work Life Balance,
Opportunities Are Unlimited,
Good Culture,
Good Salary
Great Learning
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Customer Service Officer - 2 year (Current Employee), coimbatoreNovember 20, 2014
satisfactory job
good relationship with customer
taking target is difficult
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment
Phone Banking Officer (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 19, 2014
first of all I learned how to be in an corporate industry. Whats are the rules and regulations of the corporate industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had enjoyed to work with ICICI Bank.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 19, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
Job culture is very nice in ICICI Bank.

Learned a lot in ICICI bank in terns of product and process as well as professional attitude.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
v good
Grade (Officer) & Profile (Sales Officer) (Former Employee), Mathura, UPNovember 18, 2014
good to work with and good to get growth and knowledge of banking and financials.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledge gainable place
team leader (Current Employee), gachibowliNovember 17, 2014
I learnt how to properly manage money.

How to deal and help the customers.

I learnt having patience.

Managing time schedule.

Working with colleagues is good.

Some times I use to have night shifts that was the hardest part of job.

Giving feedback to my officers and learning new things will be interesting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICICI Bank is India's largest private sector bank with total assets of Rs. 5,946.42 billion (US$ 99 billion) at March 31, 2014 and profit after tax Rs
JUNIOR OFFICER (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 17, 2014
Pros: 1 hour
Cons: no
I had very good experience with this concern,its a verygood private banking sector
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very hectic job
Pratik Associate (Former Employee), Pune, MHNovember 17, 2014
Pros: no lunches
Cons: long hours
Its a field work job.
but co workers are tooo goood.
i learned here how to talk with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Profile
MIS Executive (Current Employee), Chandivali,Andheri EastNovember 15, 2014
I handle all credit card team MIS & publish to location wise sales managers on daily basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
salary sales officer (Current Employee), mumbaiNovember 14, 2014
Pros: bonus
Cons: long hours
ICICI BANK Is a good organisation but there is some issues in management and in work process as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work is good environment
phone banking officer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APNovember 13, 2014
Pros: occasions day
Cons: 9 hours
how displane working environment should be for icici bank, managemant is good they personal look after the employee and employee. coworkers are good. take lot of call hardest part of the job.
speak with difference kind of customer is enjoyable and challenge to.

1 2 3 4 5

About ICICI Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Limited (the Bank) is a banking company engaged in providing a range of banking and financial services, including commercial – Read more

ICICI Bank Ltd Photos