ICICI Bank Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 2,359 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Icici work culture is good
Deputy Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Umaria, Madhya Pradesh26 February 2017
I am working in Icici bank ltd from last 5 year. Place is good on starting I feel lonely but after that I automatically adjust my life and now I feeling good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best work culture to work in
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West Bengal26 February 2017
Nice work balance....HR policies are just awesome...Job security .....The only draw back is it doesn't promote talent internally..No Internal Job Posting
Pros
HR policies, Balanced work culture
Cons
No IJP
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West Bengal25 February 2017
Its overall a good experience working with icici bank as learnt a no of processes ,management is good, hardest part is long working hours,enjoyable part of job meeting different kinds of customers understanding their nature and handelling them properly
Pros
HR POLICIES
Cons
SALES PRESSURE
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a great Platform
Customer Service Officer (Current Employee) –  Akalgarh, Punjab25 February 2017
It's a great Platform and gives a sneak peak at the real world of Banking from time to time. The work culture is great.. There is always a new opportunity to learn new things.. The way bank operates in a Rural location in which I am posted is Commendable. There are Contests almost every week for the employs. The bank takes care of all the expenses of the employees.
Pros
Many Many Opportunities are given to prove a person his worth
Cons
Problem Rises with the Location they provide
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy my work
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, Maharashtra25 February 2017
Work place or cultural
I like to selfdependent
,I enjoy my work
Hardworking and smart working
I learned every day new work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was under team and assistant
C E Sales Operation (Former Employee) –  india25 February 2017
was working under CE sales operation. work includes processing for files of Equipment finance etc. working under sales manager.
Pros
free lunch, and petrol allownace
Cons
office hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environment working with the senior management
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderabad25 February 2017
Good company , I have learn many new things from it , and have experience alot .
Management were also too cooperative with the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and great work place
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi25 February 2017
It was great learning and hardworking experience with the bank. Everyday there was something new to learn and deal with the situation. Overall it was excellent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Home Loan And Lap patel nagar delhi
Sales (Former Employee) –  Delhi25 February 2017
i worked with icici bank as sale exexutive in patel nagar branch. Here i deal home loan and loan against property. Gud envirment of office .
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good
Manager - Salary (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, Gujarat25 February 2017
Working conditions are good. Friendly atmosphere and provide healthy working conditions. Provides opportunity to express my idea. Also developed entrepreneur skills
Pros
Friendly atmosphere
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, Delhi24 February 2017
Icici is most fun workplace because here cust services is very good so here work also happened smoothly but i have joined here as a junior sales officer so my salary was very low..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and innovative working environment
Operation In-charge in currency chest (Current Employee) –  Ranchi, Jharkhand24 February 2017
This bank is having unique quality to devolve employee skills. It's HR program, e- learning modules and supporting environment always boost up employee to do better.HR is very supportive and most important this bank is having very good environment for working women.
Pros
Job security
Cons
Working Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Corporate Banking Group (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra24 February 2017
Good for freshers. People are helpful. But compensation is less compared to industry benchmark. Work culture is good. Management is suplortive in nature
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Branch Manger
Branch Manager-MUSSOORIE (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand24 February 2017
This bank is seriously THE BANK as the culture of the bank is so good and the bank is employee friendly and if the staff any issue the HR immediately take the action.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Target and service specific oriented
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Raichur, Karnataka24 February 2017
Handling day to day branch operation work , Handling my value banker team , Following bank guidelines, Customer Relationship Management , Cross selling of various product of retail banking.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Icici bank
Phone Banking Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh22 February 2017
Great Place to work for. KPO which gives you inside knowledge of banking and operations.

Can look forward to work for organization to build career and gain banking knowledge.
Pros
Best Place to work
Cons
Slow moving as it a stable Organization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Branch banking with sales (Current Employee) –  Dhar22 February 2017
Nice place but there is too prasure of sales and timing is also noticed suitable for married woman and girls. Because of timing i am unable to give time to my family and family members are not happy with this job.
Pros
No free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Priviledge Banking
priviledge banking (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, Orissa21 February 2017
Very good learning environment,
too much sales pressure
long working hours
Management interested in sales and not customer delight.
Overburdened with impossible sales target
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intricate working culture
Deputy Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh21 February 2017
Work culture and team bonding is good , but work is not so much fun. A lot of contingencies and challenges to face every , hence a mixed bag of the workplace.
Pros
Fun team work culture.
Cons
Long hours of work at certain periods of time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka21 February 2017
A typical day at work : Auditing
What you learned : Auditing, banking & customer relationship.
Management : Good
Workplace culture : Eco friendly
The hardest part of job : Auditing
The most enjoyable pat of the job : End of the day.
Excellent experience.
Was a good opportunity to work in and gain different product knowledge .
Pros
Cricket
Cons
Delayed work
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 2,420 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.7
Culture
3.7