Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Support Officer (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 9, 2017
I like working here but i am looking for a better opportunity. The company gave me an opportunity for exposure in corporate world and i am currently handling a team under me
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Odd hour shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Community Associate (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2017
great place to work. Fun and loving people.
Superiors are like friends and give their time to improve your skills and support you immediately with all necessities and help required.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer support
Customer Support Officer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 3, 2017
Handling the calls of the customers, reviewing their issue by listening properly and then solving them by giving the best support so that they understand each and every resolution properly. All the major concern was the customer satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent opportunities
HR Recruitment Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 3, 2017
Awsome work place to excel your career and personal growth,
People helps and support a lot to learn new things, having good times in the company and enjoying a lot
Pros
Tea is good
Cons
Nothing as such
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Training Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2017
It is agreat place to start your care'er and loads of growth . Grte team and good support
Salary on time
Decent benefits
Al to gather .. best place to start
Pros
Good place
Cons
Nothing as such
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Voice process (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 28, 2017
It was my first experience and it provided me a good knowledge of product and I experienced about the job profile in my life, everything was fine with the HGS but there was a pressor on the employees who works there so it was a difficult to manage them all and all other is a good fine with the arrangement and security..
Pros
Nothing is free
Cons
No long
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaNovember 28, 2017
Very good environment

Open honest and Transparent work culture

The most enjoyable part of the job is being innovative

The hardest part is to adaptability from end users
Pros
Very Good top management guidance
Cons
Huge deductions in Salary components
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awsome company and people
digital recruiter (Current Employee) –  Bengalore, KarnatakaNovember 28, 2017
just enjoying the work and the ambiance and its a good place to start your career. it is really working good over here and the support i am getting over here from my superiors is really appreciable
Pros
awsome people
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good workplace
Claims Processing Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 27, 2017
It was good workplace to be work with that Organization. Employee will learn New updates, Improve communication skill and Personal development.
Environment of workplace was very good people are helping each other.
Management was very good they are taking care of employee needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun work place
Rework Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 27, 2017
The management was awesome & work culture was good. The only reason why I left the company was they weren't paying good. I use to review & adjudicate Claims based on quality and content guidelines provided by the client. Approve or disapprove new or re-worked claims based on policy guidelines. Providing support to Health Insurance companies
Pros
Over the time payment
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good platform to start the career
Claims Processing Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 24, 2017
provides good platform to start the career.
provides good working environment and gentle forum to enhance the personality and skill.
Learn to work as a team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture
Deputy Manager Operations US Healthcare (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 15, 2017
will not recommend this to any. Work culture is not good. Senior Management is bias and salary is not up to the mark. Job security is good but salary concern doesnt allow Employee to stick to the company.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tough place to work
Assistant Manager - Quality and Training (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 14, 2017
Company margins are low, hence there is severe resource crunch. Work hours are hectic. However, there is lot to learn in a short span of time. Can be used as a short term option.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working and communication skills built
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 13, 2017
The first and most thing I learnt from here getting mingled easily communication skills. Analysing the issues of the customers and giving best possible resolution
Pros
Girls given with security
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience and more knoweldge gain
technical support engineer (Former Employee) –  chennaiNovember 13, 2017
good work experience and more interactive sections I liked and I learned how the profession should be practical and personality and how to solve the problems
Pros
sometimes groups lunchs
Cons
sometimes extent the time for complete the work
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Executive (Former Employee) –  Manglur, KarnatakaNovember 12, 2017
Hgs one of the best company in the corporate sector. But they should maintain there productivity........................................................
Pros
Login hours
Cons
Heavy tress
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working place
Specialist- Individual Lead Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaNovember 9, 2017
A good platform for fresher's to work and to understand the work culture. Work culture in HGS is really fantastic and very much secured. If I am so good in terms of knowledge it is all because of my Counterparts.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Package
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
CRO (Customer Relationship Officer) (Former Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaNovember 8, 2017
Good place to work and learning new things,there I learned how to handle different customer.They have a good management and nice work culture .I didn't find any difficulties in the job I was very comfortable with the responsibility assigned to me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
CSR (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 7, 2017
I enjoyed working in hgs. It was having a nice work environment. Shift were Gd. People were friendly ,senior were Gd gentle but hardworking and best were the trainer the also take out the gd's of us and enhacned it.
Pros
Cab systems should be well organied
Cons
Over all it was nice working there
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A floor with furor activities
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Tamilnadu, indiaNovember 4, 2017
A perfect corporate structured with lot of fun and problematic circle which includes daily activities, awards and reorganization to be rolled everyday like chain process
Pros
Free coffee, tea
Cons
Short breaks, healthcare, Festival-ism
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Hinduja Global Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 1,648 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5