HGS - Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is very nice place to work.
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
It is completely a bpo & it is a inbond process.
Its all about solving the problems of customers queries.
Management is very good. They provide facilities of food and transportation & salary also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
HGS is a very big process.. There i was working in airtel post paid as customer service..I learnt there how to speak with others without tens..we had very fun time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
CRO (Current Employee) –  ChennaiJanuary 18, 2018
presently I am working here, learned a lot in this company, team coordination is very difficult. learned communication skills, knowledge sharing is quite different from co-workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Culture is good
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
Managing costumers in a smiling manner
Nice team work
Hr people always they try to avoid the work stress by adding some cultural activities and festivals celebration
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great to work here
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
Achieved joint effort, production and value standards so as to guarantee timely, well-organized and accurate claim processing.
Team work i learnt here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & good work place
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
I get knowledge about of computer in company & about maintain data & get knowledge of maintain account details & presentation & fulfill target & service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Experience
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
"It is a good start for career.
I have learned the professional ethics.
Friendly nature with friends.
management was supportive.
Good career growth will be seen for the employees"
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture was so good
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
HGS work culture was so good .For every Employee they will give special care. for all employee.co workers co operator is good
Friendly atmosphere which motivates
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shift flexibility
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
There is break shift in the organization which helps to employee to manage time between work and family
Best place who supports employee on work life balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
"High in call flow.
Managing costumers in a smiling manner
Nice team work
Hr people always they try to avoid the work stress by adding some cultural activities in the work time to make some fun."
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Training and Team Leaders
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
Awesome Training and Team Leaders
Working for Airtel Customer Support where my communication skill has been improving day by day
Language skill is drastically changed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Start for Freshers
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2018
Good Start for Freshers in their career
Training for awesome that while I entered the floor it is easy for me to talk to customers and solve queries
All are supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hgs is a good company
CRO (Customer Relation Officer) (Current Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaJanuary 11, 2018
Good place to work,good atmosphere, great collegiate.good atmosphere. Benefits are good. Culture is good. Enjoying the work. Shift timings is good n manageable
Pros
Shift timing is good
Cons
Salary has to be improved
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very bad
CRO (Customer Relation Officer) (Former Employee) –  Mysore, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2018
Very bad hr team But good for freshers in the field of BPO they can learn and know how to work under Companies that provide service for some client and can get some valid experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working culture
HR Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 9, 2018
The company is located in a well developed location and it is easy to travel and the workflow is sustained and the fun part of the company is its working environment it is a very good place to work.
Pros
good cabins
Cons
coffee machine
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company
CRO (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2018
Training was awesome and energetic to learn more and people here are friendly and supportive to learn and grow along.
Happy to work in Hinduja Global Solutions
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 8, 2018
Hgs was my career turning poiint. There my designation was tele caller. There I enjoyed my desingnation as well as my tasks given by my manager. Thanks to hgs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 8, 2018
Excellent place to start your career and there is always something new to learn.
Great supportive management
Wonderful people to work with
Day starts with something new to learn
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place of Knowledge
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  AMR tech Park, Bommanahalli, BangaloreJanuary 8, 2018
I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time (More than a year). It is a place where you can gain knowledge on networking. People are good. Strict by the rules and they pay salary on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recommended company to learn and enjoy
Technical Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 31, 2017
HGS one of the best Indian BPO and IT supported company.

I really learnt lot of soft skills as well as good communication skills.

Good company if you are ready to work in rotational shift.
Pros
Good management
Cons
Pay and perks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at HGS - Hinduja Global Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 74 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.2
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
4.1
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1