Find companies:
HCL
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
542 reviews

HCL Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Desktop Support Team Lead (Former Employee), ChennaiJune 19, 2015
Pros: Good infrastructure for the beigners
Cons: Salary, worst management
Politics, Gambling & Worst Management (Specially in Chennai).
No proper solutions or help provided for those Employees/OJT's who are deployed in client locations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learning organizatiomn
Chief Information Officer (Former Employee), Noida, UPJune 18, 2015
Pros: new technologies
Cons: focus on public sector
Had an excellent growth in IT services domain and was highly transaction focused.A lot of new technologies to learn and implement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun enviornment
Software Developer (Current Employee), Noida, UPJune 18, 2015
Pros: Cab Facilities
Cons: Long Hours
Productive and Fun enviornment.

I work for an organization to the best of my capabilities while evolving into a professional with enhanced engineering skills, thereby contributing to the success of organization and adding value to both.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 out of 10
Junior Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJune 13, 2015
Pros: no pros
Cons: shift is 10 hours
the work atmosphere is not good the transport system there is not at all good

the working on this company is fine there is no problem i related to job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with
Noida as technical associate (Former Employee), Noida, UPJune 12, 2015
Pros: No work pressure
Cons: salary is not good
HCL according to me is a good company as I learned lot from the company.Team leaders were very supportive as well as manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment to learn
Corporate Trainer (Former Employee), Delhi, DLJune 10, 2015
Cons: No good place to sit for employees.
I have learnt a lot in my first company HCL. Rather I would say whatever I know today except Marimba I had learnt in HCL.

HCL has given me an open inventory where I can learn and study as much I do. There was plenty of time with me which I utilized in learning new technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good for freshers
System Analyst (Current Employee), NoidaJune 8, 2015
HCL is a great company for freshers and will learn a lot of things with respect to learning, corporate life etc.
It has been great experience in HCL as i have learned a numerous things working in production environment and with critical project i.e. Singapore Exchange (SGX).
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying work but looking for a change
Lead Consultant (Current Employee), IndiaJune 8, 2015
Day at work is fun but exploring opportunity overseas. Work culture is good and had opportunity to work in all IT driven countries.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to be with
Software engineer- QA (Current Employee), ChennaiJune 2, 2015
Good company to shape up career, talent will be recognized. And lot of avenues to show and groom soft skills and interests..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Palakkad district, KLMay 29, 2015
Pros: free lunches
Cons: Long hours
i would do my best effort for company and my superiors
i woluld to serve in the good companies like hcl
so i kindly request you to take me to the service
i wolud think that it is a lucky opertunity of my life
i would sure that i will give best oppertunity for develop my curricular skills and life skills in the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HCL is a great place to work.
Marketing Intern (Former Employee), Mohali, PBMay 28, 2015
The working environment is good. I have improved my interpersonal skills and got the knowledge that how the distribution network works . It is a bast place for internship
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun to work
Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Chennai, TNMay 19, 2015
HCL is a safe and secure company to work and nice to work . i enjoyed working in HCL. thanks for giving me this opportunity and i will try my best to give my skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productbity and fun workplece
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee), Noida, UPMay 14, 2015
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
To secure a responsible and challenged position with a company that offers excellent opportunity for professional advance mant in industry with best of my liabilities and to promote the organization .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive and friendly workplace
Transport Executive (Current Employee), Noida, UPMay 12, 2015
At HCL I am working as a Transport Executive. My work is Interacting with the Vendor who provides services to the company.
Hanndling escalation.
Cab compliance check report.
Preparing pickup and drop rosters.
Prepare the daily reports and monthly reports.
Routing knowledge of Delhi and NCR.
GPS Tracking and Female employees tracking.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sr. Project Manager (Former Employee), Noida, UPMay 5, 2015
Pros: Company gives priority to employee's work life balance
HCL is a fun place to work. I had full independence to create new ideas and implement them with management approval.

It is an employee friendly company and I got plenty of growth opportunities, I guess it is same with other people who work there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good team
Network Administrator (Current Employee), Kochi, KLApril 29, 2015
Nice to work with with hcl team. i got many responsibility works to do. In HCL there is good winning team. Iam very happy to work with that winning team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working as customer associate
CUSTOMER SERVICE ENG and I (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 28, 2015
HCL Insfosys was the partner of NOKIA India Ltd had the sole authority to sell and to provide technical assistance for NOKIA Products in India. HCL established professional centers (HCL Infinite Ltd) throughout India to handle sales and service for NOKIA Products. Our company is having 25 Regional offices and more than 140 professional centers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HCL-Review
Customer Engineer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNApril 21, 2015
Good Indian Company but given salary is very low.
Co-workers are very much friendly
Good Learn Place
Work load is some time more some time less.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Server Admin
L1 Support Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 21, 2015
I've learned how to communicate inside an organisation, how to behave in a meeting,to control stress and workload. overtime job, how to behave with co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work place
Software Developer Intern (Former Employee), IndiaApril 19, 2015
I worked for 7 months and its been a great time I spent. The pay was not high but the work place was awesome. I am proud I worked for HCL. I worked as an intern and completed a project. This was an awesome experience.

1 2 3 4 5