Find companies:
HCL Technologies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
835 reviews

HCL Technologies India Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More employee Flexible,
Software Developer Intern (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 26, 2015
Pros: employee first
Cons: some times heavy work which i like most.
Production issues are handled in very correct manner with out any issues for employee and client,

KT from seniors are more valuable to improve our project knowledge,

Very hardest part means production releases, which always rates higher in our project which i used to enjoy that occupied my self, Great production releases.,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with
Test Lead (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 25, 2015
Have learn leadership qualities and with the help of it, I was able to lead a team of 10 as a Test Lead
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and makes employees happy
Analyst (Former Employee), chennaiJanuary 25, 2015
Pros: adjustments
Cons: silent
• Managing Supply Chain and all Imports & Exports Logistics
• Involve with internal auditing team for auditing activities
• Coordinating with the regions
• Generating final invoice as per the Tariff/Quote in customer ERP
• Delivering the invoices to the customer along with supportive documents
• Helping the AR collection team to get the remittance
• Shipment tracking and updating the Customer basis
• Preparing WI and SOP’s
• Maintaining daily, weekly & monthly reports
• Analyzing the challenges on the process and providing the solution to standardize the process
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A flexible work environment
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 24, 2015
Worked on customization of base product based on customer requirements
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A professional work environment with lots of learning.
Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Noida, UPJanuary 21, 2015
Good work environment for employees along with a good learning.
Fun place to work in.
Good overall opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
SAP BASIS Lead Consultant (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 20, 2015
Overall good experience.
Had a chance work on upgrade and migration project and helped me advance my skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Manager, Global IT (Current Employee), Noida, UPJanuary 18, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Good Learning experience in terms of designing & implementation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good
Assistant Manager (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHJanuary 16, 2015
Happy to work with such a big brand .I have learned a lot that includes my certifications that is beneficial for my current profile (PMO). Organisation and employes are friendly and coorporative.

Thanks !!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Intern (Former Employee), Chennai, INJanuary 14, 2015
Pros: knowlede
Cons: location
First step in corporate and a good step to begin with. Introduced me to the concept of cloud computing which became my area of interest later.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place for Freshers people with < 3 years exp
Lead Engineer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 12, 2015
Pros: great place for freshes and < 3 year experiance
Cons: career development is not good
Worked as a QA qualifying software for edge service provider routers

Great Place for someone who is starting his career
Job security is good
Pay package and subsequent hikes are not great
Work life balance is ok
Career Development is not great
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly workspace
network engineer (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 11, 2015
learned a lot coming into HCL and the opportunities given are huge.
The only setback is the salary and the incentives you get. Very much unsatisfied with the salary i get. Else this would have been a great company to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most Joyous Work
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), Uttarpradesh, IndiaJanuary 10, 2015
My job was to place telephone line orders on a software using various commands. Also partly handle calls from sales executives.

Being my first job, I enjoyed it to the fullest.

My co-workers are still in touch with me.

Their was nothing hard in my job as I enjoyed working every minute.

The job on the whole was very enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 8, 2015
Had enough experience to work with the great team
worked for 9 months
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HCL Technologies
infrastucture (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 6, 2015
Its a leading IT company and they provide platform for the freshers and experience so i am proud of this and iam waiting to get more opportunity for service my operations to the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work Place
Engineer (Product Support) (Current Employee), Noida, UPJanuary 6, 2015
Pros: cabs and nice building
Cons: long hours
It is Nice organization to work. It has got servral Dept. I have learned about management and work culture in corporate world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool place to work
Senior Software Developer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 5, 2015
Pros: flexible time
Cons: managment
It was cool place to work in. Co workers were good .My Client was super cool. I had completed all the work on time , I was appreciated for every bit of hard work i have done.Flexible timing .Company was good, cultural activities are taken seriously.Games are conducted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A positive work environment which makes us more excited to come for the work every day
Technical Specialist (Current Employee), Chennai, TN, IndiaJanuary 5, 2015
Pros: best job security, good work life balance, positive work environment, flexible timing, very good medical benefits, lots of opportunities for learning, technical training are great
Cons: poor salary structure, not a good paymaster, no employee retention policies, there is no long term visibility.
Lot of option to work in various domain and technologies, there are many opportunities to travel and interact with customers.
Good set of clients and excellent training. Current leadership is leading the company towards the right direction.
It is a very big company and lot of policies which make too hard to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Got Company for freshers
Customer support executive (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJanuary 5, 2015
Pros: good environment
Cons: women security and facilities caould be improved a better
Good company to start the Carear as freshers
Very good atmosphere and Friendly Approach of colleges
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very good place to learn alot and nice experience to work with exp. people.
Project Lead (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 4, 2015
Once i had seen the typical day at work as my team mates were on leave and there was a requirement from client that we have to release then my manager and on-site co-ordinator cooperated with me with them i did complete release.
In our project we have weekly releases from that i learned time management and from team mates i have learned how to update my self technically.
I was managing the team which were in different cities and was awarded as best "Active Team Management"
My team members are so cooperative and active participants.
The hardest part of the job is working on weekends.
The most enjoyable part is technically we will have lot scope to increase and will learn as its a part of the project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Lead Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 4, 2015
Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company Its an good company

1 2 3 4 5

About HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies is an IT Services company headquartered in Noida, India. They provide a variety of IT and BPO services globally. – Read more

HCL Technologies Photos