Global Analytics Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning with fun
Senior Analytics Scientist I (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 6, 2016
The best combination of rigorous learning aimed at business growth while digging deeper into the data. There are ample opportunities to explore with the latest tools at hand.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Experience
Software Engineer III (Current Employee) –  ChennaiJuly 3, 2016
Part of Core Team of Company to design and develop the entire product from scratch. ( www.lendingstream.co.uk).

Getting the design documents signed off by technical directors and VP after detailed reviews.

Developed Restful Web service of entire customer account and profile management. Backed for Entire customer account section. Worked on various Rule sets to customize and dynamically produce various contents to customers based on their details, states and their previous history.
Implemented core of our product - communication engine - by which all emails, post, sms will be delivered to customers. Integrated with Saleforce for email and sms triggers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNMay 4, 2015
Running a company with 200+ employees and makes me more advantage on interacting with most of the people.

Learned what is professional and how we should react with others when something went wrong and technically too.

Taking leadership with 2+ Years of exp makes hard part in GA and my manager helps a lot to run smoothly.

Every quarter there is team outing and most important thing we can go wherever across India under makes unforgettable and most enjoyable part of GA
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy
Marketing Analyst (Current Employee) –  GurgaonMarch 9, 2015
A typical day at work is full of group discussion, problem solving, and good work. I learnt how to apply my academic knowledge to business problems. Management is extremely supportive. The most enjoyable part of the job is less burden.
Pros
Team lunches, team outings
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Senior Executive for a BPO (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJanuary 3, 2014
I learned new thing about the job in the company which help me to help new comer

Abouth the management they where very good & nice to me

Abouth my co-workers they where very help full to me

the hardest part of the job is when customer need help wright away which can not be don because i was working for a payday loan

the most enjoyable part of the job is when i make my customer happy end of the day
Pros
Lunches 1 hours
Cons
Long hours 4
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Young energetic team mates.
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNDecember 1, 2013
Good set of co-workers. Can learn a lot about business than just a particular part of a it.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Software Developer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNSeptember 8, 2013
Flexible work timings,transport and food facilties,relaxation and entertainment facilities and so on make this a great place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work experience.
Business analyst (Current Employee) –  bangaloreApril 7, 2013
I feel HP Global analytics is the place where we can full fill our extra skills along with required skills for the role.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Associate (Former Employee) –  India-ChennaiJanuary 4, 2013
I could learn software like SAS (Statistical Analytic Software), SQL and Advance credit analysis techniques.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An excellent place to start your career.
Analyst, Portfolio Management and Reports (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNNovember 16, 2012
Global Analytics is a great place to start your career as you will be working alongside senior managers and this will help give you an opportunity to understand the technical as well as the business aspect of your work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Global Analytics reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Global Analytics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.1
Culture
4.1