Domino's Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  MohaliFebruary 12, 2018
co-workers are fun to work with.

-some days are unpredictably busy for less than a handful of staff to handle
Pretty good working there. Good environment to work.
Dominos introduced me to the food industry and I possess those qualities learned from there still.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and tired work
As a Delivery person (Former Employee) –  Shimla, Himachal PradeshJanuary 29, 2018
I have learned lots of things from dominoz it was good experiance for me. But sometimes you tired and you do not satisfy. There is work of delivers and delivery is by walk so i cant do that..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very co-operative staff
Cashier and Customer Service (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 21, 2018
It was a very great to work as the staff was very co-operative and it helps me to work with my full abilities and the work hours were very good as they offer a lunch break in between.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and friendly work zone
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJanuary 19, 2018
My experience in Domino's is good. It was a good place where I have learned my communication,team work and also I have enjoyed working with my colleagues.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours of work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best pizza ever
Reliance-fresh Store cashier (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJanuary 15, 2018
While working with this job, I betterly understand the value of Team work and the system of management which is the key of success.
there was a comfortable, joyful and aroma environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 14, 2018
Gives you freedom to take decisions and test your skills . The staff are very friendly to help you motivate and which benefits in team output . I would sincerely recommend .
Pros
Tram work
Cons
Extra hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment-
associate manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJanuary 14, 2018
We dominoids just take care of one motto of us i.e sell more pizza have more fun. Sales of pizzas are more than 4-5 lakhs per restaurant in festive season.
Pros
good incentives
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  punjab, indiaJanuary 6, 2018
it was nice working here as well in such a foodie environment.It was really a great fun. made a lot of new friends for life here only. all in all it was one of the great experiences in my life.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Normally fun
Training As (Former Employee) –  Mumbai Central, Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 5, 2018
Domino's is nice. but work lode is to much. manegar Use bad words. break time not available. senior not help any one. only new tememembr working job..
Pros
No
Cons
13 huors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Associate manager
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  Kharghar, MaharashtraJanuary 3, 2018
good company to start your career if you want to work in retail section, i got good experience of shift handling, people management and indenting....
Pros
up to mark salary
Cons
Risky bikes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Designation - Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhJanuary 2, 2018
domino's is a good pizza delivery company. Also known as the leader of the pizza company. we use to sell so many pizzas with great smile and always ready t take the challenge.
Pros
Free Pizza meal for the employees
Cons
sometimes we need to extend the duty as per the customer crowed.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
there is very frendly bacground
Delivery Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 30, 2017
That is a very big company to serve the food to customer with a great smile it such a great experience to work this company all team are work like a family
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
time management was easier as i had to study along with my work
Team member (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhDecember 22, 2017
colleagues were so amiable. loved the atmosphere at the work. wage was fair enough. i got to learn many new things at work . my mathematical skills got developed and i started handling money in an excellent way.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company is very good and the mangement is strong
Snr Assistant Manager ( Restaurant Manager) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata,IndiaDecember 15, 2017
Dominos is the best food retail company i had ever worked before. The management is very good but there was problems regarding the recruitment of the employees of the company.
Pros
Employee Discount and Quater Parties
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Cashier/Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  indiaDecember 13, 2017
i got new experience of life there . Daily i met different kind of people whom belong to different part of earth as well as different culture.In other words i can say that it was excellent place for me and public
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Punjab, IndiaDecember 12, 2017
Job Safety
Records of Employees
Benefits to employees
Gifts and rewards to employee
Very good management
Flexible Hours
i have learned customer services over there
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
senior team captain
Team captain (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 8, 2017
there i am working cashier .counter service and pizza delivery boy in Bangalore around 3 year experience .within 30 min i have to deliver that Domino's pizza company policy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Assistannt resturant Manager in Dominos Pizza (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 8, 2017
Dominos is a great place to work. while working in dominos you never feel that you are alone its like a second family, but when it comes to leave the shift the management wont allow to go home this is very crucial in dominos Overall a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work Culture is good
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaDecember 5, 2017
I have learnt many new things from this company, the work culture and My boss was so good....The Day to day activities were very useful to improve our skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Training ace (Current Employee) –  ChennaiNovember 28, 2017
The company was good but not that good back by 2 years. Like the other This also has some pros and cons.for example pros is salary is okay and cons mean that they are paying for you for 8hours only and you have to work more than 10hour's in weekend
Pros
Salary is a bit good comparing other mnc companies
Cons
Also gives headache when you have to work for more than 11 hours on weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Domino's. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 13,288 reviews
53,919
44,140
33,276
21,085
1868

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture