Cyient Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Environment
GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshJanuary 10, 2018
A very good working environment was their in the company and every team mate is of helping nature. Too much learnt from their because its my first job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work
Senior Software developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 4, 2018
Nice to work
Is Flexible. Opportunities are more when compared to other Indian IT companies.
Can learn new technologies.
ESRI Technologies and Small world Technologies for GIS
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Senior Design and RAMS Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 28, 2017
Good working environment for doing work. Lot of things to learn and prove yourself . Helpful and understanding Management and HR policies.

Nice and cooperative employees
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
With company everything is very good..but salary is very low for undergraduate employees.
GIS Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 28, 2017
Good to here.. but salary issue only.
Thz cyient company working prosces and management are very good.
In there rotational shifts available for your requirements.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working, enthusiastic in doing work.
Jr.GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hitech city, hyderabadDecember 26, 2017
I am ok working with cyient,but I cant develop my skills over there.Working with new projects regularly makes me creative and innovating my thoughts.It is a good company to start the career with the fresher's.
Pros
Feasibility and flexibility to work in shifts and weak days .
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Workplace
Senior Design Engineer - Level 4 (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 25, 2017
1. Assigning task challenge based on their interest and capability.
2. Conducting event on occasions.
3. Help-desk quit impressive for me and their guidance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun at work place with gym and other fun games
GIS ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  noida, indiaDecember 18, 2017
-getting error while working in a tool called cartopia.
-team management, working process, client dealing standardization. and many more.
-good
-friendly
-low salarly
-flexible sifts for working
Pros
free gym, fun at work
Cons
extra working almost every week.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 16, 2017
Regarding working at Cyient company i have learned so many things under this organisation.
I have joined with 2 years experiences in Cyient.
Worked with different projects gained knowledge on different tools .
Most important thing i got a opportunity to go onsite which gave me lot of self confidence.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work location
Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 15, 2017
Average,They doesn't give exact work what they said at the time of recruiting.salaries and benefits are very low.the management is good but not best.job culture is best
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All is good
JUNIOR TELECOM ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 10, 2017
i have more support form by management team, and i want to learn new things in any project by supporting of management and i am glad to work in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a place to work
Sr. QA (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 6, 2017
The work place is affected by high politics of the management
not a place to work for any genuine person. Middle management is of no use, they only play around with the life of people
Pros
leaves
Cons
no salary hikes, nepotism, politics, no flexi hours, no employee care
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 6, 2017
Good place to work at.Work life balance is good. Good Growth to career can be expected. Many projects gives many experiences on different products and platforms.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is quite normal place to work
Geology Analyst (Former Employee) –  hyderabad,INDIADecember 4, 2017
It is quite normal place to work.I hope people here all everyone should learn by themselves.I like only one quality from this organization.Here through cyient have learn some techniques.
Pros
normal place
Cons
less breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Dharwad, KarnatakaNovember 30, 2017
Work should be productive and it should not be heavy, should be easy to understand, should be easily available, should take less time to work, should be descriptive.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Less hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and work place
Current working as Jr. GIS Engineer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaNovember 25, 2017
Every day i have a excitement to work on my company i can learn so many things on every day, management is good, and coming to workplace culture i am fully satisfied
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the process driven organisation
Junior Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 17, 2017
This is a very good place to learn new processes, always encourage associate to more involve in providing innovative solutions.
Remuneration should be as per market standards
Pros
Job security
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Enviornment
Asstt. Manager - Finance & Account (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 15, 2017
Workplace Culture/Environment is very good. I have learn a lot from colleagues, team members. Always provided support from management. Some policies towards employees are good.
Cons
No Transparency in appraisal system
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working Place
Engineering Change Management, Cycle (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 12, 2017
It is a nice company to work and flexible timings. Working culture is also good. This company is good for fresheres to learn something. There is lot of job security will be there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun working at cyient and can gain more knowledge
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Manikonda, TelanganaNovember 3, 2017
I have worked as an intern at cyient pvt ltd. There we got trained on digital systems like stld and gave some presentations to the team lead. I also got training on verilog and system verilog coding. I have done a project on implementing and verifying the ahb lite protocol through verilog and system verilog language by using cadence and synopsis tools. The work environment is so friendly and working hours are from 9:00am to 6:30pm.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Start.
Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  HyderabadNovember 2, 2017
Got to learn a lot from Cyient. I joined as design engineer trainee with no experience through campus recruitment.
Friendly team and good knowledge transfer sessions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report