Cyient Employee Reviews

Found 369 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Design Engineer in M (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 10, 2017
Working place and culture is very good.
HR & Admin facilities are very good.
Gives training in other general activities out of your regular job activities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place for Experienced
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaAugust 10, 2017
Cyient is very good company to work which always encourages associates to aintain their work life balance. Take care of associates. I will not recommend this company for freshers.
Pros
Free breakfast for morning shift
Cons
Allowances and cab facility for staying long hours at office
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
gis engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshAugust 4, 2017
Good work culture with management and HR department,
But more work pressure with project management.

So..........................................................
Pros
no free lunches
Cons
bad in extra hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job security
Telecom Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 3, 2017
Cyient is good for freshers and job security is good. But apprisal system is not good. Salary increments is very very low. Nothing is exited in cyient
Pros
Freshers
Cons
Apprisal system
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its very productive and good company where i find my best and beneficial bench mark for myself
wokss as manal tester,oracle,cartopia tool (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 1, 2017
It is a very good company where i faces so many challenges and able to find adaptive capability in me. i find here a good work environment, good management here but find very less increment. Different activities are also held here like cooking , kidszania,quiz competition, rangoli copmetition and my others.A regular basis of exercise for 10 minutes daily for secure from survical issue which is very effective for all emplyoe i acutally find it very best thing in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Weekend party's are fun
Senior GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 27, 2017
Work location communication is poor and salaries are not good
Work timing and shifts are so good , weekend enjoyable part of the job little bit, transport is bad
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for the freshers
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 27, 2017
As i joined to cyient as a fresher and its much good for the freshers to know the work environment after the studies.
And if we consider the salary package offered for the experienced one's is not that much good and even it falls under the current marketing condition.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of process
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 22, 2017
Lack of process, not having good environment,management thinking always firing the employees, spending waste of money in un necessaary things...Etc....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Qualtiy and Productivity
Senior GIS Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 21, 2017
Daily a typical day at work.
No learnings while working in cyient
Managment need their requirment from associate.
Working culture is very hard.
Every day should be hardest in this job.
Nothing enjoyable.
Pros
All paid
Cons
continues working hours 16-24
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Company
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Madhapur, Hyderabad.July 13, 2017
Very Good Company, we have a chance to learn more technologies.

Good work place for all technologies.

Good working atmosphere .

Will get support from colleagues, teamleaders and managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best for Work life balance
Senior Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 11, 2017
Nice place for those who never worried about money but wants to learn, showcase and grow in technical and management fields. Best thing is about the onsites.Almost everyone in the company get chance to go to other counties.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  BanagloreJuly 9, 2017
Nice company to work with and willing to join again.
they mentor and guide you . till you become perfect in your domain.
free space given to you for handling the project
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to learn
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Manikonda, HyderabadJuly 5, 2017
Work life balance is good. (Usually based on the manager) Hikes are very poor. Few of my collegues there after staying for 5 yrs have not received any role change. and also not neglible hike.
Pros
Little flexible on timings
Cons
Salary Hike
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
ANALYST, CYIENT (Former Employee) –  Noida indiaJuly 5, 2017
It was great working there. I had good times. Comfortable environment, helpful collegues. The progressive approach organised and good management. I enjoyed my time there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for learning
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 28, 2017
Typical day is to stay late in office after shift hours.
Self learning and handling the project as SPOC.
Manage team.
Very co-operative.
Need different technologies
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good if looking only for job stability
Design Engineer (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 25, 2017
good if looking only for job stability
salary point of view not at all good
worklife balance point of view not at all good
job culture point of view is average
Pros
job stability
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's good company to work. But now I want to move and ready to relocate.
Senior Design Enginner (Current Employee) –  HyderabadJune 25, 2017
It's good company to work. I have experienced all lot of projects. I went to onsite USA client location and have good experience. But now I want to move and ready to relocate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Technical Writer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 25, 2017
Well spacious campus with good management.
job guarantee, frequent events all together, monthly team building activities, advanced work space, regular associate metting, quality improvement programs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place to work
PCB Tech Lead (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 16, 2017
Good place to work in Cyient. You can learn many things in this place. Work life balance is good in cyient.
You can share your innovative ideas to team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 16, 2017
- learnt to manage things
- workplace is good
- good team members and enjoyed in work
- hardest part is to follow strict timings .. coming on time and leaving on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cyient. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 526 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.3
Culture
3.4

CEO Approval

77%
184 ratings
Add your rating