Conduent Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  kochiOctober 10, 2017
Better company, always good,
Good working environment, but management is not good
No yearly salary revision
Tension free environment
Good for fresher's to lean
Good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Transaction Processor (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 3, 2017
Conduent is good company. Work is good but shift timing and sallery is low. Data entrt work is good and easy. Company policy is very good and benefits also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Right place to work with the right management
Transaction Processing Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 7, 2017
Conduent will be the right place to work provided you have the right management who can support you. Place where you can learn a lot to help develop your career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with.
Associate Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  NoidaJuly 19, 2017
It's been almost 4 months with Conduent, So far i realized this is nice place to work with. Good work/Life balance with nice indoor games facilities.
Since I am new to the organisation so it took a lot effort to understand the system as well as the functioning. I am newly align to multiple clients so for me it's very challenging to understand the provisions of all the clients and I think I've done quite good.
Pros
Free Meal Vouchers
Cons
Short breaks, Compensation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good atmosphere to work
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  kerala, indiaJuly 13, 2017
work is very productive and we can work there without any pressure and can work there with free mind with full of fun activities and friendly atmosphere.
Pros
free food coupons and free transportation
Cons
night shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have provided the rating according to my ability
Associate Accountant (Current Employee) –  KeralaJune 5, 2017
Yes, work atmosphere and work nature are good. The only problem is that the chances of getting an home is slim. We have all sort of fun activity in our work floor and the company organize a get to gather party which is to be held this year.
Pros
Yes
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for freshers
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 10, 2017
Its been a good journey so far with good learning opportunities. There is a good work life balance with good flexible timings. The management is good but the thing they need to work upon are the appraisal cycles and employee progressions. They need to fix this part rest all is good.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Appraisals & Employee progressions are not fixed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee) –  Montego Bay, St James, JamaicaApril 26, 2017
The environment I work in is productive but not much fun. however, at the end of the day, it's the productivity that counts. The management team is ok
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaApril 17, 2017
Good environment to work. Balance life style.. shaping your career....Cutlure is superb....Fun activities to make stress free for staff..............
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmosphere
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaApril 16, 2017
Good working atmosphere and management. Friendly managers
Always helpful mind colleagues
Great culture
Will suggest for friends
More to learn and balanced life
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work at this place.
Senior Information Security Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaMarch 16, 2017
A day's work of 8 hours included to review the assigned assessments. I have learned management skills by managing a small group. Workplace culture is very good. The hardest part of the job is to make others follow the policy and standard of the company. There is denial from end customers about following the security policies of the company.
Pros
Flexible work place
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport

See more Conduent reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Conduent. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 662 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
2.6
Culture
2.7