Concentrix Employee Reviews

Found 689 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It focuses more on production rather than employees
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  GurgaonApril 25, 2017
They do not focus on employees they just focus on more and more production. Its just like work and go home. You get the salary which is lower than the market standards and there is no fun at work. Not at all
Pros
No Free Meals
Cons
You get paid for extra time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Near 3 years experience
Senior Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshApril 25, 2017
while in the small city growth rate is low.
willingness to expand is not up to the mark
future security is not visible in jobs in small city
seeking growth in all sphere is low in small city.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my experience was good at this company. I learnt on MIS(Management Information System).
I was HR intern (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratApril 25, 2017
It was a good experience in this company.Being an intern i got an exposure to work on MIS which is latest software use in HR. Majority of the Work of HR I learnt in HR.
Pros
Latest HR software is used in the company
Cons
Employees of the HR department are having so much dynamics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable moments to live
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 23, 2017
Concentrix its a fortune 500 company and no wonder it provides you a fantastic work culture,Its like your second home when you work in any process run by Concentrix. The best of working there is your management gives you responsibilities with authorities to make them comlete. Everyday at work comes with new things to learn and enjoyable moments with team and support satff. Frequesnt RnR's and award ceremonies are the most enjoyable moments as well every Monday is difficult task to face
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good workplace
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 23, 2017
9hrs shift with 8hrs billable work.

Outbound process need to call customer

Learn How to communicate with people & Importance of Time even a Second

Management is very good Always be supportive

Work place culture is good Very healthy

Hardest part of this Job is Take calls back to back for whole shift.

Enjoyable part is gossiping in cafeteria in Breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
SME (Subject Matter Expert) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 20, 2017
Before concentrix it was running by IBM...That time every thing was good but when concentrix take over this atmosphere is not good for growth of employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 19, 2017
Good work culture, good balance of work - life is maintained. They provide the freedom and space needed for an individual to flourish.
Good support from the management to pursue research among other things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive And Fun place
Agent (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhApril 19, 2017
This company was earlier known as IBM DAKSH PVT LTD.
LATER it was changed to the name CONCENTRIX.

I had a wonderfull experience here , learned lot of things.
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Charged Lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good place to learn and have fun.
Practitioner-CRM Operations (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 19, 2017
It is a good place to start your career and to know more about the corporate world. The management of the company is very good and helpful and you can sortout the problems easily. The workculture motivates you to learn more and more about the outer world. But you should be able to work for longer hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Concentrix
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreApril 18, 2017
Positive points:

Nice company
well cultured
people talk each other like like a family
Good management
Managers are supportive


Negative points:

Politics in IJP
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about Concentrix?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
healthy environment
Practitioner (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 17, 2017
The company provides healthy and safe environment for girls. it has pick and drop facilties. the food was hygienic. the higher authority was well behaved.
Pros
salary given on time
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, encouraging and good work environment
Key Result Areas as Manager- Operations (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 17, 2017
- Aggressive & Talented top management
- Encouragement to employees to perform well.
- Feel of working in a huge corporate.
- Well formulated employee reward plan.
- Not much of visibility to small projects & people associated.
Pros
Good R&R plans
Cons
Not much of visibility, recognition to small projects & people associated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based on my experience
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 17, 2017
It was a good company but when comes to salary and growth The company has to look on to it.They issue Ijp's but selection will be not based on your experience
little pressurized work
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
How to say No without mentioning 'NO' to customers
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 17, 2017
This is one of the good way of resolution which I learnt once I have got promoted to level 2 . As most of the calls we used to get was regarding physical damage or liquid damages . we cant give exception to all the customers . Hence we practiced to explain the customer about what we going to do and what best resolution we can provide depending on the damage . we always updating to the customer about what step we are going to do next and the time frame so that customers have an idea when they will get the resolution . I always used to say ' what I can do ' instead of 'No' .
Pros
Goodies
Cons
Sometime i have extended my shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feel proud to be a part of this company
As agent (Former Employee) –  PuneApril 16, 2017
I have started to work In this company from 24 August 2015. I have got good experience . There is an idea inbound process . We recive customers call and solve their questions and complaints.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work enviorment
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 16, 2017
Good working enviorment lots of activity to do. The only problem i face that is rotational shifts. Sometimes you have to work at night and next day you have to do the morning shift. That's a problem faced by me. Otherwise its all good. Team leaders were so good. That's all.
Pros
Free meals.
Cons
Rotational shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Agent (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 15, 2017
It was great working at Concentrix. Loved the environment and good place to start a career. Good management and friendly colleagues.
On the whole it was a perfect place to work.
Pros
Free cab, secured
Cons
Food
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Practitioner-CRM Operations. (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 14, 2017
It was good working with Concentrix India, management was helpful throughout.
Learned a lot from the organisation and salary was attractive.
Cafeteria was awesome and location of company was very easy to reach.
Pros
approachable management
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place Ambience Not Good
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 14, 2017
It is full of political pun. Sarcastic people showing no respect to co-workers. Management related issues are there. Ops manager, asistant manager, sme's and agents work together in a same floor. Where in the world Operation Manager sit with agents and look into their work this proves no work privacy.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, supportive
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  KolkataApril 13, 2017
Managers are very supportive, employee centric, good environment, people here are amazing.... Can have fun while working, extra curricular activities...
Pros
Good place to work
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 2,696 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.0
Culture
3.2