Concentrix Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
domeatic Hdfc home loans sales
Practitioner (Current Employee) –  ChandigarhJanuary 16, 2018
Gud place to work at ..flexible shifts ..mangers r genuine ..there is security of job ..bt there is no overtime ..no incentive with long working hours ..
Pros
work place n concentrix school of learning
Cons
long hours .no incentive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Consultant (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 16, 2018
Concentrix is good place to work for. Never face problem with salary. Transport and other facilities are provided nicely. Having social activities, work culture is also good.
Pros
Salary on time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 15, 2018
Its an amazing company to work with. i am glad that i had a opportunity to work with them. company provide you the best of best quality time during there training so you can hit the floor with more confidence.
Pros
friendly environment to work here.
Cons
long hours and hateful night shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good infrastructure.
Concentrix Daksh India Private Limited (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaJanuary 15, 2018
The company is a big name in the industry. I have been working here for past almost 10months now. Management is not really upto the mark. Also not very employee centric.
Pros
Good cafeteria. A fun environment
Cons
Long hours. Partiality is visible.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay kind of place to work.
Customer Service Associate (CSA) (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 15, 2018
Had a good and bad experience with this company, though the management here is not so good with managing the staff and stuff. But all an all it's an okay company to work with.
Pros
Too much fun on all the festival times, games and music on specific occasions, celebrations of every festivals.
Cons
Team leads bad behaviour if the target is not met, unnecessary blames put on executives, too much pressurized.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning Opportunity
Reporting Analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJanuary 13, 2018
Good Learning Opportunity. Get to work very closely with vmware. Salary benefits not very great.
Management is usually approachable.
I have seen them downsizing non productive employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good culture
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaJanuary 12, 2018
Good work experience,
Day by day I improved my technical skills ,
good work culture ,
Salaries are bit low compared to other companies
No onsite opportunities for IT employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was awesome
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 11, 2018
It's was my 1st company,and I learned lots of things from there.the working environment was verythromycin good.no issue with the salary.management team was very helpful.
Pros
nothing
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Good place to learn to work under pressure.
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Whitefield, KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2018
I'll always be thankful to concentrix Ltd Co. Because from them I learned so many thinks like thinking positively. Working under pressure and work under teams. So overall it's s good experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cce
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 10, 2018
Its was good to work with an MNC company . The staff was really supportive and really helpful . I was selected their as a fth batch . I personally like the organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
WFM Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 8, 2018
Good company, work environment is also good. There are so many activities for holidays. They through party n all. They have diversity program as well.
Pros
Shuttle for west delhi
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Team Leader - Operations (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraJanuary 8, 2018
Company was good. They pay attention on their company staff first. They provide job related security as well. Good environment for job. Good management.
Pros
Yes
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment and workplace but poor management.
CALL ATTENDANT (Former Employee) –  indiaJanuary 6, 2018
It was a great pleasure to work where I got to know a lot about Jet airways processes and operations. Along with work the facility used to provide the colleagues new activities to participate. But the job timings were exhausting. 10 hours and 20 minutes job is quiet difficult and the cab facility used to do pick 1 and half hour prior to the shift timings.
Pros
everyday was new to learn
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organised
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhJanuary 6, 2018
Management is helpful and cooperative and effective hierarchy but not in every location.
Workplace culture is good.
Many platforms to learn new technology.
Enough Support to excel employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boring workplace
Senior Accountant (Former Employee) –  Powai, MaharashtraJanuary 5, 2018
they made you slog like a slave with no extra benefits. management is not even bothered to train properly new joinees. juinior and senior are give same type of work. they do not trust senior accountants hence no responsibility is given onto them.
Pros
no pros. there are no pros of working here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Customer Service representative (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhDecember 30, 2017
Excellent working environment. I worked full time along with my college but it never seemed a burden as i enjoyed the work i do. I have many things in a short span of time. The working environment and the staff is very cooperative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Concentrix
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 28, 2017
Concentrix is a good company to start your career. it gives you many opportunities and options to grow, the management is also co-operative and nice to their employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Support Executive for Axis Bank (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 26, 2017
Its a good company but they have to work upon there management. The time breakups for lunch and coffee tea is really less. This is a tough process but it can be made fun to work without putting so much pressure on employes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better for the beginners
Customer Care Executive Back end Axis bank (Former Employee) –  BangaloreDecember 26, 2017
Concentrix is a good company to work in but don't expect promotion so easily !! Even if you're top performer on the floor then too you have to stick for atlease 2.5-3.5 Years to get an opportunity !! What I would suggest is to move on after 6 months !!
Pros
Incentives, Job seccurity
Cons
Management, Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy enviorment, co-operative staff ,
Representative operations (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhDecember 26, 2017
i worked for this company for 14 months and this was a great experience. i learned many new things and also get to know about management skills and time management.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Concentrix. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 3,613 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.0
Culture
3.2