Bharti Airtel Limited Employee Reviews

Found 1,150 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work culture
Area Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 22, 2017
1. people management, time management, service, customer satisfaction
2. management skills
3. Team
4. Team outing when we achieve our monthly targets.
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work Culture.
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  HaryanaSeptember 20, 2017
Very well managed workplace with access to basic relaxing facilities.
Disciplined and Punctual staff members. Employee friendly policies. Various sorts of insurance and security provided to the employees.
Separate Discussion and Group activity sessions for knowing the feedback of every employee. Friendly management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safest place to work
Zonal Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraSeptember 20, 2017
Be loyal to your job responsibilities & dont worry about the results as lons as you are with your 100% efforts. gives more security to your job. Great place to work if you are not behind money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Karur, Tamil NaduSeptember 16, 2017
Bharti Airtel Limited Employee Best Company But Zone Leval Transfer and Other Wise Not Supporting and Health Related Only issue Food and Long Travel At the time not supported last 6 Month Back so discusses every bady transfer ok to ZSM and ZBM But Last Time No Transfer and somthing Wrong So My Family Sutuation Resigning the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better place for learning
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshSeptember 16, 2017
I join Airtel in feb 2016 as campus recuietment from KIPM collage Gkp. It is really good place for learning and supportive high management. I have completed 1and half year in this company in this time period we work as a team in better environment.
Pros
Free lunch and stay in hotel when you are not in your territory
Cons
We should work long in unique situation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not at all a good employer
Asst. Manager-Corporate Sales (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 16, 2017
I used to work in the landline division known as ABTS. Its really a not a good place to work here as you have to be in office till 12 midnight only because your boss has not left office.Abusing a Assistant Sales Manager(myself) in front of contract employee (basically using hindi gali) is very common. When I left I did not get my provident fund. I assume they do not submit the same in provident fund department.
Pros
Airtel Brand, lunch at a lucrative rate in office canteen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People company
Key Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 15, 2017
Good brand company to work with. it takes care of their employees. several perks and benefits are there which are very good.

Good culture and supportive management team for your career enhancement.
Pros
timely salary
Cons
long hours work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working while learning
Manager - Finance (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 12, 2017
Dealing with interpersonal departments for discussion / inputs.
Dealing with Auditors.
Dealing with Vendors for reconciliation and payments.
Dealing and managing people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experince to work with bharti airtel
FTA SPOKE MANAGER (ACTIVATION MANAGER) (Former Employee) –  Jalandhar, PunjabSeptember 12, 2017
I m having excellent experience with work with bharti airtel... In my working period I m gain good leadership qualities, communication skills, team management,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Trainee (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaSeptember 11, 2017
great company for the beginner and a
Kick start for learners.

Distribution network is awesome. Learn to increase the strength where you can beljve it from of your heart
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best brand to work for
West Bengal as Product Manager - VAS (Former Employee) –  West BengalSeptember 11, 2017
learnt a lot since got to experience different roles and department in entire tenure. very challenging, full of opportunities and got best guidance across
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to learn
Designation - Senior Executive HR (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 8, 2017
Started my telecom career with organisation in 2007 when it was growing company, lots of learning received in 2.4 yrs. good work like balance at that time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovation and allowed to fail
National Product Manager - Messaging (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 7, 2017
Innovation is the key to success and never ending process. Failures are accepted as learning curve. Fun @ work with approachable management. The best time of my career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun to work
Associate Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 7, 2017
This was my first company where i have worked. Good boss. Nice place to work. Great work environment. Long working hours. Lot of work. Always keep you busy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 6, 2017
A Company with good work life balance. Work is not much complicated. A very well process driven company with good work culture. The process are outsourced. The company has first mover advantage in the market and leading from front. Customer do want to use Airtel despite having complains.
But the annual increment are. It good.
Pros
Good work life balance
Cons
Lesser increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work cultural
Spoke Officer (Former Employee) –  SiliguriSeptember 5, 2017
Productive and good work cultural. Meny things I have learned from this organization. HR are very efficient. Very good organization. Meny type of new work are Larned this organization
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots Of Learning
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2017
I learn many things how to Developing business and maintain 3 tire channel sales & Distribution system. • Excellent time management and organizational skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice
Documentation Executive (Current Employee) –  Whitfield, BangaloreSeptember 4, 2017
Bharti Airtel limited first of all have ti understand the traditional ways of working of a telecommunications company, or at least the ways which were considered the traditional ways during the time
Pros
I have developed my knowledge
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best company of india
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Sonpur, OrissaSeptember 2, 2017
A real privilage to work here.Really feel proud to work with excellent colleague's.No doubt the work culture is awesome.it really gives you surrounding to explore yoir real abilities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Work Environment
Assistant Engineer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 1, 2017
As a employee I love to be the part of Bharti Airtel India.
Work satisfaction and salary will be flashed on time with all comfort level and great place to enhance your skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bharti Airtel Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,189 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
3.9