Bharti Airtel Limited Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Territory Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshFebruary 19, 2018
good view towards the customers have good HR Polices in place and better understanding. have clear management view and enthusiastic approach. best policies
Pros
Good
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start your career
CEN TAC-3 Engg. (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 15, 2018
Bharti Airtel Ltd. is leading telecommunication organization in India. It provides good exposure on IP CEN Network and mobile connectivity. Overall good company to get Handson on different equipment vendors and technology
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Executive Assistant
Sr Executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiFebruary 14, 2018
Indeed is a great place to work exciting use of technology,fun work environment with great people diverse projects to work on,casual work environment.
Pros
Unlimited PTO
Cons
Salary a little bit under market
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Network Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 14, 2018
Good atmosphere and able to lean new things... it’s a good platform to learn many things and work in multiple tools and switches... able to learn new things
Pros
Mobile allowance and free tiffen
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Manager (sassy clothing & accessories) (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratFebruary 12, 2018
It was great experience in Airtel.
Actually it was my first job so at first it was bit difficult, but because of continues guidance of Boss & Senior colleagues i learnt quick to expand my vision and and improved my quality to work hard.
As we know that Telecom industry is very competitive industry so because of that i learnt so many practical things which i just read in the books.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At par good company
Business Intelligence Analyst in Marketing; Tenure (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharFebruary 8, 2018
Good company but having lobby in few circles. Rewards & recognition process was very good in early but slowly it is vanished. Should focus on employee work life balance.
Pros
Good network in India
Cons
Lobbying
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good team work
Executive NMT Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kannur & KasargodFebruary 6, 2018
Good working culture and lot of opportunities to learn new ideas. good team work, implementing and sharing of new technologies and ideas. conducting refreshment programs and motivating awards.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Mis profile (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhFebruary 5, 2018
Work with bharati airtel is good .many things to learn in airtel .goid company.i have work with company for 5year .employees are good.bt management is not so good .
Pros
Yes free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart work and honesty
Team Leader - Sales (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 4, 2018
According myself if a person join the company then he should be very honest and smart worker, loyal, professional, about to think benefit of company a person join the company not the Sr employees
Pros
Freedom to work
Cons
Responsibility
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Senior Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 30, 2018
I was working for Project and Deployment where i was taking part in fiber execution process of cellular connectivity. and also i worked as a back end user where my role was looking upon the supply chain management.
Cons
pessure
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report

Want to know more about Bharti Airtel Limited?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience is very good in this job
I am Experience person (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 29, 2018
I am not happy in this job because my TSM language is not good so I am left in this job & search a new job because hard working & respected people is my favorite hobbies
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
depend on market
spp (Former Employee) –  Kolkata Air Port, West BengalJanuary 27, 2018
Airtel is international company,i was.work in fiel as smart promoter and visit all retail shop and promot airtel product and every retailers help each other.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice time spent and learnt a lot
Trainee - Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 26, 2018
Internship experience was good here and I got to learn a lot from different teams and was not just allocated to one team
My project report of the internship was not my individual work and I was guided at each step to prepare it
I was given the opportunity to go on site and actually look and control network systems
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent workplace with ample opportunities for learning
Distribution Manager (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJanuary 23, 2018
One of the best companies to work for in India, with a highly ethical and professional management setup.
Excellent set of colleagues and focussed approach on delivering quality services in the market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A really good and fun place to work at
Associate - HR (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 19, 2018
The management is really good and the co-workers are really supportive, also the staff is very understanding and co-operative. A very professional approach and at the same time a very friendly atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day @ work
Acquisition Head -B2B Marketing (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 19, 2018
Work started with various issues face by the customers. Manage all the issues, work on new products , do competition analysis, schedule cross functional meeting with various team
Pros
supportive teams
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive, expansive and Ambitious
Corporate Service Head - Karnataka (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJanuary 18, 2018
Enjoyed my time here. I learnt alot working for this wonderful institution. I got to grow as person and as an employee. Airtel was very aggressive in their working culture which shaped me as a driven manager to always seek for best results.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was working under coolest management
Associate, Corporate Sales (Former Employee) –  INDIAJanuary 17, 2018
The management at Bharti Airtel was really good. All were elder to me but still they were like friends and teacher too at the same time.
My manager taught me a lot about the product and strategies how to complete sales target.
Pros
team lunches every 10 days
Cons
long hours on months end
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work cluture
Principal Finance officer (Former Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirJanuary 17, 2018
Independence in working style , lots of autonomy. good management. would recommend this company.
Job progression is good. Management takes care of your needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly envoiurment
Project Manager – South (Current Employee) –  HyderabadJanuary 16, 2018
Management allows free hands to take a call.
Enjoying the work place and never felt bore.
involving in a key decision.
Involving in G.C Partner selections
Involving in Speck decision
Involving in QC
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bharti Airtel Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,330 reviews
5550
4513
3208
240
119

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture