Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enthusiastic and refreshing place to work
Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Kormangala, KarnatakaSeptember 22, 2017
It is an excellent company which provides the employers and the employees to work in a conducive atmosphere. The best example for a company which provides and enhances our skills and knowledge.
Pros
High Incentives
Cons
Heavy work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Area Manager - Collections (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduSeptember 22, 2017
Learnt many things over there and they listened our words.Our job is secured once we perform well and there is no integrity issue. Recognition is also good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
what you learned
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 20, 2017
Lots of department and products so lot to learn very aggressive in doing business . The work is interesting and there are always new thing to learn .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fastest search
Executive (Current Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 13, 2017
bajaj is a brand in many ways and bajaj finserv is the top company in finance bajaj has a good atmosphir in office work they all are good in there work profile and best
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent team support good atmosphere but not growth position
Direct Marketing Associate (Current Employee) –  Madhya PradeshSeptember 8, 2017
better options for fresher but no limit working timing good team support professional and personal no target pressure upper team also present every time for support salary short position growth slowly
Pros
self
Cons
any time
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good company
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  mumbaiSeptember 7, 2017
it good to do work in big company i have learned very thin in company how handle customer and what is cibil score or what is benefit of finnance and credit report it also near by our location good relation with manger and hold team the hardest part of job only first month when you know nobody in team where you are working and also have target but next month is better exeperience and good place to work the most enjoyable is that hole team go for picicnic and at hillstation and new place to saw and good exeperince thank for bajaj finserv company and my best friends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharSeptember 6, 2017
Sales executives-Consumer durable product finance like washing machine, Led, Refregatior, Air-conditioners, home-theater etc.Financial services specializing in insurance and product extend warranty and cross sale.
Pros
no free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working culture and benifits
Assistant Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Khanna, PunjabSeptember 4, 2017
I wanted to work but reason of being leaving is location issue because there are lots of competitors in this location providing loan at less interest rate as compared to us and policy of the company is not compatible for this location but in other location its quite doing one which is tier 1 and tier 2 city but in tier 3 it is not doing as good as other 1 and 2.

Company has good process of providing loan within less time process is very fast company provide facility and technology to resolve problem.
Pros
Claiming process and refunds are very fast credited to account .
Cons
Pressure is very much in this company .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent services
Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Andhra PradeshSeptember 3, 2017
I had faced one day as a typical day in my career which day we don't get at least single login in that day. I had learned how to speak with customers and finance procedure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work for
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 3, 2017
This is the worst company I have ever worked for... No work-life balance. Always extended working hours and on top of that they ask to work in night as well after doing the day shift, which is pathetic . Management is very very poor. Would not recommend this company to anyone to work.
Pros
Non
Cons
Zero pros and everything else is cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Patiala, PunjabSeptember 1, 2017
I have 3 year to woek with bajaj finance and there has great experince and work there salary is good and insentive extra when achive the target .Its my first company to join and job first .Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Collection Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 29, 2017
Nice place to work but salary is low and got salary by cash only.. I cant able to apply any kind of loans and cards.. So only now I going to change the job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative and learning atmosphere with customer handling skills
Direct Market Access (Current Employee) –  GoddaAugust 23, 2017
Meeting numbers of person each day makes me easy to deal all customers and enhances customer handling skills. Sometimes it becomes difficult to deal with some rigid customers but my day-to-day meetings and telephonic conversation make me familiar with all the customers that I contact every month.
Pros
Visiting new places, Monthly Outings
Cons
Long Riding
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
efficiency of management place of work process
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 20, 2017
The good things
Great comapaney to work for . Great management. Gives every employee enough chance for individual growth and devolopement .
The challenges
It's a challenging. There is a lot of expectation are always provided with enough support
Pros
Free lunch free out station trips
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great platform to learn
Sales Manager-Mortgages (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 17, 2017
A very good company with great management. They are employee centric company.
The company will give recognition to good work.
Environment is friendly and coopertive
Pros
Good incentives
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Overall
Tableau Consultant (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 16, 2017
Nice Experience, working here as a resource from a vendor company, it has been a good experience in the project and domain relevant business intelligence application.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work place to work
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Mundra, GujaratAugust 9, 2017
Organization has best supportive staff.
All employees work with honesty.
Very best free work place.
Growth of everyone with best performance ratio.
Handling pressure with supportive staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company for long term
Marketing Campaigns Manager (Current Employee) –  PuneAugust 7, 2017
It is a good company from salary stand point but when it comes to work life balance it is extremely messed up as you have to spend long hours. People believe in showing off more rather than getting the work done. Incentives are regulated by your immediate supervisor rather than the HR.
Pros
Free Lunch, informal work environment
Cons
long hours, no work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice palace
Cluster Manager (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratAugust 6, 2017
Good place to work with.Good working culture and nice incentive structure. The overall experience at the place is good.Nice place to be associated with.
Pros
Dedicated team
Cons
Long WORKING Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I just complete this past spring. Working with the best of the best has made me an asset to any company that will hire me.
Service Desk Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 5, 2017
Rather than going hour by hour through every day, focus on a few main tasks, and describe how you go through those tasks in a typical week. Be sure to focus on duties that are relevant to the position for which you are applying.

Workplace culture is friendly and good ..
Most enjoyable part of the job is friendly environment & completing task..

productive and friendly workplace..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 304 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.6
Culture
3.6