Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 251 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place is very nice
Assistant Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaMay 23, 2017
Ha it was very nice to work in tat environment bt the only thing is timening is very problem bt over all it is good nd I learnt how to interact wit loan customers nd thr was nice relationship wit co workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Credit Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 13, 2017
Good atmosphere to work. Good and flexible office timings. Very good understanding relationship manager and team leader, Quality administration. Friendly and cooperative senior staffs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its no 1 of the nbfc finance company
Assistant branch sales manager (Former Employee) –  Bundi RajasthanMay 13, 2017
I was lost job due to my father was hospitalised that time otherwise i had never loose the job It is growing company & Will be give a chance so I will take the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
office executive
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Kapadvanj, GujaratMay 13, 2017
i currently work here.
i m work of rpl ,rsl,and
other all about work of
any financial system .
i have work in all about
documentation and work of
any financial system.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BAJAJ Auto Finance
Two-Wheeler Finance Executive (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraMay 11, 2017
Worked as a team leader in TW loan good company to work with lot of work to do with had a good starting experience of carrier with this company. Competition is high in TW industrie got the chance to work with in competition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At bangalore hard work then progress
Fresher (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabMay 10, 2017
I think also everything is possible. I have regularly done my work. I have married so I have not save money because my expenses is verry big. So I have think just never sad everywhere happy in life

Thanks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place
Collections Officer (Current Employee) –  Krishnagiri, Tamil NaduMay 8, 2017
Good working place in NBFC... I'm happy to working in bajaj finance ltd... Incentive policy is awesome... I'm searching more growing job... otherwise bajaj is super company...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Computer Operator (Former Employee) –  Yamunanagar, HaryanaMay 8, 2017
I learn many things but bad thing is that company signed the contract and you have to work on contract and then rest and then again resign the contract.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Work on short conract
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job details and atmosphere
Asst Branch Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Raichur, karnataka, IndiaMay 6, 2017
I really feel good to work with the company, many things i learned, and well management i got. but salary is only not up to the expectation. And also want to move tosome higher designation and more reouted company. Hardest part of the job is Wrong reporting.
Most enjoyable part of the job is Low Pressure.

Company also gives a value of employees
and i also awarded from many awards and contests.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
so many work no fun place
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 3, 2017
Bajaj Finance Ltd is a good company the only problem is no time limit no proper management. Even they also call on sunday for office work,it is too far my home.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
target work
gold recovery (Former Employee) –  khamgaonApril 26, 2017
its target oriented work. in that company my role is off-role so i can not continue this job. but it really good company and my experience is also good in that company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned at my workplace
Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 25, 2017
I learned how to handle customer because i was the only one executive at one place so i have to handle customer,approaching him related to my job and doing my best to do my work done, and maintaining a good relation with the customer so the customer can come in future and he should know me by my name just because of my good work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning and innovative
Zonal Sales Manager for South (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 22, 2017
Responsible for overall business for south zone. Handled a team of Sales Managers. manages the P/L account for the overall zone.

Checks on the deliquency also
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajaj auto Finance Ltd
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 20, 2017
Nothing

this is my first company and i learned a lot from this company.

management is very good

workplace and culture is good

nothing

growth
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work Place
Sr Officer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 17, 2017
So many challenges and to find out the solutions on them.

Learn Management skills.

team handling skills

Team outing and get refreshed by doing this.
Pros
Free Lunch, Transport Facility etc
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work with"
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 14, 2017
Good company to work for, excellent growth opportunities, easy to reach higher management,
I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-timeĀ (More than 3 years)

with regards to business.
Pros
nice Incentive good salary nice senior good managemnt super envionment
Cons
Improve on timings, work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all good
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 11, 2017
Good work place
There is no job security in Bajaj
I have learn lot of thinks in Bajaj
They are not believe on there on roll employee
Very good incentive slab and out door training season and out of India contest running by company.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work with
Credit Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  KolhapurApril 6, 2017
Bajaj Finance Limited is a very good company to work with. It is a very structured company which makes new employees settle early in the organization. Only problem with the company is the salary hike at ground level.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 3, 2017
You get lot of opportunities to review your performance. Multiple activities, amazing training sessions & guidance make you a complete different person.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best
Winter Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 30, 2017
Pros
- Great internal development opportunities if you work hard & talk to the right people
- Don't hold you back if you have the ability to grow
- Good bonus structure for motivated, hard workers
Cons
- Starting salaries for grads not wonderful
- Long working hours
- As with all recruitment companies, there are unsavoury "lifers" that will try to make your job difficult
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bajaj Finance Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 257 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.6
Culture
3.5