Bajaj Finance Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 209 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good organisation
good organisation (Former Employee) –  chennai19 February 2017
The Company is dedicated to full, fair, accurate, timely and understandable financial statements, public reports and communications. This must be ensured by all who are responsible for the Company’s finance, control and accounting functions (“Financial Professional”). Each Financial Professional is subject to and depending upon its specific professional role within the Company, responsible for establishing and maintaining effective disclosure controls and procedures and internal controls and procedures for financial reporting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most experienced
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Hanumangarh Town, Rajasthan15 February 2017
I have got lot of experience from this company

I am getting credit experience , oprational experience from this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All The executive are helpfull
Fresher (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra4 February 2017
All The employee are supportive in bajaj finserv.The managment skills of bajaj finserve is quit easy to understand. There is not more worklode in bajaj finserve
Pros
Intership
Cons
Intership
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My overall experience was very nice in this company .
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  ADAJAN , SURAT4 February 2017
I have enjoyed a corporate work culture in this company , my colleagues were very supportive in nature , overall it was a nice work environment their .
Pros
NOT APPLICABLE
Cons
LONG DISTANCE
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales manager bussiness loans
SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh2 February 2017
over all the organisation is good but the team managers zsm, rsm they wont support to any other employee in any produts no trainig all are selfish on the bussiness thats the i need to change to another company
Cons
13 to 14 hours daily
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent for professional experience in sales line
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Bathinda, Punjab31 January 2017
Excellent for professional experience in sales line .
This company helps to increase the productivity under market pressure....
Pros
we can earn more if we work more...
Cons
There is no holiday
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
collecting amount from the people
collocation Executive Manager (Former Employee) –  nalgonda {dist}25 January 2017
i feel very happy while working in bajaj finance company.i have learned more about my job stratajy & i improved my good jobs skills with the approching of diferent people.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Karnal is my workplace
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Karnal, Haryana23 January 2017
Such a great experience in Bajaj Finance LTD. Bajaj Finance Ltd is growing company in finance sector. There is many products add side by side with cd finance like extended warrany of product and EMI Card
Pros
No
Cons
Limited hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supported enviourment
Executive (Current Employee) –  Kota rajasthan22 January 2017
I enjoy my work environment in bajaj culture ...........& supportive Management for Employee......& promote senior level if achieve on targets in time no boundation fix timing in probation period.......in bajaj
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Proactive and Funwork place
Manager (Current Employee) –  Durgapur, West Bengal18 January 2017
Proactive and Funwork place, Analytical, Futuristic, challenging job roll . I am working here for more that four years. I found that comapany's HR policy is very transparent for employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and so good
Collection Agent (Current Employee) –  Jamshedpur, Jharkhand16 January 2017
every thing is right and best to your future bright in bajaj finanace its my thinking over all best all the facilities of office are so good .All the senior are help the junior in every field ,
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and innovative
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West Bengal14 January 2017
familiar place of working, innovative ideas, customer relationship, excellent management,colleagues are helpful,Managers are co-operated,Near By location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job Satisfaction
area collection manager (Former Employee) –  pune10 January 2017
There is a zero job satisfaction working at bajaj finserv ltd
company wants high result with minimum salaryand very tough targets....
few management people are not good and because of this the impression is become bad
Pros
snacks at month end
Cons
long hours no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Internship (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu5 January 2017
I really feel Bajaj Finserv has very good environment to work. Everyone made me feel comfortable and job over there was easy .
Pros
Free time, fun overloaded
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work fun
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Cuttack, Orissa25 December 2016
Bajaj finserv is a good finance company. But it is not good for sales executive officer. It has low salary but incentives are good.It is a company who always good thinking about its on roll staff but not off roll.
Pros
FREE LUNCH
Cons
LONG HOUR
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do more earn more
Assistant Branch Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh21 December 2016
In this company working guy is always rewarded. Pure Transparency in communication. Appreciation is highly motivated in this company. Believing in fast customer service.
Pros
Refreshments
Cons
Long working hours just because to fast customer service.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and sale was good
Sales and Service (Former Employee) –  Delhi, Delhi20 December 2016
Job work hours is 9 ,managment was good supportable,and co-worker was very co.prative learn more about sales and service.
Pros
good working invirement
Cons
no pormotions
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and future oriented
Law Officer (Current Employee) –  Hisar, Haryana19 December 2016
Learned a lot about customer dealing and about the management of data review of customer during whole day, co-workers helps a lot, hardest part even after full negotiation customer's are still adamant for not clearing their dues even after telling them the legal consequences, most enjoyable part is there is no time boundation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place of team work
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bankura, West Bengal14 December 2016
Great work place in India with job securities and growth, learning, communication, innovation, explore.
Co workers are best and co operatively, also seniors are so co-operative and helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time Manageable
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka9 December 2016
Working since March of 2016 never felt i'm late to my work because it is not totally time dependent work its up to my smart work and lead generation.
Pros
Leaves
Cons
Travelling
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 213 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.6
Culture
3.5