Bajaj Finance Limited Employee Reviews in India

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance and lot of work exposure
Sr. HR Officer (India-West) (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHFebruary 27, 2015
Have received an indepth knowledge of being a HR.Being an HRBP have gained a lot of work exposure and learned new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajaj Finance Limited
Officer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Trichur, KLJanuary 29, 2015
Bajaj Finance Limited is a good company to work in. Since I had to do MBA I had to resign from the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intern@ Bajaj finance
MANAGEMENT TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHDecember 28, 2014
As a intern , I really enjoyed working here and learned quite a lot in 2 months. My seniors were also chilled out(though serious) and taught me a lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work for
LEGAL OFFICER (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHDecember 18, 2014
Bajaj Finance Limited in growing organization in the market & having all benefits to the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCT & FUNWORK PALACE
accountant at FDS from Patiala (Current Employee) –  Patiala, PBJuly 15, 2014
THERE IS A GOOD STAFF & BEST TIMING .ADJUST ABLE STAFF , TIMING FLEXIBILITY .
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Credit Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJune 10, 2014
Good work Experience.....
happy to work with my colleagues and my seniors...
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice poople to work with
Sales / Finance Officer (Current Employee) –  Anand Gujarat IndiaApril 13, 2014
When i joined this company i was fresher this company polished my skilled built up confidence in me and to me towards the success.
Pros
free trips
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive but limited scope for growth
LIMITED AS A SENIOR SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  kolkataMarch 8, 2014
devoted much time in the organisation but growth prospect limited.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having 10 years of experience in Sales
AREA SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  MumbaiMarch 17, 2013
Team management and good interaction with credit and risk team, learne dabout new unsecured products.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work Place
Senior Officer - Bajaj Finance Limited (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 30, 2012
Management and Co-workers are good.
Working is good because you are totally independent and no barring on time if you work is completed on set target you can leave always on time to achieve your target you have to spent time only else relaxed working life. Most enjoyable part is that at the end of every quarter company arrange Time Out for half day. Every month 2 & 3rd Saturday is a non working day and rest days are half working days.
Pros
free breakfast, lunch, tea & snacks and transport facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes7No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company with good management
Service Executive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiMay 15, 2012
nice company but its deliquency rates is increasing year by year which is not good for a company in future activities
Pros
motivating
Cons
frequent transfers
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6