Bajaj Finance Limited Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Work Place but SME Crossell is worst team
Manager - Sales (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DL21 November 2015
The Zonal Head and RSM demand for their share from a manager's incentives on Insurance and Loan cases. Not only this, monthly certain amount is taken from PSF from their incentives aswell.
Worst team and HR is helpless to even support a Management trainee who was later Permanent Employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work Place
Senior Officer - Bajaj Finance Limited (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra30 May 2012
Management and Co-workers are good.
Working is good because you are totally independent and no barring on time if you work is completed on set target you can leave always on time to achieve your target you have to spent time only else relaxed working life. Most enjoyable part is that at the end of every quarter company arrange Time Out for half day. Every month 2 & 3rd Saturday is a non working day and rest days are half working days.
Pros
free breakfast, lunch, tea & snacks and transport facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance and lot of work exposure
Sr. HR Officer (India-West) (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH27 February 2015
Have received an indepth knowledge of being a HR.Being an HRBP have gained a lot of work exposure and learned new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intern@ Bajaj finance
MANAGEMENT TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Pune, MH28 December 2014
As a intern , I really enjoyed working here and learned quite a lot in 2 months. My seniors were also chilled out(though serious) and taught me a lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company with good management
Service Executive (Former Employee) –  mumbai15 May 2012
nice company but its deliquency rates is increasing year by year which is not good for a company in future activities
Pros
motivating
Cons
frequent transfers
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice poople to work with
Sales / Finance Officer (Current Employee) –  Anand Gujarat India13 April 2014
When i joined this company i was fresher this company polished my skilled built up confidence in me and to me towards the success.
Pros
Free trips
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bajaj Finance Limited
Officer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Trichur, KL29 January 2015
Bajaj Finance Limited is a good company to work in. Since I had to do MBA I had to resign from the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive but limited scope for growth
LIMITED AS A SENIOR SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  kolkata8 March 2014
devoted much time in the organisation but growth prospect limited.
Pros
none
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having 10 years of experience in Sales
AREA SALES MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Mumbai17 March 2013
Team management and good interaction with credit and risk team, learne dabout new unsecured products.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work for
LEGAL OFFICER (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH18 December 2014
Bajaj Finance Limited in growing organization in the market & having all benefits to the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCT & FUNWORK PALACE
accountant at FDS from Patiala (Current Employee) –  Patiala, PB15 July 2014
THERE IS A GOOD STAFF & BEST TIMING .ADJUST ABLE STAFF , TIMING FLEXIBILITY .
Pros
N/A
Cons
N/A
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Credit Executive (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH10 June 2014
Good work Experience.....
happy to work with my colleagues and my seniors...
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6